• Acid
    • MDMA
    • Pot (weed)
    • Pot (rocky)
    • Crystal Meth
    • Smack
    • Other (specify)
    • Drugs are bad..........ok?

I had the odd joint between 15-25...didnt do much for me as I wisnae a smoker and cant say I enjoyed it that much, im still surrounded by good mates who take coke mainly....never dabbled myself, still a good few mates who have their blow oot on e's and all sorts and there in their lates 30's early 40's.... always fancied coke with some champers and a hotel room with the Mrs...but never got roond to it, been in plenty company and parties where coke is being handed oot like nips o vodka....no objection to anyone taking drugs.

Not what its cracked up to be, for two reasons

a) she finds out just how much of a fucking Hoover nosed bastard you really are.

b) After copius amounts, you realize that you wish all yer mates were with you and you start singing 'Here we fucking go' at the ipod

I've been in the headline news on Sky news and BBC news!

Paris 1998, the eve of the World cup, the big news was rioting breaks out on the champs elysees, it reported it was North Africans but the pictures actually showed a group of Aberdeen people, I was centre screen goading a riot policeman. :thumbup1:

Long story how we innocently got involved but two of our number were front page news for days as they'd embarrassed Scotland by being the first arrested of the World cup.

I very nearly got fired from my company.

And that's my claim to fame! :laughing:

I've been in the headline news on Sky news and BBC news!

Paris 1998, the eve of the World cup, the big news was rioting breaks out on the champs elysees, it reported it was North Africans but the pictures actually showed a group of Aberdeen people, I was centre screen goading a riot policeman. :thumbup1:

Long story how we innocently got involved but two of our number were front page news for days as they'd embarrassed Scotland by being the first arrested of the World cup.

I very nearly got fired from my company.

And that's my claim to fame! :laughing:

were you stoned at the time?

I was slightly drunk, we'd had a party all day on the grass beside the eiffel tower and went to watch the opening parade, sadly things went downhill from there.

Our first night of a 3 week holiday and 2 of our group arrested, we were gutted for them but still had a great time.

May I add that we only got involved after severe provocation.

Not what its cracked up to be, for two reasons

a) she finds out just how much of a fucking Hoover nosed bastard you really are.

b) After copius amounts, you realize that you wish all yer mates were with you and you start singing 'Here we fucking go' at the ipod

May I remind you all that daytripping was known to pavement dance with some top lads back in the day including Sword of Truth from Aberdeen Mad.

These lads may be sporting false teeth and thick glasses these days but, difficult as it may be to believe now, they were not to be trifled with during that halcyon period when hooliganism was seen as a badge of honour.

May I remind you all that daytripping was known to pavement dance with some top lads back in the day including Sword of Truth from Aberdeen Mad.

These lads may be sporting false teeth and thick glasses these days but, difficult as it may be to believe now, they were not to be trifled with during that halcyon period when hooliganism was seen as a badge of honour.

Funnily enough Sword of Truth was there that holiday and he was there that night! :laughing:

they were like modern day knights of the realm.

the scrappin was usually over some fair maidens honour.

Not to mention smashing pint glasses in to the faces of unsuspecting huns who happened to chance upon the likes of the Schooner for a pre-match pint having hopped off the train from weegieland unawares.

All done to the cheering acclaim of 50 or so onlookers, he was asking for it, what's not to like?

No worries dayts, I'm a staunch defender of weemin's honour.

I may get torn into them now and again, but that's just me blowing off steam.

A man should never lift his hand to a women, regardless of provocation.

They should seek an alternative solution, such as getting one of your pals to bump her off © Nat Fraser.

However, much as I fancy your chances against bluto, I'm also absolutely against using physical force on old mannies, so your offer to stand up to me, magnanimous as it might sound to LGIR, is laughable.

I'm where you were 20 years ago, in the zone, ready to take on all comers.

well fat man, im where you never will be. at the apex of the physical condition.

violence is not the solution but suffice to say im better at it than you

I'm not boasting, and I dinna mean to cause offence, but I'd batter you with one hand tied behind my back, you English football loving sausage jockey.

Back on topic. Tried every one of them apart from Meth.

Smoked smack and crack on the same night many moons ago but I was out of my nut on bolivian marching powder and ectos at the time and back in some hovel of a flat in some horrible bit of Aberdeen at the time so cannot really say if it was good or bad.

I cannot see meth holding much appeal to me.

Clean as a whistle these days though. :ThumbsDown:

well fat man, im where you never will be. at the apex of the physical condition.

violence is not the solution but suffice to say im better at it than you

I'm not boasting, and I dinna mean to cause offence, but I'd batter you with one hand tied behind my back, you English football loving sausage jockey.

I'm absolutely against any sort of physical violence of any kind whatsoever.

But, having said that, I'd pick the pair of you up in my mighty Viking paws, and bash your heads together like a retarded kid playing with his Action Men.

I'm just pointing that out to you both.

I'm absolutely against any sort of physical violence of any kind whatsoever.

But, having said that, I'd pick the pair of you up in my mighty Viking paws, and bash your heads together like a retarded kid playing with his Action Men.

I'm just pointing that out to you both.

Aye, of course everything's bigger in America, as Oor Wullie's yank 2nd cousin never tired of telling him.

After which, him and his pals proceeded to make a cunt of him.

Not that I'm implying that's what would happen if I had a fight with you, but the parallels are there.

Of course you might be wielding a 'piece'.

And not of the 'jeely' variety so enjoyed by Wull, Jeemy the Moose, and Brian fae Bergen amongst others.