E-P-K Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Following on from Mirfirkir's dodgy post, what about Viagra? that's a pretty cool drug..... oh yes indeed. As mentioned previously, I have taken viagra before and had such an effect i had to piss into the bath as i could na bend it doon to piss in the toliet. Link to comment
Frank Butcher Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I tried all the options except smack, tried a couple not on the list as well Smoke a couple of joint most nights, cant say I have tried toiletduck though. Never touch acid again though, after going a bit doolalee one night about ten years ago, but would quite happily take any of the others any weekend, chances are I will have a few lines the morn Not big or clever, but as long as you only harming yourself then its no one elses business but your own, in my opinion. Link to comment
Frank Butcher Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Following on from Mirfirkir's dodgy post, what about Viagra? that's a pretty cool drug..... oh yes indeed. Thank f**k it was not only me who got that, it was my first PM on here and though I had an admirer. Mind you seemed like a good deal Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I voted for 'E'. I see I'm the only one so far - doesn't stop it being the best drug though. I love you all. Nowhere near enough love in the area these days. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 As mentioned previously, I have taken viagra before and had such an effect i had to piss into the bath as i could na bend it doon to piss in the toliet. :thumbs: haha, been there. do a handstand man! honestly though, Viagra is great. Never had a problem with droopy-c*ck myself but take one Viagra, break it in half, give half to the missus (half to yourself obviously.....) Link to comment
carlos Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 to quote peep show good old drugs Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I voted for 'E'. I see I'm the only one so far - doesn't stop it being the best drug though. I love you all. Nowhere near enough love in the area these days. I nearly voted for E, but realised the question isn't 'What's your favourite drug' it's 'Whats Your Drug of choice'. These days I wouldn't choose E, my choice is different. I'd have to be pissed or at TITP for me to take it. It's been done to death. Too many long stories.... Back in the day, E was all about the 'love in the area' you talk of. Nowadays I'm not so sure; smacky, gouchy shyte with big come ons and feck all else is all you seem to get. No 'Dennis the Menaces' these days. I haven't seen an original Dove for over 10 years (they won't happen ever again). hmmmm.... definitely a sign of getting old when you start complaining that the drugs these days aren't as good as they used to be Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 You forget we've seen your pic in the picture thread Jealousy Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 hmmmm.... definitely a sign of getting old when you start complaining that the drugs these days aren't as good as they used to be They aren't though. I could well go a good E. The birds are probably a fair bit more saggy 10 years later mind. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 They aren't though. I could well go a good E. The birds are probably a fair bit more saggy 10 years later mind. Every time you're on here, you're banging on about doing E. Why don't you just do one and give us all a break. Anyway, I don't know what burds you hang around with old man, mine are still firm. :thumbs: Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Every time you're on here, you're banging on about doing E. Why don't you just do one and give us all a break. Anyway, I don't know what burds you hang around with old man, mine are still firm. :thumbs: LOL Back in the day all the birds were in bikinis. They will all be 30+ now. Not so good. I will remain on standby. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 LOL Back in the day all the birds were in bikinis. They will all be 30+ now. Not so good. I will remain on standby. back in my day, they were all naked (I believe). anyway, here's a wacky solution: GET NEW BURDS! either that or take more drugs..... Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 back in my day, they were all naked (I believe). anyway, here's a wacky solution: GET NEW BURDS! either that or take more drugs..... I Like sensible solutions. Taking more drugs is definitely an option. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I Like sensible solutions. Taking more drugs is definitely an option. Yeah, that's the way I would have gone too. BTW when are you going to get the new avitar you promised? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Yeah, that's the way I would have gone too. BTW when are you going to get the new avitar you promised? I promised a new Avatar?.Must've been pished... Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I promised a new Avatar?.Must've been pished... or pilled up either way, you definitely promised it. Link to comment
Original A1 Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 LMFAO Honestly OZD, you need to take drugs you've nothing to loose :thumbs: Link to comment
Core Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 JealousyTypical keyboard persona.......think yer airchie then ye get found oot! It'll take you a while to recover from that one ye munter!!How old are you? When you grow up you'll realise like the rest of us that yer nae Brad Pitt.Personally I make up for my average looks with a trained tongue a lizard would be proud of ........ and the ladies love, (Well, only Mrs Core nowadays........erm and some pies :thumbs: ) Link to comment
Core Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 just a question of money value not a reason to have separate options on a poll. here's a picture of me actually on drugs! Rave on!Well if that pic doesn't make you want to do E's then nothing will!!Get 'em doon ye!! Link to comment
