Big Man Posted July 25, 2011 Share Posted July 25, 2011 I need the advice of men older and wiser than i. Me and my girlfriend have been together for 4 and a bit years now. It'll be our 5th anniversary in 3 months time and i want to do something different to mark the occasion. We're both pretty open minded and have discussed the possibility of a threesome before (i've always wanted one), so i don't think she would require much persuasion. She has always said she would be up for it, provided that she got the final say on who the 3rd woman was and she was screened for STD's. Has anyone on here ever had a m Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 25, 2011 Share Posted July 25, 2011 does an unwilling sheep count? Link to comment
dervish Posted July 25, 2011 Share Posted July 25, 2011 Not quite had one... big regret of mine was not realizing I got offered one in a hotel room (two ransoms), ironically too sober this time "f**king can't be?". But with a gf I wouldn't, there would be the "yay dick sucked by a stranger who serviced my gf and she did her too just like porn!!!" then next day over your shreddies you'd realise "I'll never be able to give her as good head as I used to ever again". from me, randoms yes, "proper" gfs no. Link to comment
adl333 Posted July 25, 2011 Share Posted July 25, 2011 Third person being a male or female?? Is 1 of you going to be a spectator?You need to know what you both expect to get out of the arrangement. Unless one of you is bi-sexual think you would be better meeting another couple. Be prepared for jealousy/unexpected emotions & outcomes. Plenty of websits out there.Allegedly Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted July 25, 2011 Share Posted July 25, 2011 have a go, it's just shagging! Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted July 25, 2011 Share Posted July 25, 2011 Had one not so long ago with a couple of stunners and some other gimp, short and sweet though as I'm Indian and I had to go lay some cement. Link to comment
phoenix Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Does nuthin' for me but I'm the romantic type. The thought of an extra pair of big tits is quite titillating but no way wid I condone an additional cock with a big pair o' hairy ba's attached. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 its fun when there are no connections its not so fun when its yer missus I went out with a girl for about 18 months that was into open relationships and bedroom additions. Sounds ace, was it f**k. Head f**k of the highest order sometimes. Also didnt matter how much she said she was OK with me doing the same it was plainly obvious the shoe was only meant for one foot. My advice, not with your long termer. Link to comment
Henry Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Not quite had one... big regret of mine was not realizing I got offered one in a hotel room (two ransoms) Sounds a bit rapey. Link to comment
RUL Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Crikey, when I went with my bird for a few years she wanted kids and to get married, your bird wants you to stick it in another bird? IMO you'd be as well doing it as your relationship is doomed and she's probably been putting it about anyway? Assuming the above hypothis is flawed, I am not Frasier Crane after all, surely the biggest problem will be once you've done it with another woman its only a matter of time before she does want another guy involved. Do you really want to put yourself in that position? Feck that! Cracking thread, is your bird decent? Let us know how she gets on with the other girl, you can be the camera man? Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 I smell an attention seeking troll Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Had one not so long ago with a couple of stunners and some other gimp, short and sweet though as I'm Indian and I had to go lay some cement. :thumbs: Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 i'm open minded about plenty things but wouldn't want that. and what sort of gf would? threesomes remind me of that creepy weird couple who pick up gareth in chasers Link to comment
phoenix Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Fit about sex with your parents? How does the panel feel aboot this? Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Fit about sex with your parents? How does the panel feel aboot this? Not into necrophillia Link to comment
phoenix Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 It's our hormones that dictate. , like our genes. I guess if you have an abundance of testosterone you will obliged to pass it around and one woman may not be enough. Personally spikkin' , one woman is more than enough. I enjoy a good going f u c k as much as the next man.....but the smoke and the snooze efterwards is the icing on the cake. Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 For fun with randoms, yes, really enjoyable.In long term relationships, wouldn't fancy it. Watch Chasing Amy, the lesbians speech at the end sums it up better than I can. Also, remember if it was another lass, then they REALLY know what they're doing down there with one another, I'd hate to be thinking ANYONE was satisfying someone I loved more than me Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Not quite had one... big regret of mine was not realizing I got offered one in a hotel room (two ransoms), ironically too sober this time "f**king can't be?". But with a gf I wouldn't, there would be the "yay dick sucked by a stranger who serviced my gf and she did her too just like porn!!!" then next day over your shreddies you'd realise "I'll never be able to give her as good head as I used to ever again". from me, randoms yes, "proper" gfs no. Sounds a bit rapey. Was it a kidnapping? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Eh used tae ride a burd who suggested it one time. Eh surprised mehself by being against the idea. Eh kent fine she liked a bit of lezzie action, but felt it would take away fae what we had. Memo tae Cheesepipes: This was an aussie burd Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Nearly did it once on hols afew years back, lasses were right Yorkshire tarts but 1 of them passed out so never really got involved.I would not even approach subject with missus as would totally lead to years of headache... By the way that is 3 blokes feet in that photo Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Nearly did it last night. Was only 2 short. Link to comment
Nespa Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Me + some bird + her mate = Yes 100% Me + some bird + ma mate = Yes (no eye contact, looking below waste or crossing swords) Me + ma bird + her mate = maybe (half canned that Link to comment
stef Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 None of these above! Just me and my man (if I had a man) Link to comment
Henry Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Just me and my man (if I had a man) So it's more just you and your hand? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 None of these above! Just me and my man (if I had a man) If you look like either Williams sister Harcus will give you a go. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Dinnae do it man. A couple of random slags aye!Just buy her a puppy,when she's taking it for a walk get your arse into town to look for the above mentioned slags. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted July 26, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted July 26, 2011 Does nuthin' for me but I'm the romantic type. The thought of an extra pair of big tits is quite titillating but no way wid I condone an additional cock with a big pair o' hairy ba's attached.Is there any other kind i.e. without hairy ba's? Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted July 26, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted July 26, 2011 Nearly did it last night. Was only too short.fixed Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Author Share Posted July 26, 2011 Answering your various questions... Neither of us are bi. My gf has never been with another woman (but she said its something she would like to try once before she dies) Third person would definitely be female (couldn't handle watchin my gf with another man and never met anyone that said they could). I would definitely not want a spectator type thing, voyeurism has never really done it for me. We wouldn't use a website (you never know who or what you might get showing up at the door), we would probably ask an acquaintance (not a friend that would be weird). I already have a couple of people in mind. I get what some people have said about it messing with our relationship, but the two of us have been inseparable since pretty much the first day we met. She's more than a partner to me – she's my intellectual and spiritual equal, and i'd like to think that no one could come between that. So if someone was capable of coming between us, i'd rather find out now as im not sure i'd want to be with her anymore if they could. @Stirllingsheep: ''I'd hate to be thinking ANYONE was satisfying someone I loved more than me''. Exactly, this is probably the thing that scares me most about it. Link to comment