spamspamspam Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 awwwww, thats niceback up for tuppence ha'penny.cute Not At alL JUST cant BE ARSED reading your SHITE with aLl tHE capITaliSatIOn and aggression. Little man syndrome by chance?? Theres nae need for the sort of aggression you punt out in your posts Kev. Makes you come across like a spoiled wee brat. So the question still stands,what will you be when you grow up? Link to comment
DD1903 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Opinions on a forum are fine - that's what they are all about. But it's always laughable when folk come on trying to make out they have knowledge of the goings on at Pittodrie, when the evidence is clearly to the contrary. Nae doubt tuppence ha'penny will come back with his usual defence of "I am right, I never lied".Maybe not..........no lies............just bull shit. Kindly fuckoff. ollie is OK, runs off at the mouth at times, but harmless. I've never claimed, not once, to have known anything about 'goings on (whatever the fuck they might be) inside Pittodrie' as gets levelled at me repeatedly. I'm not some kind of secret fucking agent FFS. However I do know of players targeted by the club, two of which I told you all about weeks before the media had the story, and before Harvey or McLeod, whose every word folk hang on. DD1903, someone I've never spoken to before, sent me a very polite email asking for the info by PM, I gave it, and it was correct.So go and fuck yourself. I did. and he did. I also found him to be very polite, even though he always seems angry and hates weegies. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 I did. and he did. I also found him to be very polite, even though he always seems angry and hates weegies. sounds about rightStereotypical parochial north easterner Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Not At alL JUST cant BE ARSED reading your SHITE with aLl tHE capITaliSatIOn and aggression. Little man syndrome by chance?? Theres nae need for the sort of aggression you punt out in your posts Kev. Makes you come across like a spoiled wee brat. So the question still stands,what will you be when you grow up? Aggression? :-)Calm down, this is the internet FFSAnd the ridicule (you call it aggression) is only meted out to tuppence ha'penny in response to his know it all attitude Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Aggression? :-)Calm down, this is the internet FFSAnd the ridicule (you call it aggression) is only meted out to tuppence ha'penny in response to his know it all attitude I am calm. OK, rephrase. Whats your internet persona going to be when it grows up? If you are taking the piss there are smileys on the right. If you are expressing your frustration at being 5'4" there's CaPiTaLS Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 I am calm. OK, rephrase. Whats your internet persona going to be when it grows up? If you are taking the piss there are smileys on the right. If you are expressing your frustration at being 5'4" there's CaPiTaLS Taking the piss? Nope....just pointing out that dear old tuppence knows hee haw.5 foot 4? aye....when I was 11 maybe. I have no gripe with you spammer, just the know all that is tuppence ha'penny.ps....6 foot incidentally........ oh aye.......I nearly forgot your advice...... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 13, 2011 Share Posted September 13, 2011 I did. and he did. I also found him to be very polite, even though he always seems angry and hates weegies. sounds about rightStereotypical parochial north easterner Jesus Christ I don't know where to start. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted September 13, 2011 Share Posted September 13, 2011 We haven't lost at home to anyone outside the old firm all season. Link to comment