Aberdeen Aberdeen

Ke1t

• Replies 93

It was due to you responding to Mr. Stoney - it looked like you were insinuating he had a face only a mother could love. If you hadn't quoted his post, then I might have seen it differently you see.

I dinna ken him, thankfully.

Maybe you can tell us whether he does indeed have a coupon only a mither could love?

Aye the latest Red Final is pish, same tired old contributors hacking out the same tired old sh*te, one article offended me so gutted was I to have read it through, the anniversary een, drivel, written in ridiculous prose.

It's the Aberdeen Mad of fanzines, cliched garbage.

You can contribute to the red final can you not? Have you ever done so? If not try it rather than moaning about it. It is something in your power to do.

EDIT: thats nae just aimed at you tup but Mushy ana.

You can contribute to the red final can you not? Have you ever done so? If not try it rather than moaning about it. It is something in your power to do.

No chance of the cognoscenti there allowing it min.

I've fallen out with at least half of them, and they are not lovers of controversy.

aye i have ,have you ever tried?you dont have a look in unless your just wantin to say somethin that either they have already said or they were gonna say.toe the party line or you dont have a say...........that should be the sub heading on the front page its a joke.Feck i didnae want to get dragged into a bloody argument.i just want us to be great again.

f**k, it really is Aberdeen-Mad :laughing:

No but I'm nae the one moaning aboot it! Should maybe try setting een up? Canna be at hard can it. Just start oot we a couple o A4 sheets o paper done on your computer and hand it oot at games and move on fae ere?

They won't let you contribute much, hence the tired as an old slipper format.

I reckon a fanzine that gets torn into all and sundry would go down a storm.

i agree Tup,dont see it ever happenin though.its a shame cos i firmly believe that if we had something like that,that we could all be a part of we could shake this sh*t up and at least start to get a voice on the terraces.i live in Dumfries now and go to a few QOS games,they are crap but they sing and cheer and the fans enjoy the atmosphere/cammoradery(mi-spelt im sure).You can see it visibly lift the team at times.and thats with the crap attendances that they get!

I heard you wanted to say something to him but didn't bother as you were with the kids...

its boring now mini as normal.

My thread indicated that a few guys who were with their kids would have probably said something to you on any given day, as you were loud, pished, talking sh*te and giving bebo a hard time, however they didnt want to get involved with a drunken loon making a c**t of himself, whilst with their family.

My money would be on Mini - just to put it out their.

I find it feckin hillarious when people say that kind of nonsense on the tinterweb.

At the football 'right, just you wait until we get back on that computer and give you hassle, we were with our kids though - we would have started something, but we were with our kids - just you wait until AFC Chat'.

It's not just directed at you Diamonds, as many folk have said it in the past. Amusing as f**k.

Well with yer golf bets......... :itch-chin:

anyway, it wasnt aboot someone twatting him, or any of that, more of a knob jockey acting like a bairn and slagging bebo, but young loons in the corporate being loud, mouthy and excited about their big day isnt a shock for sure.

I bet because it's fun. I've money on golf in the past, betting is good banter and this year (due to football admittedly) - I'm well up on the bookies. So....the point about golf bets is? I'll give you a clue it ends in less and I've bolded the other word.

I never said it was about twatting someone, it's about 'oh I would have hard a word' - it's been said on here so many times, if you were going to say something you would have / they would have - I also said it wasn't just directed at you. It makes the person look an absolute sausage jockey when it happens.

I have been corporate many times, one thing I wasn't was 'excited about the big day' - it's going to watch fitba but in different dress code and with a few drinks.

I know Mini has been corporate a few times, and I don't think he's been 'excited about the big day' as I've seen him before the games in the past when he has been corporate.

Next pointless point?

I got bored at " I bet because its fun"....

I edited my post just after you responded.

I actually thought about what I said, maybe a little harsh on folk that say it when with kids, that's fair enough - but no need to then say 'aye put on AFC Chat how we'd have said something'.

Maybe they didn't ask you to do that, and you've made them look rather silly.

I'd tell someone to pipe down if they were swearing in front of my kids regardless of their size or manner and I think any responsible parent would do likewise.

I edited my post just after you responded.

I actually thought about what I said, maybe a little harsh on folk that say it when with kids, that's fair enough - but no need to then say 'aye put on AFC Chat how we'd have said something'.

Maybe they didn't ask you to do that, and you've made them look rather silly.

they dont post on here, Im nae going into their background and how they wouldnt give a sh*te normally to say something.....

anyway it was aboot a year ago anyhow, but mini likes to bring it up every other day, just to bore me to death, and I always bite, never learn!

no more to say on the subject.

Lost in site crash!!

b*stard!!!!!!!

So my understanding is this: Mini was pissed at the fitba and being a bit o a cock. Some folk took offence who are pals of marcels. They got marcel to call Mini a cock on the interwebs in retribution of mini being a drunken cock at the fitba rather than call him a cock to his face as they were with their kids at the fitba? Am I right? And did marcels pals complain about Novo flashing his pants as well? Greetin faced cocks. So cocks all roond.

b*stard!!!!!!!

So my understanding is this: Mini was pissed at the fitba and being a bit o a cock. Some folk took offence who are pals of marcels. They got marcel to call Mini a cock on the interwebs in retribution of mini being a drunken cock at the fitba rather than call him a cock to his face as they were with their kids at the fitba? Am I right? And did marcels pals complain about Novo flashing his pants as well? Greetin faced cocks. So cocks all roond.

No.