Scarface Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 No harm looking at this guy as a squad filler but slightly worrying if this is the type of market Broon has to shop in as a Spanish amateur and Gavin Rae are hardly the type of signings to put bums on seats. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 I'm getting a bit fed up hearing the name Jimmy Calderwood FFS. It's getting tedious and extremely boring. If we want to take a Spaniard on trial, have a look and if he has something about him, fair doos - but anytime a player comes on trial, it doesn't have to be compared to a past manager. What's Fergie up to these days? Wonder if he'd take Spaniards on trial, maybe Alex Miller - who'd he bring in on trial, or possibly Smith. Pile of sh*te, and boring. couldn't agree more Roberto. For those that harp on about him - go an support him and his new team........................................ Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Brown's allowed the odd wee surprise trial surely?If he brings in all Spanish, or Dutch or whatever nobodies then fair enough to have a go but it's just ONE trialist. Besides, Chris Smalling started out at Maidstone Utd & yet he's now a Man Utd first team regular Link to comment
HH_is_back Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Whats that got to do with anything? We paid Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted June 13, 2011 Share Posted June 13, 2011 Are you a totally thick c**t? No, but you are. (obviously thick, nae a c**t as a c**t is a useful thing) As you were. Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted June 14, 2011 Share Posted June 14, 2011 Are you a totally thick c**t? I get what you're saying about Paul Mason being a cracking player and he was picked up by Gronigon (sp) after playing amateur fitba and working on building sites in Holland. I really do get that bit, seriously I do. Paul Mason cost us Link to comment