tightbreeks Posted February 14, 2015 Share Posted February 14, 2015 8th wonder of the world, her chyn. yes yes yes is starting to lose its lustre, the minute he pony-tailed his barnet. by doing that, he has killed the myth. looks heelish t'me. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted February 14, 2015 Share Posted February 14, 2015 Finn Balor v Adrian Neville at NXT is probably the best match in years. The divas 4-way is the best women's match since Trish and Lita. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 14, 2015 Share Posted February 14, 2015 how white is seamus, like test(r.i.p).'s droopy nipple. it defies logic. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 16, 2015 Share Posted February 16, 2015 So the WWE Fastlane PPV will only be available to watch on the Network for viewers in the UK . Looks like Sky and WWE may have had a falling out . Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 16, 2015 Share Posted February 16, 2015 So the WWE Fastlane PPV will only be available to watch on the Network for viewers in the UK . Looks like Sky and WWE may have had a falling out .You on crack mate? http://www1.skysports.com/other-sports/news/13043/9683128/wwe-fast-lane-2015-john-cena-to-fight-rusev-following-royal-rumble-altercation Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 16, 2015 Share Posted February 16, 2015 Sky Sports 1 now i`m hearing, NOT Box Office as originally scheduled ! Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted February 17, 2015 Share Posted February 17, 2015 Box Office would be a stupid idea. No one would buy it as WM is next. Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted March 17, 2015 Share Posted March 17, 2015 I watched Smackdown for the first time in a while, only to remember why I stopped. There is more "Raw exclusive" clips than any SD content. 60% of the 2 hours is Raw stuff over and over again. I'm wondering why people hate Brock Lesnar for only appearing when he feels like it, when the Undertaker can show up to 1 event a year and still be loved. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 17, 2015 Share Posted March 17, 2015 Wrestling really is pish. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 I watched Smackdown for the first time in a while, only to remember why I stopped. There is more "Raw exclusive" clips than any SD content. 60% of the 2 hours is Raw stuff over and over again. I'm wondering why people hate Brock Lesnar for only appearing when he feels like it, when the Undertaker can show up to 1 event a year and still be loved.Agree with you about Smackdown .Disagree about Brock, he`s the champion so should appear/wrestle more. Undertaker`s a pwopa legend https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCHbbw8CcXg Link to comment
Pudgie Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 I watched Smackdown for the first time in a while, only to remember why I stopped. There is more "Raw exclusive" clips than any SD content. 60% of the 2 hours is Raw stuff over and over again. I'm wondering why people hate Brock Lesnar for only appearing when he feels like it, when the Undertaker can show up to 1 event a year and still be loved.'Taker is by far and away the most loyal wrestler still around today. Sting was a possibility, but ECW's death kind of killed it for him. The streak and all of the memories that have been created at WM for people, by the Undertaker means everyone has a connection with him. Lesnar sold out and stunk up WM XX with Goldberg and is only here for a paycheck. Taker's on his last legs and still trying to please. God I love that man! Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 Taker's on his last legs and still trying to please. A bit like Barry Robson and look how shite he is now! Link to comment
Pudgie Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 A bit like Barry Robson and look how shite he is now!Give him a set piece and he'll still be able to show his skill though. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 I was there when the streak was broken. Don't like to mention it though. Looking like this is the card. Predictions in bold. Brock Lesnar v Roman ReignsSting v Triple HWyatt v UndertakerCena v RusevOrton v RollinsAmbrose v Ziggler v Barrett v Truth v Bryan v Harper v StardustBattle Royal - SheamusCesaro Kidd v Los Matadores v Usos v New Day (v Ascension), tag team turmoil??AJ & Paige v Bellas Only 2x matches I'm really looking forward to are IC title match & Sting v Triple H. They are hinting a summer run of Ziggler & Bryan which I like too. WTF happened to Goldust/Stardust feud? