RUL Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 Wasn't even close to being a penalty. Some goals Caley got. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TsHhSupJO6o&feature=player_embedded seen them given, especially to Celtic Did the green vermin get carded? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 Did the green vermin get carded? no idea Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 Wasn't even close to being a penalty. Some goals Caley got. Nope. Complete cheating in my book and should have been booked. Link to comment
tup Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 Caley have no fear of the OF, good on them. Get it up ye arrogant Celtic scum Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 I don't celebrate this victory. For a number of reasons. Normally, a win by a northern Scottish football team against ra sellic - or the other half - would be cause for celebration. On this instance however, there are drawbacks. The biggest being hun happiness. There is nothing more despicable than huns being happy. Then you have the Butcher connection. Follow that with McCoist greedily smiling and being even more one of the boys byraway and my puke levels have been grossly exceeded. Brown, Scott, is a useless c**t. The Old Firm are useless c**ts. Scottish Football is full of useless c**ts. But we're the 10th best of 12 useless c**ts so that makes us, erm, very useless c**ts. Happy days. putting all that aside....................................... it will piss Neil Lennon off Link to comment
tup Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Any victory, for any team, against Celtic or Rangers, is a victory for sanity, truth, morality, decency, common sense, human nature, respectable society, and basically all of mankind. In Scotland it seems you cannot well wish the opponents of one of the scum in such a tight title race, without actively supporting the other. I'd like to point out, aye you can, f**k Celtic, and f**k Rangers too. Disna make you a hun to wish Caley well, I detest it and everything it represents every bit as much as the rabid, arrogant detritus on the anus of Scotland known as Celtic FC. Link to comment
Crossbow Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 I hate the huns and what they stand for but this season Lennon's Celtic have plumbed new depths of whinginess and paranoia. I'm delighted they lost and will hopefully lose the league and then have another ex hun lead a team to beat them in the cup, their personnal paranoia will mean they'll keep Lennon (at least for a wee bit of next season) It'd be nice to see us win something next season mind - and give the OF a sound thrashing. Link to comment
tup Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Let's not get into an argument about who's worse. They're both utter vermin, and a scar on Scottish fitba. Each will plumb different depths at differing times. They have systematically destroyed Scottish football. I could not care less who wins this tedious title 'race'. It's not a race, it's a f**king fix. Link to comment
Crossbow Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Let's not get into an argument about who's worse. They're both utter vermin, and a scar on Scottish fitba. Each will plumb different depths at differing times. They have systematically destroyed Scottish football. I could not care less who wins this tedious title 'race'. It's not a race, it's a f**king fix. I agree it's a fix in as much as the money goes to the bigot brothers and it can realistically only be one of those two who will get there. I like to see them fail; I'll close my ears to the snarling huns cheering; they have their own issues - I'm sure the taxman will have some issues down Govan Road soon enough. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Laughed at the greatest fans in the world streaming out with 10 mins to go Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YfuMsDyt06g Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Caption contest 1 Caption contest 2 Link to comment
Henry Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Caption contest 1 Orange juice again? Sectarian b*stards! Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Don't open that parce.... Noooooooo ! Link to comment