Henry Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 stale seaman A career can go a bit stale after retiring, TBF. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 I'm a Papa Johns convert, best by a mile from the usual suspects. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 I still love a Pizza Hut pizza! I liked the really thin Edge pizza base they used to do, now I tend to stick with Italian bases. Pepperoni, Green Chilis and Jalapen Link to comment
tup Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 I still love a Pizza Hut pizza! I liked the really thin Edge pizza base they used to do, now I tend to stick with Italian bases. Pepperoni, Green Chilis and Jalapen Link to comment
sheepshagger Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 Used to be Dominos for me but have changed to Papa Johns, their pizzas are amazing. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 Lovingly handmade by Eastern Europeans, on Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 try papa john's tup. stuffed crust pepperoni, spicy beef, applewood smooked bacon and jalepenoes after the hot wings ofcourse with 3 exra hot sauces, tis the fuckin daddy. Link to comment
tup Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 try papa john's tup. stuffed crust pepperoni, spicy beef, applewood smooked bacon and jalepenoes after the hot wings ofcourse with 3 exra hot sauces, tis the fuckin daddy. Where is it? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 try papa john's tup. stuffed crust pepperoni, spicy beef, applewood smooked bacon and jalepenoes after the hot wings ofcourse with 3 exra hot sauces, tis the fuckin daddy. All that needs is a good lacing of Haben Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 Where is it? there's 2, 1 on great northern road and 1 in the town, holburn i think. you'll get it delivered like if you can't be arsed picking it up like, if you stay in aberdeen that is. Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 All that needs is a good lacing of Haben Link to comment
tup Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 there's 2, 1 on great northern road and 1 in the town, holburn i think. you'll get it delivered like if you can't be arsed picking it up like, if you stay in aberdeen that is. I dinna think the cunts will deliver to me I'll try it next time I'm in Aberdeen, a week on Saturday. Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 I dinna think the cunts will deliver to me I'll try it next time I'm in Aberdeen, a week on Saturday. cool, let me know how you get on. :thumbs: Link to comment
tup Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 cool, let me know how you get on. :thumbs: You'll ken exactly how I get on, as the bill will be coming to you, as down payment on the hundred bucks Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 You'll ken exactly how I get on, as the bill will be coming to you, as down payment on the hundred bucks nae problem, you're good for 5. Link to comment