Core Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 haha, been there. do a handstand man! honestly though, Viagra is great. Never had a problem with droopy-c*ck myself but take one Viagra, break it in half, give half to the missus (half to yourself obviously.....) :thumbs:Never teen Viagra but have many attempts at pissing with a root/thing like a babies airm huddin' and aipple - richot of a lowered toilet seat. Remember from your Physics at school that the angle of incidence is equal to the angle of reflection! Link to comment
Core Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I nearly voted for E, but realised the question isn't 'What's your favourite drug' it's 'Whats Your Drug of choice'. These days I wouldn't choose E, my choice is different. I'd have to be pissed or at TITP for me to take it. It's been done to death. Too many long stories.... Back in the day, E was all about the 'love in the area' you talk of. Nowadays I'm not so sure; smacky, gouchy shyte with big come ons and feck all else is all you seem to get. No 'Dennis the Menaces' these days. I haven't seen an original Dove for over 10 years (they won't happen ever again). hmmmm.... definitely a sign of getting old when you start complaining that the drugs these days aren't as good as they used to be :laughing:Aye with you on that one. Sign that you've taken too many over the years. As with smack - so I've heard but have never tried it - you'll never recreate or beat your first real high. Other folk who've not been taken pills for long will be oot their face while you've taken the same pill and only get a wee dunt. Then you get bad comedowns or paranoia the next day and those wee whippersnappers are off to work without a care in the world - we coudl all do that once upon a time!!I retired a long time ago Link to comment
Core Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 My thoughts on persian rugs (drugs).To me it all depends on context. I've taken lorry loads of E's but only in a club or Rave that was filled with like minded people with music I love and skantly clad women (ref Tutankamun). I'd never have taken one in my room on ma tod!! Same Idea with Charlie.If you want to take smack, smoke pot/weed or take Acid then yer mair likely to do that on your own but normally I'd expect with others too. I nevr took acid or smack. Acid cos I didn;lt fancy being out of control. E's altered my perception in a good way and the speed kept me dancing all night. Few joints after to bring me back down and get some sleep. Nae smack cos it seemed dirty junkie fare to me in the early 90's, althgouh irnically I found out thatthe white biscuits that were on the go for a while in the early 90's were actually full of smack and not MDMA - still gave you a happy dunt and you were none the wiser cos half of the experience was down tot he context you were in - club or rave. Link to comment
Douchebag Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Has anyone tried Salvia? Its fkin mental.... all other drugs are pussy in comparison Link to comment
Core Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Has anyone tried Salvia? Its fkin mental.... all other drugs are pussy in comparisonDo you mean gobbies/spit, but you did a typo? :thumbs: Link to comment
Douchebag Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 na, salvia divinorum mexican sage strongest hallucinogen known to man and completely legal Link to comment
Core Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 na, salvia divinorum mexican sage strongest hallucinogen known to man and completely legalAha!! Jimmy Calderwood has been to Mexico hasn't he!?!? :thumbs: Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 My thoughts on persian rugs (drugs).To me it all depends on context. I've taken lorry loads of E's but only in a club or Rave that was filled with like minded people with music I love and skantly clad women (ref Tutankamun). I'd never have taken one in my room on ma tod!! Same Idea with Charlie.If you want to take smack, smoke pot/weed or take Acid then yer mair likely to do that on your own but normally I'd expect with others too. I nevr took acid or smack. Acid cos I didn;lt fancy being out of control. E's altered my perception in a good way and the speed kept me dancing all night. Few joints after to bring me back down and get some sleep. Nae smack cos it seemed dirty junkie fare to me in the early 90's, althgouh irnically I found out thatthe white biscuits that were on the go for a while in the early 90's were actually full of smack and not MDMA - still gave you a happy dunt and you were none the wiser cos half of the experience was down tot he context you were in - club or rave. There used to be acid tabs called 'blue planets' don't know if anyone else has encountered them - this is going back to '94 but they were awesome. Like an E that lasted for 10 hours. No comedown involved whatsoever which was always a major issue with acid. Link to comment
Core Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 There used to be acid tabs called 'blue planets' don't know if anyone else has encountered them - this is going back to '94 but they were awesome. Like an E that lasted for 10 hours. No comedown involved whatsoever which was always a major issue with acid.Never heard of them, but wasn't into trips. Were they anythgin like microdots? (tiny tablets as opposed to tabs of paper for normal acid? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 There used to be acid tabs called 'blue planets' don't know if anyone else has encountered them - this is going back to '94 but they were awesome. Like an E that lasted for 10 hours. No comedown involved whatsoever which was always a major issue with acid. yip definitely had them, think it was '95. can't remember the 'no comedown' bit though. I never used to get a comedown off mushies (just a bit of sore stomach), can't remember the last time I did them though. Link to comment
Suspect Device Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 Seems a bit strange that almost half the vote is drugs are bad. Does that mean illegal drugs are bad. Mine are OK because the government says so tand they obviously know best. I prefer the Hunter S. Thomson quote I hate to advocate drugs, alcohol, violence, or insanity to anyone, but they've always worked for me. Link to comment