Aberdeen Nightclubs

Ron1903

• Replies 131

Was in O'Neils recently, tunes were decent enough but you could count the number of birds in the whale place on twa hands so ended up gan somewiy else after one drink. Canna min' far I gid after that! Tunes are good in club tropicana and fairly easy to get a trap as there's aye hen parties in there? You div well to avoid an argument at the bar in exodus, as abdy gets pissed aff at foo lang it taks to get a drink. Espionage is nae so bad as lang as you avoid the ghetto on the top fleer.

Club T is a guilty pleasure as drink plus epic 80's tunes go down well. Few years ago it used to be full of poofs, then the Milfs took over, nowadays its more young folk who go with the occasional hen party

Although tiny, O Neils is probably my favourite overall. Drummonds is really good too now

Club T is a guilty pleasure as drink plus epic 80's tunes go down well. Few years ago it used to be full of poofs, then the Milfs took over, nowadays its more young folk who go with the occasional hen party

Although tiny, O Neils is probably my favourite overall. Drummonds is really good too now

Yeah O Neils is good only if you are birded up or out for a laugh as someone said ain't many birds. Exodus use to be the place to go about 10 years ago haven't been recently.

Drummonds was better when Eric was in charge now they properly take the Frankie Cockozza to play.

The rudeboys go to downstairs Bad Apple nowadays, avoid like the plague.

Hilarious scene last night: on Justice Mill lane about 1am, some Waynetta Slob lookalike, absolutely bleazin outside a kebab shop, unzips her dress thing and lowers in to around her ankles so she's stark naked in the street, squats beside a skip and start to have a pish, just at that moment two coppers come walking around the corner staight at her, boom what a sight!

The rudeboys go to downstairs Bad Apple nowadays, avoid like the plague.

Hilarious scene last night: on Justice Mill lane about 1am, some Waynetta Slob lookalike, absolutely bleazin outside a kebab shop, unzips her dress thing and lowers in to around her ankles so she's stark naked in the street, squats beside a skip and start to have a pish, just at that moment two coppers come walking around the corner staight at her, boom what a sight!

Good shout on the Bad Apple, have not set foot in there yet.

Everyone slagging off nightclubs in Aberdeen harking back to the good old days and how Aberdeen is not what it used to be. blahblah1.gif

YOU ARE JUST GROWING UP!

There is another generation having just as much fun as you did when you were younger, either in the same or different nightclubs.

No they're not. It's shit! Maybe I'm just a grump. Who knows! But I find Aberdeen nightclub scene rubbish. I wouldn't be out half as much if it wasn't the only way my group of mates seem to socialise!