daytripping Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 I'm busy that night sorry, eerrr washing my hair I think. Link to comment
tup Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Would end in a scrap. At least we'd have lip readers and footage to refer to afterward in the blame game. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Would end in a scrap. dinna worry tup, i wouldnt completely batter you. just a few punches to shut you up. Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 19, 2011 Author Share Posted August 19, 2011 Would probably be 20 loners sitting quietly punching into their iphones whilst milking half shandies. Link to comment
tup Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 dinna worry tup, i wouldnt completely batter you. just a few punches to shut you up. You'd get one, if you hit me when I wisna looking. Then you'd quickly realise your mistake, and I widna just batter you, too matey, I'd have you at the point of sheer terror and panic where you'd soil yourself, just by the look in my eye as my temper rose. It takes a heck of a lot to make me lose my temper, but you dinna want to see it. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 It will go down as well as the golf outing... Did that even happen? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 You'd get one, if you hit me when I wisna looking. Then you'd quickly realise your mistake, and I widna just batter you, too matey, I'd have you at the point of sheer terror and panic where you'd soil yourself, just by the look in my eye as my temper rose. It takes a heck of a lot to make me lose my temper, but you dinna want to see it. in that case then i'll just spike your drink and let cheesemalerapistpipes give you a right good seeing too back in his boudoir. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Team Bondage Max Mosley style... Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 We had a donstalk meet up before one of the edinburgh games. Was good craic apart from the seering heat in the globe that and me and k9 getting f**ked up on mudshakes :party: Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 We had a donstalk meet up before one of the edinburgh games. Was good craic apart from the seering heat in the globe that and me and k9 getting f**ked up on mudshakes :party: Oxymoron alert. Link to comment
tup Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 What's the crack with folk using the word craic ( ) instead of the word crack? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 i canna wait for the next P_S_42 golf outing. or one of the cricket games with the boys like min carhunnel min. min. Link to comment
GK55 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 this would be good banter like. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Would end in a scrap. At least we'd have lip readers and footage to refer to afterward in the blame game.If folk are holding a grudge against someone they have never met, over something thats been said on a Dons forum then there is probably something wrong with that person! Either that or a woman! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 If folk are holding a grudge against someone they have never met, over something thats been said on a Dons forum then there is probably something wrong with that person! Either that or a woman! I think the scrap would be because of what may be said at the outing not what's been said on here. I hope so anyway. Getting offended on the internet is a bit silly. Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 There was a decent night out of the old offishul chat site folk a few yearsago in the Broadhill and it raised money for a charity.I was there so was Phoenix and Blin Lemon n Phuxache n A1 n PWLP n RB2 n errrrrrr Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Who is dressing up as Santa? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Who is dressing up as Santa? cheesepipes is fat enough. nae sure how he scores on white facial hair though. Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Who is dressing up as Santa? MDAL Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 19, 2011 Author Share Posted August 19, 2011 There would be too much arguing about where to go, me and tup would want to go to the Bells and the Grill, Bluto and cheesepipes would be wanting to go to the gay place off market street, it would just be too complicated. Link to comment
Henry Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 I'd be frightened of daytripper starting a tear-up with some lads. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 I think the scrap would be because of what may be said at the outing not what's been said on here. I hope so anyway. Getting offended on the internet is a bit silly.Well you'd hope it was to do with what was said on the outing. Chatting with folk about pre-assigned topics on a forum is one thing, chatting with the same randoms face to face is another altogether! Although i'd probably end up knowing a few of the lads on here! Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 19, 2011 Author Share Posted August 19, 2011 I'd be frightened of daytripper starting a tear-up with some lads. If we held it on the same night as the mad one that would be pretty much a guarantee. :ninja: Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 19, 2011 Author Share Posted August 19, 2011 Well you'd hope it was to do with what was said on the outing. Chatting with folk about pre-assigned topics on a forum is one thing, chatting with the same randoms face to face is another altogether! Although i'd probably end up knowing a few of the lads on here! I'm sure we'd get on fine, someone would just need to suggest a topic then we'd discuss it for five minutes before someone suggests another. Would probably be less gay accusations mine you. Link to comment
tup Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 It would have to be held somewhere where I could hear myself think. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 I'm sure we'd get on fine, someone would just need to suggest a topic then we'd discuss it for five minutes before someone suggests another. Would probably be less gay accusations mine you. My first topic would be "Opera or Ballet, which is the better one to go to?" Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 It would have to be held somewhere where that I couldn't find. I think a lot of folk feel the same joy boy. Link to comment
tup Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Anyone got a spare ticket for the Scotland Czech game? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 Anyone got a spare ticket for the Scotland Czech game? Is this a quiz? Link to comment
tup Posted August 19, 2011 Share Posted August 19, 2011 No, genuine question, I have one, would like another. Link to comment