buzz15afc

Poor c**t whoever it is.

I wouldna wish that amount of cash on my worst enemy.

Their life is well and truly f**ked.

Why do you buy tickets if you dinna (I presume) want to win?

I was 5 numbers and 1 lucky star away from the jackpot, gutted.

Poor c**t whoever it is.

I wouldna wish that amount of cash on my worst enemy.

Their life is well and truly f**ked.

ken min

would be a nightmare never having to worry again about money. Your family never having to worry again...

f**ked up for sure

If it was me, just for shits and giggles, I'd be leaving voicemails on my phone pretending to plan coke parties with loads of imported prostitutes for my deed grandda (zod rest his energies). I can see the sun headlines now :P

Why do you buy tickets if you dinna (I presume) want to win?

I was 5 numbers and 1 lucky star away from the jackpot, gutted.

I never bought a ticket.

I did on Friday. It dawned on me that they had increased the number of lucky stars.

1 in 76235760.

This is roughly the odds on winning with the increase in numbers.

Every c**t is wondering why it keeps rolling over.

There's your reason.

Meanwhile they're selling 900 tickets a second for these huge draws.

It's blatant profiteering from Camelot and atypical of the way companies work in the UK, nefarious b*stards, f**k their tickets.

I've binned several tickets without checking thon Millionaire Raffle pish, always forget.

So I could well have won and lost a fortune.

Being a reasonably well-off c**t, who has enough, is better than being a rich c**t, by miles.

You've been caught out (again) tupster.

I never bought a f**king ticket.

Clown.

But you did......so another from 'The Lies Of Tup'.

You're being deliberately moronic.

We were talking about the jackpot last night. I said I never bought a ticket. Friday was a separate draw, for which I did buy a ticket.

Are you able to process that?

I don't know why that makes a difference, it's been 2 lucky stars for ages anyway ;)

Aye, but it's 2 from 12 now, it was 2 from 9 before.

Making the odds increase substantially.

I only realised this when 10 appeared as one of my lucky stars on Friday's lucky dip.

So I won't be buying them any more.

Aye, but it's 2 from 12 now, it was 2 from 9 before.

Making the odds increase substantially.

I only realised this when 10 appeared as one of my lucky stars on Friday's lucky dip.

So I won't be buying them any more.

Ah I get ye, I never realised it's 2 from 12 now. That's it. I'm out. As the odds have increased from several million to 1 to several more million to 1 I'm definately nae winning it now. f**k the euromillions, winning it would corrupt the mind anyway.

Wouldnae mind a yacht to float about the med in though.....

Maybe it's 11, nae sure, by adding two numbers to that lucky star list you massively increase the odds.

The whole 'lucky star' thing is a joke, it should just be pick 6 numbers, or 7 f**king numbers and that's it, free for all.

The lottery was sold as the people's opportunity to dream. In actual fact, the Camelot fatcats are ripping the arse from it.

Meantime, lotto grants go to f**king Arts Councils, lah de f**king dah, and utter pish like Tracy Emin emerges from that black hole of funds. Football gets nothing.

Who likes art? A bunch of pricks.

Who likes fitba? Everyone but poofs.

Joke.

It's a tax on stupidity.

You speak utter tripe 24/7.

You preach about why the lottery is this and that and fill the board with your pish to then say 'oh I bought a ticket'.

I'm out also, like Dynamo I'm a bit bored of making you look a left testicle.

Aw wibble, wibble.

Stick to the f**king thread topic, and spare me your 'you fill the board with pish' whine, like a child who needs it's arse well slapped.

You're thick as mince min, leaping in with completely leftfield comments without bothering your arse to read the thread properly, as usual. I point it out, again as usual.

Dynamo never said he was out, sheer fabrication on your part, again I'd urge you to read the threads before jumping in, hence negating making a fool of yersel.

i.e. nothing to see here, except anither tantrum from you.

Guys. Calm doon.

Nae worries min, I'm perfectly calm :P

However, if I say something, twice, and it still does not sink in, then I have to conclude that the recipient of the information is not interested in reason.

i.e. he's a troublemaker, who creates situations from nothing, for his own ends.

It's happened countless times, he gets warned, give him a few days, and he's back at it again like nothing's happened, with the same playground jibe he's been carpeted for.

If you canna heed a warning, and revert to the same waffle that got you into hot water in the first place, that makes you a dick.

I try my damndest to avoid confrontation, but in the face of such overwhelming stupidity, whether deliberate on his part or not, it's impossible.