minijc Posted April 30, 2009 Share Posted April 30, 2009 Hoping Higgins wins it now since he beat Selby. Off to a good start as well, 6-2 up on Allen.Nice, as long as Murphy doesn't come close to winning it I will be happy, obviously much happier if Higgo wins. Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted April 30, 2009 Share Posted April 30, 2009 Hopefully my mate Neil will win Link to comment
minijc Posted April 30, 2009 Share Posted April 30, 2009 How is he your mate? Don't you have standards for mates aswell, surely his hair isna in your standards thing is it? Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted April 30, 2009 Share Posted April 30, 2009 How is he your mate? Don't you have standards for mates aswell, surely his hair isna in your standards thing is it? I spoke to him at the AECC just after he won his first ever ranking event in the Grand Prix. He's my favourite snooker player. Link to comment
forbesz1903 Posted May 1, 2009 Share Posted May 1, 2009 I spoke to him at the AECC just after he won his first ever ranking event in the Grand Prix. He's my favourite snooker player. I spoke to Darren Mackie at the Kaiser Chiefs, Michael Hart said hello to me at John Clark, Chris Clark spoke to me for 5 mins. I don't count them as mates. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 2, 2009 Share Posted May 2, 2009 7 frames on the trot now for Robertson, 14-14, hope he win the next 3 aswell, can't stand Murphy. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 2, 2009 Share Posted May 2, 2009 7 frames on the trot now for Robertson, 14-14, hope he win the next 3 aswell, can't stand Murphy. Aye he is a grade A cock IMO. Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted May 2, 2009 Share Posted May 2, 2009 Aye he is a grade A cock IMO. great match....Murphy looks rattled. Link to comment
RUL Posted May 3, 2009 Share Posted May 3, 2009 Murphy - Higgins final starts at 2pm. Link to comment
Wayne'o Posted May 3, 2009 Share Posted May 3, 2009 get your own game on  Funkey snooker Tournament Link to comment
minijc Posted May 3, 2009 Share Posted May 3, 2009 Went for Higgins to win 18-15 and for Higgo to get 6 or more centuries, on good run the now. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 Higgins picked up where he left off, scrappy but effective, 14-7 up. Link to comment
BigAl Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 Went for Higgins to win 18-15 and for Higgo to get 6 or more centuries, on good run the now. A fool and his money Mini Link to comment
minijc Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 A fool and his money Mini Aye, easily parted and all that, muct make you a stingy c**t you wise auld bugger? Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 Higgins one frame from victory and at table, looking likely to wrap it up very soon. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 Great win, 18-9, never in any danger either, glad he beat that prick Murphy. Link to comment
city-centre-don Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 token twat wearing a scumdee utd top in the audience. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 The dundee united fan is there every year wearing a united top, credit to him, supporting his team and all that. Link to comment
Ross the Red Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 token twat wearing a scumdee utd top in the audience. aye noticed that too. He was actually wearing a top from a different season a few days ago. why the f**k to people wear football tops to snooker tournaments anyway. Is that actually the best item of clothing that they own? Link to comment
BigAl Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 aye noticed that too. He was actually wearing a top from a different season a few days ago. why the f**k to people wear football tops to snooker tournaments anyway. Is that actually the best item of clothing that they own?  Given where he is from, then I would imagine it quite probably is the only item of clothing he owns Link to comment
Nespa Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 When i was online yesterday the bird asked if she could put a pound on Higgins! said to her to put it on frame betting and she put it on 18-9 @ 25/1! ....... i won absol feck all at the weekend so im getting destroyed as i type! Link to comment
Pash Posted May 4, 2009 Share Posted May 4, 2009 When i was online yesterday the bird asked if she could put a pound on Higgins! said to her to put it on frame betting and she put it on 18-9 @ 25/1! ....... i won absol feck all at the weekend so im getting destroyed as i type!Is she any good at guessing fitba scores? Link to comment
Il Duce Posted May 6, 2009 Share Posted May 6, 2009 Widnae mind ravishing thon wifie referee   Link to comment
tup Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 Pretty damned good this year. Cheat Higgins about to make the QF. Link to comment
tup Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 Come on Hawkins. Ronnie O'Sullivan is a fragile poof. A bit like rumpus. Link to comment
360 Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 O'Sullivan to retire if he loses? Link to comment
minijc Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 Great chance for Ding despite getting an awful draw, he's came on massively for the qualifying he had to do, think that young Kyren Wilson has a good chance now too, great attitude and almost better than Fraudd Trump already. Link to comment
tup Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 Some shape of coupon on him but aye he's a great player. Link to comment