peahead Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 in section a6 church on the hill b4 dont know where celebrating after \0/ Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 26, 2011 Share Posted January 26, 2011 In or oot? - In Far ye sittin? - West Stand Cheap Seats (doubtless at the very apex of the bend, to maximise the distance between me and the pitch). Turnstiles 6 - 13, I think. Pre Match - Any pub a short walk from the ground Post match - Various (City Centre / the O/Hs flat / West end. I have to be soberish though, as she is buying me dinner) Prediction - 1-0 Dons (Vernon) Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 26, 2011 Share Posted January 26, 2011 In or oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Ahin i goals. Pre Match - Any pub. Post match - Beer on way up i road. Prediction - 2-1. (Vernon and Sone). Anyone any idea fit we've sold?Redweb not been updated (shock). Link to comment
dunc_afc Posted January 26, 2011 Share Posted January 26, 2011 Finally in (after waiting for ages to see if i would be offshore and miss it) Mates driving, so getting blotto in the back of the car West stand Celebratory beers back in the car 2-0 Link to comment
oilcat Posted January 26, 2011 Share Posted January 26, 2011 In West Stand Section A2 'Feeshul Club Bus Doon 'Feeshul Club Bus Hame Back Doon for the Final!!! Link to comment
wilco91 Posted January 26, 2011 Share Posted January 26, 2011 In or oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Somewhere in Section P I think Pre Match - Banter Post match - Fish Supper Prediction - 2-2 (Win on pens) Milsom + Magennis Link to comment
Walt Flanagan's Dog Posted January 26, 2011 Share Posted January 26, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - B2, Front Row it seems Pre Match - Late breakfast in Edinburgh, hop on a train around 12 after buying a ticket straight to Mount Florida to reduce queuing at Central. Post match - Roddy Woomble and Amelia Curran gig. Prediction - 2-0 us. Vernon early, and a Maguire late show when Celtic push up. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 26, 2011 Share Posted January 26, 2011 ooooffft may have to check that out :thumbs: I'll probably not have any memory of it like...Such is life. Prediction - 2-1 Jarvie & Robb in ETYas. My first ever Hampden job. I wanted 5.30 but was out-voted. First 2 trains are not dry!!f**king respect Kaino. Link to comment
forbesz1903 Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 In or oot? - In Far ye sittin? - Somewhere in Section P I think Pre Match - Banter Post match - Fish SupperPrediction - 2-2 (Win on pens) Milsom + Magennis You payin seen as you refused to get the suppers in Post Inverness Link to comment
StandFr33 Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 In or Oot? - OOT!! Far ye sittin? - Not at Hampden Pre Match - Shopping wi the GF Post match - none of your business Prediction - The GF to be annoyed that Im wandering all over the place with my iPod on listening to the game on radio, me to scream like a tit in the middle of Union Street when Hartley sticks it up them for the winning goal. Then home for beers :party: COYR!!! Link to comment
soofking Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 In or Oot? - IN! Far ye sittin? - West Stand Pre Match - Supporters Bus Post match - Supporters Bus Prediction - VICTORY FOR THE MIGHT REDS! COYR! Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 In or Oot? - OOT!! Far ye sittin? - Not at Hampden Pre Match - Shopping wi the GF Post match - none of your business Prediction - The GF to be annoyed that Im wandering all over the place with my iPod on listening to the game on radio, me to scream like a tit in the middle of Union Street when Hartley sticks it up them for the winning goal. Then home for beers :party: COYR!!! Link to comment
woohoo Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 In or Oot? out Far ye sitting? Prime spot in front of my laptop in my living room in Melbourne Pre-match? Educating Aussies and Yanks on Aberdeen FC Post-match? Couple of celebratory beers then hit the hay for 5am :ninja: Prediction? 2-0 - Hartley (pen) and Vernon Come on you reds!!!! And hope abody at Hampden enjoys themselves and gives it their all for 90 minutes and more Link to comment
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 In or Oot? - In Far ye sittin? - South Stand Pre Match - Taxi at 0740 , 0806 train to Edinburgh, meet fellow Globe Reds in Coopers Bar, 0915 jager train fae Waverley, then straight to Mount Florida for Clockwork opening at 1100 :drink: Post match - :party: Prediction - Optimistic! Link to comment
mixu Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 in. pre match. bus. prediction. us on pens, i will take anything. after match. making up for years of disappointment. PISHED. Link to comment
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 in. pre match. bus. prediction. us on pens, i will take anything.after match. making up for years of disappointment. PISHED. Agree, will take anything. I have, however, never experienced a penalty shoot-out "live" (being at a game) and even now want to cover my eyes with my hands just thinking about it! I intended early night, as up at 0630, but can't sleep! I know it's "just" a semi-final in the league cup, but sooooo looking forward to tomorrow! Link to comment