Big Man Posted September 14, 2011 Share Posted September 14, 2011 A dutch woman is to face charges of stalking after phoning her boyfriend 65,000 times. http://www.bbc.co.uk...europe-14913053 Have you ever been on the recieving end of excessive female neediness? Share your stories... Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 14, 2011 Share Posted September 14, 2011 Only thing my Mrs needs is to STFU when I put a film on. Or, she needs to get her paps oot, regardless of the fact they've gave up fighting the earths gravitational pull, a bit more. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 14, 2011 Author Share Posted September 14, 2011 One of my ex birds did not take the breakup well, she had a key to my house but luckly it also had a toilet style snibber on the front door. She had no idea i was in but turned up one night, my lights were already off. I ran upstairs to my bedroom and i could hear her making attempts to get in, she started shouting through my letterbox "i know you're inside". Does she though? Stand your ground i thought. My snibber was all that was holding this crazed nutjob from getting in, so what did i do, confront her? Stand tall? No, i crawled under my bed and hid like a Polish Jew for over an hour while she called my bluff with taunts through the letterbox. It was a low ebb but i did end up shagging the bird i'd been after for ages after i got the fucked up bitch out my life. :hysterical: Brilliant. Link to comment
phoenix Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 If you love somebody - set them free( either Confucius or Sting said that , cannae 'mind ). Link to comment
tup Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Treat em mean, keep em keen. Never a truer word spoken. Just treat them like shit is my advice, they're all muppets. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Women hate the idea of being looked after and all that shite, they prefer cunts of men, these modern day poofters that walk aboot looking like donny osmonds love child make women sick, they want a slap now and again, they want to be told to STFU, and they expect you to have the remote contol hanging oot yer shorts every night. its gods will Link to comment
tup Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Aye pull their hair too, works a treat, they get right riled when you intrude on their vanity, like a mither scorrie when you near it's nest, truly mental and deranged squawking. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Aye pull their hair too, works a treat, they get right riled when you intrude on their vanity, like a mither scorrie when you near it's nest, truly mental and deranged squawking. if you do this prior to the weekly trip to Asda, the intensity of the squaking increase's, its been know to shatter a green house in the next shire. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Aye pull their hair too, works a treat, they get right riled when you intrude on their vanity, like a mither scorrie when you near it's nest, truly mental and deranged squawking. if you do this prior to the weekly trip to Asda, the intensity of the squaking increase's, its been know to shatter a green house in the next shire.Alternatively, tell them that they look fat and if they were single now, they would have no chance of finding a bloke who doesn't have a face like the inside of a raw turkey thats been shagged by a retard on the back of a yellow bus while licking the insides of the window. Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Alternatively, tell them that they look fat and if they were single now, they would have no chance of finding a bloke who doesn't have a face like the inside of a raw turkey thats been shagged by a retard on the back of a yellow bus while licking the insides of the window. sounds like half the muppets who play on pokerstars. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Not at the time, i was in my prime, and at that time under my bed in my own house with the pine supports an inch from my snout, i'd never felt so vunerable! Your "safe place" eh? Excellent course of action. Link to comment
tup Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 The weekly shop is something I never get involved in, a crime against humanity thon, nothing but girning, arguing, moaning, and soor-facedness all round, fuck that. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 The weekly shop is something I never get involved in, a crime against humanity thon, nothing but girning, arguing, moaning, and soor-facedness all round, fuck that.and thats just the blokes! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 The weekly shop is something I never get involved in, a crime against humanity thon, nothing but girning, arguing, moaning, and soor-facedness all round, fuck that. thast cause you just eat chicken nuggets and microchips Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 The weekly shop is something I never get involved in, a crime against humanity thon, nothing but girning, arguing, moaning, and soor-facedness all round, fuck that. ive told her on umpteen occasions that they now deliver to yer hoose for ye, so why bother with the farce of fecken aboot Asda....I just dont go now, unless im nin for the special's on the beer. her argument is that one of her mates once received a large piece of ginger that she hadnt ordered, but was subsequently charged for? this could have been chris evans for all i know, so she may have a point. Link to comment
tup Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 thast cause you just eat chicken nuggets and microchips I eat fresh food only, therefore a weekly shop is something that is not compatible with such a policy, and would end up with me chucking half of it away, rancid. Mind you, I've been known to eat stuff weeks out of date, provided no blue mould is growing, I'm in. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 I eat fresh food only, therefore a weekly shop is something that is not compatible with such a policy, and would end up with me chucking half of it away, rancid. Mind you, I've been known to eat stuff weeks out of date, provided no blue mould is growing, I'm in. She's a top woman your Mrs. Link to comment
tup Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Buy a steak from the butcher, and hing it until it goes deep purple, not in a fridge, but in a cool-ish space, and it will taste much, much better than if eaten right away. Link to comment