minijc Posted January 13, 2011 Share Posted January 13, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West stand Pre Match - Ridiculous o'clock booze free train then city centre. Post match - Check into hotel and hit the toon to celebrate Prediction - enjoyable as we will win and I will remember it all as I'm off the drink. Link to comment
athenaeum Posted January 13, 2011 Share Posted January 13, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West stand Pre Match - Ridiculous o'clock booze free train then city centre. Post match - Check into hotel and hit the toon to celebrate Prediction - enjoyable as we will win and I will remember it all as I'm off the drink. Fit hotel are you in mini?I'm off the drink at the moment but will be on it that weekend Link to comment
zander Posted January 13, 2011 Share Posted January 13, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Bus got tickets so the opposite of family stand I think. Pre Match - Bus doon then think our bus have booked in a pub. Post match - Bus back hopefully celebrating Prediction - 5-4 dons on Pens Link to comment
minijc Posted January 13, 2011 Share Posted January 13, 2011 Fit hotel are you in mini?I'm off the drink at the moment but will be on it that weekend Not a clue, I'm training to fight in march, need to drop 15kg so am off it for that. Dunno what I'm more disturbed about, Mini being off the drink or him and K-9 sharing a hotel room. We arn't sharing, might try share with his wife though Link to comment
heppy1 Posted January 13, 2011 Share Posted January 13, 2011 Not a clue, I'm training to fight in march, need to drop 15kg so am off it for that. We arn't sharing, might try share with his wife though yes you are sharing we k9 !!! Link to comment
heppy1 Posted January 13, 2011 Share Posted January 13, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West stand Pre Match - Ridiculous o'clock booze train then city centre. Post match - Check into hotel and hit the toon to celebrate Prediction - loads of vodka and beer Link to comment
centraldon Posted January 13, 2011 Share Posted January 13, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Cheapo seats. Pre Match - Dunno Post match - Dunno Prediction - 10-0 Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 Pre Match - Suppoters bus from Pittodrie Me too! In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Area P1? Pre Match - Bus down Post match - Bus back, if we win more than likely go out in town. Prediction - I'd like a 1-0 Hartley screamer in the last minute but I'll go along with the dream I had and say 6-1 to Aberdeen. Link to comment
effektive Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 IN (15 of us) CHURCH ON THE HILL CAFE INDIA THE GARAGE 2 - 0 MAGUIRE, DIAMOND Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted January 14, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted January 14, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Behind the goal Per Match - City centre Post match - City centre (staying over) Prediction - dinna ken Link to comment
Mouse Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - The bit where the tickets are Link to comment
Virgin Don Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 Same minus the booze (so far) So Far???? Mmmm hopefully that will change just for the day. :-)) 9 am meeting point at Coopers :-)) Link to comment
Red Morning Light Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - A4 Per Match - Bus Post match - Bus Prediction - 2-1 dons Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 You still with Ullevi Razor?? Think there is 10 of us on Bus 1. In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Family stand I think. If that's the Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West A6 Pre Match - Down for weekend Post match - Depends Prediction - 2-2 after 90 then 3-3 aet then 9-8 us on pens. Link to comment
Brochdoll Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 So Far???? Mmmm hopefully that will change just for the day. :-)) 9 am meeting point at Coopers :-))I might have had a hard week or something Link to comment
Virgin Don Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 I might have had a hard week or something :-)). Well on a selfish point I wish u have a hard wk and are ready for a few drinks. COYR :-) Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 :-)). Well on a selfish point I wish u have a hard wank and are ready for a few drinks. COYR :-) excuse me Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 14, 2011 Share Posted January 14, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - P1, row X Pre Match - Car, beer, pub Post match - Car, beer, pub, Mogwai @ Music Haal. Prediction - 2-1 us ye tim c**ts Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 In or Oot? - Oot, gutted i have to work Far ye sittin? - Standin at work listenin to the radio Per Match - bloody work Post match -aye, still at bloody work Prediction - Me tae be pissed aff because i'm at work Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - P1, row X Pre Match - Car, beer, pub Post match - Car, beer, pub, Mogwai @ Music Haal.Prediction - 2-1 us ye tim c**ts ooooffft may have to check that out In Behind goals A7 Pub in Battlefield Bus up the road then out 2-0 us Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 Fit pub is the Ullevi supporters bus going to when it arrives in the weeg?? Onybody ken??? Link to comment
Arild_Stavrum Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Behind the goal Per Match - City centre Post match - City centre Prediction - 1 nil dons - easy. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 Fit pub is the Ullevi supporters bus going to when it arrives in the weeg?? Onybody ken???The Clansman in Plean, they'll leave there at 215 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 The Clansman in Plean, they'll leave there at 215Cheers pal. Thought they might have booked into a boozer near the stadium.Not to worry. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 Out - gutted. Pre match - slopes of Val d'isere. Post match - geneva airport. Prediction - ummm..... Link to comment
The Ferret Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West Stand Per Match - Friday night wedding in Dumfries, top up the booze levels in the car on the way up to Hampden. Post match - Car back to Aberdeen for a footie night out. Prediction - 2-1 Dons Link to comment
dandie07 Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West stand - A6 Pre Match - Church on the Hill early doors Post match - If we win, Celtic pub in Bishopbriggs, to wash away memories of the 9-0 Prediction - 2-1 to the Dons, Vernon and Hartley what row are you on? Link to comment