muttonhumper Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 If some f**king simpleton was stood next to me and was about to light up a flare, it would be confiscated and rammed into his anal cavity before he had a chance to get a flame on his lighter. Utterly pointless, selfish and ignorant f**kwittery of the highest order. Unless completely detached from a crowd I suppose. Or lighting one up in the safety of their own bed. Under the covers.Wouldn't have a problem with that. Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 If some f**king simpleton was stood next to me and was about to light up a flare, it would be confiscated and rammed into his anal cavity before he had a chance to get a flame on his lighter. Utterly pointless, selfish and ignorant f**kwittery of the highest order. Unless completely detached from a crowd I suppose. Or lighting one up in the safety of their own bed. Under the covers.Wouldn't have a problem with that. internet hardman alert Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 If some f**king simpleton was stood next to me and was about to light up a flare, it would be confiscated and rammed into his anal cavity before he had a chance to get a flame on his lighter. Utterly pointless, selfish and ignorant f**kwittery of the highest order. Unless completely detached from a crowd I suppose. Or lighting one up in the safety of their own bed. Under the covers.Wouldn't have a problem with that.There's nae point in huddin back. Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 There's nae point in huddin back. what he means is he would report it to a steward or a policeman. he's the selfish bloke by seeking to stop somebody else enjoying themselves. full of sh*t and hypocritical at the same time. quite some kiddy that muttonhumper Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 internet hardman alert Internet halfwit alert. Link to comment
Bamber Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 what he means is he would report it to a steward or a policeman. he's the selfish bloke by seeking to stop somebody else enjoying themselves. full of sh*t and hypocritical at the same time. quite some kiddy that muttonhumper how is it selfish to want to see people be safe Surely the selfish act is letting off a incendary amongst a crowd of people, Wdont think its MH being full of it and hypocritical if you want to let of fireworks there is a number of events each year when people do it, others want to watch a football mattch Link to comment
Leon_Mike Posted February 12, 2011 Author Share Posted February 12, 2011 how is it selfish to want to see people be safe Surely the selfish act is letting off a incendary amongst a crowd of people, Wdont think its MH being full of it and hypocritical if you want to let of fireworks there is a number of events each year when people do it, others want to watch a football mattch How boring! I know if I just focused solely on the football I'd be a nervous wreck. Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 If some f**king simpleton was stood next to me and was about to light up a flare, it would be confiscated and rammed into his anal cavity before he had a chance to get a flame on his lighter. Utterly pointless, selfish and ignorant f**kwittery of the highest order. Unless completely detached from a crowd I suppose. Or lighting one up in the safety of their own bed. Under the covers.Wouldn't have a problem with that.Was that a "yes" or "no" then? Link to comment
Leon_Mike Posted February 12, 2011 Author Share Posted February 12, 2011 If some f**king simpleton was stood next to me and was about to light up a flare, it would be confiscated and rammed into his anal cavity before he had a chance to get a flame on his lighter. Come off it min, nae need to pretend around us. There's no way you'd do any of that Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Flares, Smoke bombs and smoking. They all give off sh*t smoke that stinks like f**k. Also bad for people with asthma (me included). Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 what he means is he would report it to a steward or a policeman. he's the selfish bloke by seeking to stop somebody else enjoying themselves. full of sh*t and hypocritical at the same time. quite some kiddy that muttonhumper Yeah. Like you know me.Like you know how I would react in any situation. Of course i'd be ramming the flare up his sh1tepipe. Like...er...I'd get aff wi' that.Spik aboot a super wooooshhh!!!Don't take everything literally now. It's foolish. This is an internet forum. And far are you getting this 'hypocrisy' fae?Are you sure you ken fit that means?Far wis i being hypocritical? Enlighten. Cheers. Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Internet halfwit alert. aye you're clearly that as well but I've nae got all day to list your shortcomings. threats of violence against people on the internet Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Come off it min, nae need to pretend around us. There's no way you'd do any of that of course he wouldn't. he is however giving us a worrying glimpse into the sort of fantasies he harbours. he enjoys ramming things into other blokes anal cavities Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Awesome. :thumbs: Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Yeah. Like you know me.Like you know how I would react in any situation. Of course i'd be ramming the flare up his sh1tepipe. Like...er...I'd get aff wi' that.Spik aboot a super wooooshhh!!!Don't take everything literally now. It's foolish. This is an internet forum. And far are you getting this 'hypocrisy' fae?Are you sure you ken fit that means?Far wis i being hypocritical? Enlighten. Cheers. I ken folk that threaten violence on forums are gutless wonders Link to comment
robbo Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 feverently against. dont see how it creates an atmosphere at all. yes modern stadiums are made from concrete so its near impossible for them to catch fire, but as others have highlighted, the people standing wearing clothes there arent quite so flame retardant. Link to comment
Leon_Mike Posted February 12, 2011 Author Share Posted February 12, 2011 Have you concerns about the proposed standing section in Pittodrie and the health & safety aspect? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 I ken folk that threaten violence on forums are gutless wonders Dinna ken fa ye were on Mad, but please f**k off back there, you're more annoying than minijc Link to comment
robbo Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Have you concerns about the proposed standing section in Pittodrie and the health & safety aspect? in my football lifetime, its always been seating. the games that have had standing areas are ones that are properly diddy teams like huntly. so i just associate standing as something you have when you cant afford a proper bells and whistles stadium. things like the ibrox disaster and hillsborough were isolated incidents so itd be unfair to tarnish all standing stadia with that brush, but i dont like enclosed spaces too close to other people so ill never be a fan of packing folk in Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 As I think Bobo said a few pages back! Why do you see the need to have a flare at a game? What does it bring? Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 As I think Bobo said a few pages back! Why do you see the need to have a flare at a game? What does it bring?Attention Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Attention That's exactly what these kids are seeking! Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 AttentionCheers. Is that for the Flare or is that on here or both? We should start a "look at me" thread for these clowns! Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Dinna ken fa ye were on Mad, but please f**k off back there, you're more annoying than minijc grow up Link to comment
northside Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Again with the agendas, What are these agendas you speak of? Who are these guys? The Turra tough guy seems to be the only one with an agenda here Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 I'm against mainly cos they stink & when I'm out on a sat night after the football, I don't want to be stinking of smoke for the rest of the night. Oh & I don't want my shell suit catching on fire at the games cos I don't always bring a spare one with me Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 Another thread breaks out into a US AND THEM! Before any smart c**t says you don't have to read it! Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 obviously a thread where people are asked for an opinion on something will break into an "us and them". folk that are in favour and those that are against. there are also neutrals like myself. just a shame some folk can't comment in threads without resorting to personal abuse. it's that what ruins threads, not the fact people hold differing opinions Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 bloody hell I just hope there are no asthmatic folk living in the historic centre of Split. the start of celebrations for the 100th anniversary of Hajduk Split this weekend ... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yI0q_GbJ5oE&feature=player_embedded Link to comment
Patty Posted February 12, 2011 Share Posted February 12, 2011 I'm against. I'm at a football match, not a fireworks display. Link to comment