tup Posted March 22, 2011 Share Posted March 22, 2011 All I can see is a white box with a red cross in it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 22, 2011 Share Posted March 22, 2011 yeah, cheer up you miserable ba*tard Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 22, 2011 Share Posted March 22, 2011 yeah, cheer up you miserable ba*tard his emotions are getting the better of him. Link to comment
tup Posted March 22, 2011 Share Posted March 22, 2011 This is a fallacy, I'm far from miserable, I'm like a pig in sh*t most days. Link to comment
tup Posted March 22, 2011 Share Posted March 22, 2011 Canna see that either TheG_L_A min. Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted March 22, 2011 Author Share Posted March 22, 2011 Can anyone else see? Link to comment
Pash Posted March 22, 2011 Share Posted March 22, 2011 Haha that has cheered me up GLA never mind tup! I love baby animals. Link to comment
Pash Posted March 22, 2011 Share Posted March 22, 2011 Can anyone else see? Aye I can see it. Is that Popeye? Link to comment
tup Posted March 22, 2011 Share Posted March 22, 2011 I wish I could see them It's obviously not meant to be. Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted March 22, 2011 Author Share Posted March 22, 2011 Aye I can see it. Is that Popeye? Nah, that's tup. Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 This is for my good pal Tup, he's seems sad today. Cheer up Tup. Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 Pussy pics Tup, you dinna ken fit you're missing. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 Fits wrang wi Tup? Is he disappointed by Derek Adams start to the season? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 I'm trying to remember why I the GLA started this threadWhat was wrong with you Tup?Sorted your mistake there GLA Mobby. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 and if fluffy kittens don't quite do the trick, surely fluffy kittens and fluffy breasts will? 1 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 Just get the kittens to fuck LGIR and we're sorted. 3 Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 Just get the kittens to fuck LGIR and we're sorted.Bestiality FAIL. 3 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 Daydream Believer (for tup) Oh, I could hide the fact i'm ThickBy pretending, i'm from Wick.But all my mates still take the MickBut six pills and I rise,Wipe the cum out of my eyes.The condom in my arse's cold and it stings.Cheer up, Sleepy Tup.Oh, what can it mean.To be from, a place called WickAnd a wee bit of a dick. 1 2 Link to comment
tup Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 I take it that was meant to be funny? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 Just get the kittens to fuck LGIR and we're sorted. i think your comment could have used some punctuation. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted August 22, 2013 Share Posted August 22, 2013 I'm trying to remember why I started this threadWhat was wrong with you Tup?We'd need to ask that gadgie that got banned off here, The G_L_A. Unfortunately I've no way of getting in contact with him. Link to comment