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 I was there when the streak was broken. Don't like to mention it though. Looking like this is the card. Predictions in bold. Brock Lesnar v Roman ReignsSting v Triple HWyatt v UndertakerCena v RusevOrton v RollinsAmbrose v Ziggler v Barrett v Truth v Bryan v Harper v StardustBattle Royal - SheamusCesaro Kidd v Los Matadores v Usos v New Day (v Ascension), tag team turmoil??AJ & Paige v Bellas Only 2x matches I'm really looking forward to are IC title match & Sting v Triple H. They are hinting a summer run of Ziggler & Bryan which I like too. WTF happened to Goldust/Stardust feud? Goldust is leaving, the 'feud' was just a way of splitting up the tag team. Putting him in the Intercontinental match is just to finish off his move back to single competition. Was reading an interview with Goldberg, he thinks the Sting v HHH is nothing more than WWE trying to finish off WCW for good. Think you may be right though, Sting winning will sell more DVD's and get more signed up to the network for the back catalogue than HHH winning. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 Goldust is leaving, the 'feud' was just a way of splitting up the tag team. Putting him in the Intercontinental match is just to finish off his move back to single competition. Was reading an interview with Goldberg, he thinks the Sting v HHH is nothing more than WWE trying to finish off WCW for good. Think you may be right though, Sting winning will sell more DVD's and get more signed up to the network for the back catalogue than HHH winning. Aye, kint he was leaving. Should have at least had a good payoff though, singles match at Wrestlemania would be fitting. Goldberg is a bit of a wank I think. If they wanted to finish WCW off then they wouldnt have every PPV on the network, sell t-shirts and have Booker T as commentator etc*? Agree, Sting winning leaves the door open to have a couple of other feuds as well. He looked good on Raw on Monday, some of his TNA stuff is decent too. Triple H win pretty much retires Sting IMO. *For what its worth, Booker T is the worst commentator ever, followed by JBL. Been watching NXT? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 Been watching NXT? Started to after reading you and others raving about it on here, not totally into it yet but its more wrestling than entertainment which is definitely a good thing. Was watching the HHH podcast last night, he sees it as a training ground allowing them to build their characters and learn how to do the promo stuff without it being totally scripted which shows. Some of the Raw stuff is OK but it has lost its humour and is all very obvious these days, NXT doesnt seem to have that flaw from what I've seen so far. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 Wrestling?GIGALOLWise words bluto 1 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 Wrestling? GIGALOL take it for what it is and its decent entertainment. using words like gigalol makes me think it may be beyond your mental years though Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 take it for what it is and its decent entertainment. using words like gigalol makes me think it may be beyond your mental years thoughUnderestimate me at your peril spMmage min.Pedancy is not reqd when you have a brain like min Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 19, 2015 Share Posted March 19, 2015 blooterington von bloots, was that like... when you have a brain, like..min.orwhen you have a brain like min(e)? pedant's cornor. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 rusev's tune is amazing. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Kirk Angel's (sic) gone down in my estimation... Link to comment
Pudgie Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Nae fucking wonder dressed in all that red white and blue. I bet Mr America is balls deep in them inna. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 20, 2015 Share Posted March 20, 2015 Aye, Jim Duggan can fuck off too. Started to after reading you and others raving about it on here, not totally into it yet but its more wrestling than entertainment which is definitely a good thing. Was watching the HHH podcast last night, he sees it as a training ground allowing them to build their characters and learn how to do the promo stuff without it being totally scripted which shows. Some of the Raw stuff is OK but it has lost its humour and is all very obvious these days, NXT doesnt seem to have that flaw from what I've seen so far. Watch the Takeover - Rival event. Its ace. The future will be good with Triple H in charge. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 22, 2015 Share Posted March 22, 2015 https://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs/world-of-sport/mexican-wrestler-dies-after-match-with-ex-wwe-superstar-rey-mysterio-095637762.html Link to comment