Tenerifered Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 Potterton disco oot by the playpark Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 A sheep fits your birds name then Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 fits your birds name then Well obviously it's Baaaaarbra Ewe should have guessed that Link to comment
MMG Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 16 years old, my bedroom, with the school bike. God bless her, she helped a few of us lose our "V" plates. Some at the same time! Allegedly. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 First place I got my hole was a lady's vag. Subsequently been stuck in more akward places than is entirely healthy. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 172 Crown St, Nov 1981. Over in seconds Link to comment
athenaeum Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 Auchmill golf course Link to comment
stef Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 At the Torry Battery in his dad's Ford Cortina MkIII, passenger seat reclined.Quite enjoyed it actually Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 Geographically speaking? The Faroe Islands when eh was a young man oot looking for scandinavian fanny. This was in no way related tae Scotland being embarrassed on they islands. Beat thon Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 Geographically speaking? The Faroe Islands when eh was a young man oot looking for scandinavian fanny. This was in no way related tae Scotland being embarrassed on they islands. Beat thon Aye so you shagged a puffin big deal Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 Auchmill golf course hole in one ??? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 Aye so you shagged a puffin big deal Shh, she was fine, and a natural blonde. Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 Shh, she was fine, and a natural blonde. you dont get blonde puffins Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 you dont get blonde puffins Sounds like ye have a mair intimate knowledge of them than me. Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 Sounds like ye have a mair intimate knowledge of them than me. just wikied it that the reason you moved so close to the faroes?????? Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 Anyone on here from Oldmachar era late 80's early 90's? Well me and 90% of my year lost our cherry to Baulers, was about 13/14 whatever second year was. She was the same age but got cocked by f**king heaps of folk, there was even liney ups at old wifey Bains farm house where she was getting scuttled on a pishy old matress while folk outside primed their bobbies until it was their shottie. She was a f**king howler mind, stinking fud aswell, not really surprising though. Quite romantic really. nice story Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 In my mates flat in Inverurie with some midden i pulled in the pub i was the ripe old age of 19 at the time. Then walked her to the bus stop went back to the flat and shagged her best mate. Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 In my mates flat in Inverurie with some midden i pulled in the pub i was the ripe old age of 19 at the time. Then walked her to the bus stop went back to the flat and shagged her best mate. 19 FFS Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 19 FFS Never have been a popular choice with the ladies Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 At my girlfriends hoose, no decent story to back it up. Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 13, 2011 Author Share Posted February 13, 2011 Aberdeen beach women or whale Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 You fannied about until you were 19 then banged 2 in one night? Come on tell the boys fit really happened!! Classy birds , they earned the nicknames Spitroast sus/ Spitters and Doggy Donna. 1st one was an okay ride but not very flexible 2nd one more flexible (body of baywatch, face of crimewatch kinda girl)like a sack o tatties and fanny like The Channel Tunnel. Went on tae shag the first een a few times on drunken weekends. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 Behind Balmedie Leisure Centre. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 women or whaleFunny you ask.. All woman, and a filthy bitch at that. Saw her 10 years later and had turned into a whale. Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted February 13, 2011 Share Posted February 13, 2011 Spitters turned intae a whale to. My mate started riding her a couple of years after i did. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 14, 2011 Share Posted February 14, 2011 just wikied it that the reason you moved so close to the faroes?????? Eh've often wondered about that. Eh ey had a thing for Scandinavian fanny, but then who doesnae. Eh've jist made it meh specialist subject ower the years Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted February 14, 2011 Share Posted February 14, 2011 I popped my cherry on the 4th of July 2002. We were both 15 and it was with a lassie fae Portlethen who'd been cocked mair times than Davy Crocket's rifle. I was the fortunate soul who she had chosen to be her next ride when we met at Amadeus Nightclub (under 18's night). I think I lasted all of 90 seconds as I porked her, almost fully clothed I might add, on my couch the next day. I thought I was ****ing Erchie after that. Saw her for a few months before she ran off with a 20 year old. Which now looking back, is very ****ed up. Link to comment