Dynamo Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Same place as the Anderson and Miller cash probably. Where it went is a mystery too though. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Probably went into the bank to pay off part of the debt we have,. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Where'd it go.Last months interest payment, Soul Bar and Malmaison would be my guess Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted September 1, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 1, 2011 Where'd it go. Bank of Scotland 3 Albyn Place Aberdeen Link to comment
Crossbow Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 To pay for all the hard working suits at our illustrious club. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Bank of Scotland 3 Albyn Place AberdeenCorrect. Link to comment
RUL Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 It will be in the clubs bank account, we have cash in the bank and all debts are designed in a way that bank wouldnt take money off club as some appear to suggest. Sadly due to falling crowds there was never any chance the club could release funds in any format as afc need cash to trade Link to comment
Jonty Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Where'd it go. http://www.heraldscotland.com/milne-allowed-to-bulldoze-his-historic-home-for-eco-house-1.865686 Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 http://www.heraldscotland.com/milne-allowed-to-bulldoze-his-historic-home-for-eco-house-1.865686However, there was opposition to the plan from members of Aberdeen City Council's Planning Committee and it was only with the casting vote of convener Scott Cassie that the application was approved by eight votes to seven Wonder how much he pocketed for that Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 The money will have gone to the bank.Our crowds are down.They are largely down because the club are perceived as being unambitious by an apathetic fan base.It is a downward spiral.Crowds gone down cos we spend less...we spend less cos the crowds are down. And with no creativity or goals in the team, the apathy among the support is greater than ever I'd imagine, that's why we really needed to sign someone that the fans could get excited about. and what do we get? f**k all. still, "tup"pence ha'penny thinks we'll be ok, so we can rest easy Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted September 1, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 1, 2011 Wonder how much he pocketed for that Nip up to Craigie and ask him. Oh wait a minute he had to be moved as he was getting grief from his "mates" Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted September 1, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 1, 2011 The money will have gone to the bank.Our crowds are down.They are largely down because the club are perceived as being unambitious by an apathetic fan base.It is a downward spiral.Crowds gone down cos we spend less...we spend less cos the crowds are down. And with no creativity or goals in the team, the apathy among the support is greater than ever I'd imagine, that's why we really needed to sign someone that the fans could get excited about. and what do we get? f**k all. still, "tup"pence ha'penny thinks we'll be ok, so we can rest easy So you think they are ambitious? Link to comment
tup Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Get over yersel sheepiekev, you're like a harpie old fishwife with your relentless pissing and moaning, and I can only assume you've barely seen the team this year if you think we're f**ked. This time last year, we were f**ked. Now, we're on the way back to respectability in rapid fashion and have signed several players who are miles ahead of last year's dross. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Nip up to Craigie and ask him. Oh wait a minute he had to be moved as he was getting grief from his "mates"Is he nae oot n' tagged now? f**king scumbag that he is Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted September 1, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 1, 2011 Get over yersel sheepiekev, you're like a harpie old fishwife with your relentless pissing and moaning, and I can only assume you've barely seen the team this year if you think we're f**ked. This time last year, we were f**ked. Now, we're on the way back to respectability in rapid fashion and have signed several players who are miles ahead of last year's dross. You including Chris Clark in that statement? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 The money will have gone to the bank.Our crowds are down.They are largely down because the club are perceived as being unambitious by an apathetic fan base.It is a downward spiral.Crowds gone down cos we spend less...we spend less cos the crowds are down. And with no creativity or goals in the team, the apathy among the support is greater than ever I'd imagine, that's why we really needed to sign someone that the fans could get excited about. and what do we get? f**k all. still, "tup"pence ha'penny thinks we'll be ok, so we can rest easy European run of 07/08 was a great money spinner and the perfect time to invest (Milne/Miller interviewed after Copenhagen game said there'd be investment). Where's that money gone? Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Is he nae oot n' tagged now? f**king scumbag that he is Indeed he is. Indeed he is. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Indeed he is. Indeed he is.Garthdee boys nae hid a lynchin' yet? Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Garthdee boys nae hid a lynchin' yet? He'll be wishing he was still inside. He's brought shame on the community. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 He'll be wishing he was still inside. He's brought shame on the community. The upstanding pillars Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted September 1, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 1, 2011 He'll be wishing he was still inside. He's brought shame on the community. I hear the drug dealers refuse to speak to him. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 So you think they are ambitious? Absolutely not. Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 The upstanding pillars Correct. I hear the drug dealers refuse to speak to him. Correct. Link to comment
Stoney Posted September 1, 2011 Author Share Posted September 1, 2011 Get over yersel sheepiekev, you're like a harpie old fishwife with your relentless pissing and moaning, and I can only assume you've barely seen the team this year if you think we're f**ked. This time last year, we were f**ked. Now, we're on the way back to respectability in rapid fashion and have signed several players who are miles ahead of last year's dross. Last year at this time we were 4th and had scored 5 x as many goals as we have just now Better players? Diamond > MaweneFolly > OsbourneSmith > FosterBlackman > ChallaliLangfield < GonzalesHartley = ArnssonClark = YoungHoward < Brown Aluko > Nae c**tMaguire > Nae c**tMcnamee > Nae c**tVujadinovic > Nae c**tPaton > Nae c**t Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Get over yersel sheepiekev, you're like a harpie old fishwife with your relentless pissing and moaning, and I can only assume you've barely seen the team this year if you think we're f**ked. This time last year, we were f**ked. Now, we're on the way back to respectability in rapid fashion and have signed several players who are miles ahead of last year's dross. tuppence ha'penny, I've been to more games than you I bet seeing as you dont go to games outwith an AB post code.Take your head out of the sand.We are a bottom 6 club, are run like one and act like one. ...and the lack of goals means we will remain one in all likelihood. Deny and deflect all you like Link to comment
tup Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 You including Chris Clark in that statement? No, since this time last year, I'm talking Gonzalez, Osbourne, Arnason, and Milsom to name four at the very least. Obviously we have Cahilli-Pepper up front, an unknown quantity, whose surname is unclear Edit to say Mawene as well of course, a very composed defender, the polar opposite of Diamond. Link to comment
tup Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Last year at this time we were 4th and had scored 5 x as many goals as we have just now - WHICH INCLUDED THREE f**kING PENALTIES AND A TOTAL FLUKE FAE MACKIE. Better players? Diamond > Mawene - QUITE OBVIOUSLYFolly > Osbourne - MILES AHEADSmith > Foster - SMITH WISNA HERE THIS TIME LAST YEARBlackman > Challali - NOR WAS BLACKMAN FFSLangfield < Gonzales - GONZALES IS THE BETTER KEEPERHartley = Arnsson - ARNASON MILES AHEAD OF AN UNFIT HARTLEYClark = Young - NO COMMENTHoward < Brown - WHO CARES ABOUT THE f**kING SUB KEEPER? Aluko > Nae c**tMaguire > Nae c**tMcnamee > Nae c**t - NOT HERE THIS TIME LAST YEARVujadinovic > NOT HERE THIS TIME LAST YEAR You're talking pish. Again. Link to comment
Jonty Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 Last year at this time we were 4th and had scored 5 x as many goals as we have just now Better players? Diamond > MaweneFolly > OsbourneSmith > FosterBlackman > ChallaliLangfield < GonzalesHartley = ArnssonClark = YoungHoward < Brown Aluko > Nae c**tMaguire > Nae c**tMcnamee > Nae c**tVujadinovic > Nae c**tPaton > Nae c**t Diamond > Mawene HahahahaFolly > Osbourne Hohoho - Folly hasn't even left.Smith > Foster About the same ability.Blackman > Challali How dya Ken? Chalali would have to be afa sh*te to be as bad as Balckman.Langfield < Gonzales Eeksy PeeksyHartley = Arnsson No chanceClark = Young No chanceHoward < Brown Totally Irrelevant. Aluko > Posted missing last season anyway. Pawlett is backMaguire > BIG MISS.Mcnamee > Never played.Vujadinovic > Arneson and Osbourne can cover.Paton > Nae c**t f**king piss anyway. And we have the brightest talent in Scottish football, Fyvie, back playing. And we arn't managed by a clueless c4nt and a short wearing sidekick. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 I think I'd rather have Derek Young than Chris Clark. Just saying. More reliable and won't hide. In terms of footballing ability, not much in it. Link to comment