Semi Final Roll Call

In or Oot? - In

Far ye sittin? - Nae sure yet. Getting my tickets tomorrow.

Per Match - Nae sure yet

Post match - Nae sure yet

Prediction - 10-0 Aberdeen

I'm in the West Stand row EEE. My sister is the designated driver for the day. She is desperate to go to Hampden after two failed attempts before. Might make myself a bottle of vodka and coke for the journey down :itch-chin:

• Replies 136

In or Oot? - Out

Far ye sittin? - in the library

Pre Match - library

Post match - library

Prediction - 2-1 Aberdeen

Fkn Hell Ross.

Miss a day of studying you nerd.

One day won't hurt.

I'm out. working and can't get it off. Gutted and raging that I'm missing it as it'll be a cracking atmosphere. I hope we do them.

DD quit your job and get yersel doon tae Hampden.

To quote the phrase.

Get f.ucking involved you c.unts!!

COYR :bounce:

Fkn Hell Ross.

Miss a day of studying you nerd.

One day won't hurt.

DD quit your job and get yersel doon tae Hampden.

To quote the phrase.

Get f.ucking involved you c.unts!!

COYR :bounce:

KSL, i would LOVE to quit my job. but thats another story...

gonna get up to pittodrie soon to make up for missing this.

In or Oot? - In

Far ye sittin? - On a seat somewhere :dontknow:

Pre Match - 54 seater leaving from Alford, picking up 4 randoms in town who contacted Pittodrie looking for a lift. Only a few spaces left I think so should be bouncing! A few folk I know are going to Alberts before the game so might get in there.

Post match - Bus then back to Alford for sing song or maybe town if we win 10-0.

Prediction - Hopefully Vernon can keep up his current goal scoring form and snatch an injury time winner. :crossfingers:

Havent't drunk for a while so should be interesting! Last time I was on a bus to an away game (Raith Rovers) I drunk a 70cl of Voddy before we got to Dundee. I was in a fair shape to say the least as Razor knows! Think I ended up getting a lift on his bus to the game! God knows what happened that day. Won't be getting in that shape this time cos I want to remember us beating Celtic at Hampden!

Mate you were Jose Katongoed that day. Was funny as f**k, your randomly just appeared on the bus. Haha how the f**k you got into the game ill never though. :beer:

We've sold as many tickets as the Tims so far, 10,000. Their sales may well pick up over the course of next week but shouldn't end up with too much of a disparity.

a tim that plays football with us on a Thursday tried telling me that grief FC were going to be asking for part of our allocation this week as they had sold theirs.

Huge bulk of their fans are using this game as part of their 'protest'. There barley selling any compared to usual sales.