Sheep#1 Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - South Stand, section P Per Match - Church on the Hill (apparently they're expecting 600 Dandies and are setting up two outside bars! Place has a good beer garden out the front, so hope for nice weather, cos the pub itself is gonna be stowed out) Post match - Train into town for a few celebratory jars Prediction - 1-0 Vernon (Maguire assist) Link to comment
dandie07 Posted January 15, 2011 Share Posted January 15, 2011 Anyone sitting in A6 Row GG and fancy a swap? Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Sold out the 9000 allocated tickets apparently. Link to comment
scoutman70 Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - South Stand, section P Pre Match - Somewhere in glasgow, then an indian. Post match - Celebrating our win Prediction - 4-3 on pens. Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Not sure Pre Match - Flying over from Isle of Tiree Post match - Going to the girlfriends for the night before heading up to Oban to catch the 6.45am ferry back to Tiree Prediction - hopefully a Dons win, don't care how it comes about. Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 In or Oot? - InFar ye sittin? - Section P next to "them" Pre Match - PUB! Post match - Train Prediction - 1-0 aberdeen Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Is the game on TV? I was led to believe it was but heard from someone it is not. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 17, 2011 Author Share Posted January 17, 2011 Is the game on TV? I was led to believe it was but heard from someone it is not. I wouldn't have thought so considering its a 3pm kick off on a saturday. I'm glad its not as it would have had a big impact on the attendance. Link to comment
Ross the Red Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 In or Oot? - Out Far ye sittin? - in the library Pre Match - library Post match - library Prediction - 2-1 Aberdeen Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 I wouldn't have thought so considering its a 3pm kick off on a saturday. I'm glad its not as it would have had a big impact on the attendance. Well in that case its going to be an expensive weekend as going to have to organise my trip to Glasgow. Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 In or Oot? - IN! Far ye sittin? - South Stand Lower, section P. Pre-match? - Train through, then a pub full of Dandies (any suggestions on which to go to?) Post-match? - That depends on the result... Prediction? - Don't want to jinx it, but thinking 3-2 to us. COYR. Link to comment
sheepishone Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 In or Oot? - IN! Far ye sittin? - West Stand , A5. Pre-match? - Nae sure yet, still nae sure how getting down yet Post-match? - depends on how i get down Prediction? -Hmmmmm dons win ofcourse Link to comment
Patty Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - South Stand Section P, Row AA Pre-match? - Club supporters bus. Then depending on the time, a snack from Asda? Post-match? - Town in Aberdeen Prediction? - Pffft, I daren't say. Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - South Stand Section P, Row AA Pre-match? - Club supporters bus. Then depending on the time, a snack crate from Asda? Post-match? - Town in Aberdeen Prediction? - Pffft, I daren't say. Plenty time for that aye. Link to comment
bruceg1978 Posted January 18, 2011 Share Posted January 18, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West Stand Pre-match? - Church on the Hill ( Anyone know if kids get in) Post-match? - Back up toon when i'm hame to celebrate Prediction? - 2-0 dandies Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted January 18, 2011 Share Posted January 18, 2011 In or Oot - In Far ye sittin - South P I think Pre Match - Shawlands I think Post - Back up to A/Deen for Mogwai at Muscic Hall (bunch of Timothys so could be interesting) Prediction - 2-1 Jarvie & Robb in ET Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 18, 2011 Share Posted January 18, 2011 In or Oot? - IN! Far ye sittin? - Cheap Seats!! Pre-match? - Bus down (BUS 1 FTW!), followed by <insert pub name> Post-match? - Bus back. Prediction? - Don't care as long as we win!! and Lennon gets smacked by Knox! COYR. Link to comment
sambasheep Posted January 18, 2011 Share Posted January 18, 2011 In or oot? - IN Far ye sitting? - South stand section P. Pre match? - Head oot early and find suitable boozer. Post match? - Back into City centre for celebratory booze and The Cult at the Academy. Prediction? - 2-1 dons, Vernon with late winner. Link to comment
AFCaketin Posted January 18, 2011 Share Posted January 18, 2011 IN Nae idea until i see the ticket booze on the bus/car booze on the bus/car, oot in toon 1-0 dons - Vernon (90+5) with a lovely knee-shin-toe tap in Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 18, 2011 Share Posted January 18, 2011 [quot e name='bruceg1978' timestamp='1295341940' post='502358]In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West Stand Pre-match? - Church on the Hill ( Anyone know if kids get in) Post-match? - Back up toon when i'm hame to celebrate Prediction? - 2-0 dandiesYes mate kids are allowed. Wear a name badge and ill come introduce myself. Link to comment
aberdeen mock chop Posted January 18, 2011 Share Posted January 18, 2011 IN behind the goal no idea which bar but got some good ideas now from this thread. thanks folks. Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted January 18, 2011 Share Posted January 18, 2011 REDWEB states over 9500 tickets have been sold for the red army :D Link to comment
Foster14 Posted January 19, 2011 Share Posted January 19, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West Stand somewhere. I have no idea what section, but row Q anyways... Pre-match? - Car down. No idea what time we are leaving yet, so might get a wee while to soak up the atmosphere beforehand. Post-match? - Car back up the road Prediction? - Not a clue... Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 19, 2011 Share Posted January 19, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - no idea, mate got the ticket for me Pre-match? - train down so probably somewhere close to the weeg station before heading to the game Post-match? - depends on result, might make a night of it Prediction? - 2-1 us Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 19, 2011 Share Posted January 19, 2011 REDWEB states over 9500 tickets have been sold for the red army :D As i asked (on the wrong thread ) before, did we ask for more after the supposed 9000, or were we issued more than that in the first place? Canny be ar$ed trawling back through the thread Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 19, 2011 Share Posted January 19, 2011 Anyone sitting in A6 Row GG and fancy a swap? Is she pretty & does she have big tits? Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted January 19, 2011 Share Posted January 19, 2011 Redweb saying now over 10,000 tickets sold! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 19, 2011 Share Posted January 19, 2011 Redweb saying now over 10,000 tickets sold! Kin ell, sold over 500 tickets in last half hour?Said 9500 half an hour ago Link to comment
Virgin Don Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 Kin ell, sold over 500 tickets in last half hour?Said 9500 half an hour ago I bought a single ticket today for someone and lassie said we have another 6k to sell but since we started selling them 400+ sold per day. Keep it up Dandies and we will be doing Afc proud. COYR! Pay day next wk so hopefully quite a few still to buy. :-)) Link to comment
Foster14 Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West Stand somewhere. I have no idea what section, but row Q anyways... Pre-match? - Car down. No idea what time we are leaving yet, so might get a wee while to soak up the atmosphere beforehand. Post-match? - Car back up the road Prediction? - Not a clue... Section B2, so right behind the goals pretty much... Looking forward to it now! Link to comment