daytripping Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 Big double page spread of her in todays super soaraway Sun, she's about to start a World tour. Now at 65 I'd usually not give a woman a second look but old Dolly is still an utter stunner, tiny waist and huge breasts, it would be hard to say no if she came knocking on my door with a 6 pack of stella under her arm, I wouldn't even think about how old she was. Brings me to the question; how old is too old when it comes to picking someone up and taking them back for a night of passion? I don't think I have a limit to be honest. Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 Dolly is ace. I read an interview with her lately. She said "people keep asking me for advice. I don't know why, I'm not the Dolly Lama" Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 Big double page spread of her in todays super soaraway Sun, she's about to start a World tour. Now at 65 I'd usually not give a woman a second look but old Dolly is still an utter stunner, tiny waist and huge breasts, it would be hard to say no if she came knocking on my door with a 6 pack of stella under her arm, I wouldn't even think about how old she was. Brings me to the question; how old is too old when it comes to picking someone up and taking them back for a night of passion? I don't think I have a limit to be honest. Answer: (Im a fussy b***ard) Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 22, 2011 Author Share Posted July 22, 2011 When I'm trawling dating sites I always set the age range as 18 to 99, you'd be surprised how many pensioners out there are looking for some short term loving. Link to comment
robbo Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 mamie van doren is nearly 80. shes had more plastic surgery than your average small city but she still looks quite doo-able in a lot of her pics Link to comment
Rooster_Cogburn Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 f**king hell Big Man! I'm of the no limit attitude. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_7NDQxfSqc Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 22, 2011 Author Share Posted July 22, 2011 Be a fine pot of broth bubbling on the stove once you've caved her withered back doors in aswell. Classic! Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 f**king hell Big Man! I'm of the no limit attitude. C'mon cheesepipes min, your obviously some boy - why would let yourself settle for auld meat. You deserve the best and should be unrelenting in the search for it. Tis standards that set us apart from the animals. (might make an exception for Dolly Parton though) Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 mamie van doren is nearly 80. shes had more plastic surgery than your average small city but she still looks quite doo-able in a lot of her picsI think i mind you posting pics of this wifie before robbo.This the quine? Be a fine pot of broth bubbling on the stove once you've caved her withered back doors in aswell. :hysterical: Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 I'm of the no limit attitude. wonder why? 1 word.3 syllabls des-per-ation. Link to comment
robbo Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 I think i mind you posting pics of this wifie before robbo.This the quine? aye thats her, i just couldnt be arsed trying to find pics for a change its friday, ive given up caring Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 wonder why? 1 word.3 syllabls des-per-ation. I believe 4 syllables would be appropriate for the afore mentioned word. Thick as f**k and twice as dim. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 6+ beers and all is fair game. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 You would have to blow a load all over the legend that is Dolly Parton, just on principle. Her voice though... I don't think I could maintain the needed level of performance if she spoke. She sounds like one of the white mice off Bagpuss, only with that really bad, retarded Southern twang. "Haaaa' y'aaaaall dooooowin t'naaaat?" So if she could just keep her stupid mouth shut (in a talking sense... because we might need that mouth open at some point during the proceedings) for the thirty seconds it would need for me to go from start to finish then, yeah, I would. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 22, 2011 Share Posted July 22, 2011 I believe 4 syllables would be appropriate for the afore mentioned word. Thick as f**k and twice as dim. ok then if youre so brainy what am i thinking? Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 I only mind her for the classic cheat code in the Amiga game, Alien Breed. If you typed in "I wonder if Dolly Partons fanny is as big as her tits" you got level select and invincibility Link to comment
DannyBhoy Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 ok then if youre so brainy what am i thinking? You're thinking, "Will there ever be a boy born, who can swim faster than a shark." Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Dayts is 65? I'm shocked. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Big double page spread of her in todays super soaraway Sun, she's about to start a World tour. Now at 65 I'd usually not give a woman a second look but old Dolly is still an utter stunner, tiny waist and huge breasts, it would be hard to say no if she came knocking on my door with a 6 pack of stella under her arm, I wouldn't even think about how old she was. Brings me to the question; how old is too old when it comes to picking someone up and taking them back for a night of passion? I don't think I have a limit to be honest.52 year old with the most awesome pert orbs I've ever sucked! She had a body that girls 30 years younger would be proud off.So as the old adage goes'if your good enough your old enough" Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 52 year old with the most awesome pert orbs I've ever sucked! She had a body that girls 30 years younger would be proud off.So as the old adage goes'if your good enough your old enough" Gary Glitter should have tried that as a defence. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Gary Glitter should have tried that as a defence. Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Went out with a bird who was 37 when I was 27/28. They are less complicated than younger women. Less issues. It was fun. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Went out with a bird who was 37 when I was 27/28. They are less complicated than younger women. Less issues. It was fun. Try a 16 year old. Bar the sneaking about its problem free. Nae issues and heaps of fun (mostly down at the carnies like). 1 Link to comment