OneBeboMaguire Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 I thought it was Accies, folk have said he's a hun and in today's Killie preview notes he says he's an Ayr United supporter?? "So Kilmarnock coming here are a very attractive team and we are delighted to see how they play and as an Ayr United supporter I hope we manage to beat them!" Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 I thought it was Accies, folk have said he's a hun and in today's Killie preview notes he says he's an Ayr United supporter?? "So Kilmarnock coming here are a very attractive team and we are delighted to see how they play and as an Ayr United supporter I hope we manage to beat them!" Sack him. He's said he's nae a Dons Fan. West Coast minks to a man. Link to comment
Redstar Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 He's a hun...the way he used to salivate when saying "Alistair" McCoist was very embarassing ....West Coast "Gentleman Wage Thief" Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 He's a hun...the way he used to salivate when saying "Alistair" McCoist was very embarassing ....West Coast "Gentleman Wage Thief" he could just be a dottled auld twat? Link to comment
Redstar Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 he could just be a dottled auld twat? Good point ....a dottled auld hun twat!! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 he could just be is a dottled auld twat? Yep he sure is. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 I thought it was Accies, folk have said he's a hun and in today's Killie preview notes he says he's an Ayr United supporter?? "So Kilmarnock coming here are a very attractive team and we are delighted to see how they play and as an Ayr United supporter I hope we manage to beat them!" Honest, man? Link to comment
Redstar Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Honest, man?They've all got a....for TV and interview purposes team.....I think Chick Young actually thinks people believe he's a Buddies supporter...unless they are taking communion on a regular basis (and Broon doesn't)...West Coaster = Hun...end of Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 He's a hun...the way he used to salivate when saying "Alistair" McCoist was very embarassing ....West Coast "Gentleman Wage Thief" He's nae a hun. Everyone said he was a hun cos of the phone message thing to the young lassie he wiz shagging but it wiz just cos she wiz a tim & he wiz trying to wind her up when he wiz steaming Link to comment
Redstar Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 He's nae a hun. Everyone said he was a hun cos of the phone message thing to the young lassie he wiz shagging but it wiz just cos she wiz a tim & he wiz trying to wind her up when he wiz steaming Please!!........He's a Hun and please let that be an end of it...who the auld cunt was dipping when he made the phone call is irrelevant..Hun Hun Hun Link to comment
tutankamun Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 He's a Hun but his brother's an ST holder at Pittodrie. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Please!!........He's a Hun and please let that be an end of it...who the auld cunt was dipping when he made the phone call is irrelevant..Hun Hun Hun He's a Hun but his brother's an ST holder at Pittodrie. Show me any proof that he's a hun. I don't know who he supports but I think most are only going by the message story. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Show me any proof that he's a hun. I don't know who he supports but I think most are only going by the message story. He was at the Huns as a young player. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 third lanark, wee greeting faced auld mannie so he is. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 He has a soft stop for dundee. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 third lanark, wee greeting faced auld mannie so he is. Actually that rings a bell Link to comment
OddJob Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 He's a Hun but his brother's an ST holder at Pittodrie.Jock Brown? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Jock Brown? His bro the Rev is a Sooth Stander. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 So we have a hun dark blue jute ayr united supporting sheep shagger of a manager Link to comment
baconman Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 who cares as long as he does his job to the best of his abilities which i know some of you find a little contentious right now and gets us winning something............................for a change!! Link to comment
tutankamun Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Jock Brown? He's never paid to get into Pittodrie in his life. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 I don't really see the relevance to be honest. I'm sure plenty of us could ask someone in the know if we wanted ... Link to comment
virtualmontana Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Who Does Craig Brown Support = Dons A Phobic Reports Rug Wow Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Was it not reported he was a Motherwell fan. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Was it not reported he was a Motherwell fan. Maybe. But it's also been reported that Chick Young is a St Mirren fan Link to comment
RAZOR Posted September 15, 2011 Share Posted September 15, 2011 Maybe. But it's also been reported that Chick Young is a St Mirren fan And Hearts. When he came to Aberdeen, he was quoted saying he buys his Grandkids Motherwell tops for Xmas every year and will continue to do so as they are still his team. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 And Hearts. When he came to Aberdeen, he was quoted saying he buys his Grandkids Motherwell tops for Xmas every year and will continue to do so as they are still his team. He's always admitted having a 'soft spot' for Hearts (mini Huns) but he claims to be a Buddie (mini, mini Huns). Chick Young is most definitely a Hun. Arthur Montford, Greenock Morton, :blahblah1: All these west coasters are the same, down there you're either one or the other (a Hun or a Tim) end of. Link to comment
K OK Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 I find this thread very sad indeed. Some of the abusive comments towards our manager are out of order. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Who gives a fuck who CB supports. He's paid to do a job here and who he supports doesn't come into it. Link to comment
Noremac Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Was it not reported he was a Motherwell fan. And the winner is, He said himself during the aftermath of the fracas at Fir park that he was a Motherwell fan and if you ask him yourselves instead of making up Hun shite he will happily tell you. Link to comment