Mushy AFC Posted July 20, 2011 Share Posted July 20, 2011 My work always do the Telegraph Fantasy Football every year and we get about 40 teams so its a good sized league.My team name is always Remington Spong Fc and i always do sh*te.Im looking for suggestions for my team name that are Dons related/funny in the hope that a change of name might by some miracle make me better at fantasy fitba.Obvious ones are Inter Ma Lamb and Man-Ewe..................anybody got any ideas? Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted July 20, 2011 Share Posted July 20, 2011 My work always do the Telegraph Fantasy Football every year and we get about 40 teams so its a good sized league.My team name is always Remington Spong Fc and i always do sh*te.Im looking for suggestions for my team name that are Dons related/funny in the hope that a change of name might by some miracle make me better at fantasy fitba.Obvious ones are Inter Ma Lamb and Man-Ewe..................anybody got any ideas? Moleicester City Link to comment
Pash Posted July 20, 2011 Share Posted July 20, 2011 Kebaberdeen is my one. I'll let you use it if you want. Link to comment
Mushy AFC Posted July 20, 2011 Author Share Posted July 20, 2011 Ajax doon trees :thumbs: Link to comment
Mushy AFC Posted July 20, 2011 Author Share Posted July 20, 2011 :thumbs: Kebaberdeen is my one. I'll let you use it if you want. Link to comment
dervish Posted July 21, 2011 Share Posted July 21, 2011 Mine is Inglorious Ba-Stars, but for the torygrapgh you can borrow it. EDIT: near had torrygraph there, think thats actually just a herion/neanderthal pheromone mix rather than a newspaper. Link to comment
Mushy AFC Posted July 21, 2011 Author Share Posted July 21, 2011 Leavemyarsealonalike it mate Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 Has anyone set up an AFC Chat fantasy premier league yet? Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 Has anyone set up an AFC Chat fantasy premier league yet? Aye, were just using the same one from last year. 56247-22242 to join. Link to comment