Betty Swallicks Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 Novelty of Friday night 10,000 Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 Novelty of Friday night: 7500 Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 Maybe about 15,000? All the faithful supporters rallying to the cause, knowing that Brown will have inspired the team to new heights by then. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 5,022 I'm doing a good "The Price is right" trick here and going for 5,023. What does the winner get anyway? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 I'm doing a good "The Price is right" trick here and going for 5,023. What does the winner get anyway?A night with Dale Winton. Make sure to take your trunks, I hear Barrymore is coming along Link to comment
Jaws Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 The crowd will be shit but more to do with recent results than it being on a Friday. I'll say 6k. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted September 27, 2011 Admin Share Posted September 27, 2011 I'm doing a good "The Price is right" trick here and going for 5,023. What does the winner get anyway? I'll just retroactively edit all the posts so i win anyway. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 4580 with dunfermline providing around 20 Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 Fun Friday night oot for the happy clappers Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 Thought there was already a thread on this? Anyway, im going to go for about 7,000 seeing as it's a new idea with absolutely fuck all away fans and nae fun. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 Since we're pish, apathy rules, manager is clueless, its too expensive, standard is shite and we will prob play for a draw I'll go 6150. Yep, agree with all of that seanthesheep going for 10000 is way beyond the mark.MAYBE, if we were half decent.Seeing as we are relegation fodder, shite to watch and dont score much, Betty's 6150 is more likely Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 I'm doing a good "The Price is right" trick here and going for 5,023. What does the winner get anyway? First prize is a season ticketSecond prize is 2 season tickets Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 First prize is a season ticketSecond prize is 2 season tickets Oh! Ok. Can I change my guess to -13,560,417,000.Cheers. Link to comment
Redstar Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 6,251 6250...There is no way Richard Foster will be anywhere near Todders on Friday Link to comment
baconman Posted September 27, 2011 Share Posted September 27, 2011 I know it might sound a bit far fetched but with it being a good forecast more might turn up than usual? 7000k. Link to comment
Noremac Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 3016, just had AFC on the phone to get my opinion on Friday night fitba and would I like to buy a ticket. told me all I had to know! desperate times down Pittodrie street. I predict this is our last ever Friday night game. Link to comment
RUL Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 3016, just had AFC on the phone to get my opinion on Friday night fitba and would I like to buy a ticket. told me all I had to know! desperate times down Pittodrie street. I predict this is our last ever Friday night game.Positive that the club are doing things like this? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 I know it might sound a bit far fetched but with it being a good forecast more might turn up than usual? 7000k. :confused: 7000000???????????? That'll be a squeeze. Link to comment
K-9 Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 Positive that the club are doing things like this?Suppose so - but maybe asking fans BEFORE changing games? Friday night games might be preferable for TV games but moving a Saturday 3pm kick off to Friday night is ridiculous. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 6987. I'll probably go. Link to comment
OddJob Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 Well, they automatically include ST holders, so it'll be whatever that is plus a few hundred....maybe.Do they though? Cause some of the crowds have been lower than 8,000 and i'm sure despite our shiteness that our average season ticket sales are about 7k. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 Do they though? Cause some of the crowds have been lower than 8,000 and i'm sure despite our shiteness that our average season ticket sales are about 7k.As far as i know season tickets are automatically added to the final attendance every time. On that, any definite figure on how many season tickets there's been sold this season? Surely below 7k? Link to comment
RUL Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 I dont think thats right, club only count clicks or swipes through turnstyles Link to comment
red donut Posted September 29, 2011 Share Posted September 29, 2011 173 hardy souls.... Link to comment
Stoney Posted September 29, 2011 Share Posted September 29, 2011 Actually quite looking forward to the change. from a commercial point of view an absolute joke and i would love to know who is paying for this experiment. If we are losing 60K a game surely the potential for losing more on a friday night would have scared AFC off? 5132 Being optimistic. Link to comment