Sonoftherock Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 David Beckham starts for Milan this evening..... For those interested, you can watch the match here: http://atdhe.net/ Link to comment
Jaws Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 Trying to watch it but it just keeps buffering all the time. f**k sake. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted January 11, 2009 Author Share Posted January 11, 2009 Trying to watch it but it just keeps buffering all the time. f**k sake. Working fine at my end.... have you tried both links? Link to comment
Jaws Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 Working fine at my end.... have you tried both links? Just tried the other one and it seems ok just now............. wait, there it goes again! Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 Trying to watch it but it just keeps buffering all the time. f**k sake. Justin TV normally works better for me. AC Milan. Some amount of free kick takers they have, Kaka , Ronaldinho , Pirlo and now Beckham. Be some paper sissors games going on pre match. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted January 11, 2009 Author Share Posted January 11, 2009 1-0 Roma Mirko Vucinic - Two great touches, then in the back of the net! Incidentally, the scottish commentator is really beginning to annoy me with his over-pronounciation of the Italian names. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 Incidentally, the scottish commentator is really beginning to annoy me with his over-pronounciation of the Italian names. Joe Jordan was the best at that during his commentating of the Italian fitba on C5 Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 What channel is this guy commentating for? ESPN Soccer channel? Link to comment
archiemacdougal Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 What channel is this guy commentating for? ESPN Soccer channel? Fox Soccer Channel Link to comment
archiemacdougal Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 1-2. Goalie shouldn't be beaten from that angle. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 1-2. Goalie shouldn't be beaten from that angle. Aye but that Pato lad will be some player in a few years. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 Bordeaux PSG on Setanta....trhat horrible qunt Mark Hately's 'in the studio'. Boak. Link to comment
archiemacdougal Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 Can't believe I missed the first 10 mins of the 2nd half and two goals! Did Beckham or Ronnie assist? Did he feck. Not far wrong above in your description of their over the hill midfielders, but Kaka doesn't half make up for them. Still #1 in the world for me. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 2-2, pretty good game and good crowd looks about 65,000. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted January 11, 2009 Author Share Posted January 11, 2009 Justin TV normally works better for me. AC Milan. Some amount of free kick takers they have, Kaka , Ronaldinho , Pirlo and now Beckham. Be some paper sissors games going on pre match. 2-2 Vucinic again.... brilliant finish, generated some power on the diving header! Cracking player that lad! I find justin.tv to be the least reliable actually. I watched a superb stream of the Man united Chelsea game earlier on http://premierstreams.co.uk/ Wide screen and incredibly good quality... the barca game is on at the moment. Well worth checking out! Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 First Serie A game I've watched in years and its been an enjoyable one. Surprised that Beckham is still on, thought he wouldn't last more then an hour. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 2-2 Vucinic again.... brilliant finish, generated some power on the diving header! Cracking player that lad! I find justin.tv to be the least reliable actually. I watched a superb stream of the Man united Chelsea game earlier on http://premierstreams.co.uk/ Wide screen and incredibly good quality... the barca game is on at the moment. Well worth checking out! See Pandev scored a hatrick for Lazio today. Suprised he has not been linked with a EPL team , A goal every 2.25 games from midfield for Lazio. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted January 11, 2009 Author Share Posted January 11, 2009 See Pandev scored a hatrick for Lazio today. Suprised he has not been linked with a EPL team , A goal every 2.25 games from midfield for Lazio. Yeah, he scored a few in the last seasons Champions league. Barca game was superb too! They were 1-2 down with 10 minutes remaining, then Xavi and fantastic goal from Messi won them the game. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 Yeah, he scored a few in the last seasons Champions league. Barca game was superb too! They were 1-2 down with 10 minutes remaining, then Xavi and fantastic goal from Messi won them the game. Aye Barca are a joy to watch , Getting rid of Ronaldinho and Deco and making Eto'o feel wanted was a master stroke by Pep Guardiola Link to comment