BrianFaePerth Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Thank the lord for that, Looksgoodinred has been sending me saucy pics and messages, what a relief that no one else has seen them. and whit makes ye think she only sends them to you? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 and whit makes ye think she he only sends them to you? Fixed that for you chief. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 27, 2011 Author Share Posted October 27, 2011 and whit makes ye think she only sends them to you? the two timing rat! Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 27, 2011 Author Share Posted October 27, 2011 Here Tup, wear with pride. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Fit was the other lassie that came on (obviously a bloke messing around) - Ollie wanted to jizz on her face, and got himself frantically worked up? Same one. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 27, 2011 Author Share Posted October 27, 2011 I've never seen so many members on the one thread. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 It takes allsorts I suppose. lickurarse allsorts... Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted October 27, 2011 Admin Share Posted October 27, 2011 Thank the lord for that, Looksgoodinred has been sending me saucy pics and messages, what a relief that no one else has seen them. You too?! Link to comment
tup Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 This is no place for women, they have household chores to be doing, seems nothing is sacred. There are no 'bad weeks' in my world. I'd ban all women if I were a mod, with a flea in their lugs via stern PM getting them telt to stop pissing around online and get the denner on. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 To be honest if I were choosing a Dons player to use in my name Richie Byrne would be a longshot boss. diamonds are not 4 ever either, nor is the ugly tattie munching cunt a girl'sbestfriend. You should think hard about using Dons players names in your username unless they are dead or legendary. diamond died a few seasons back Link to comment
Henry Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Was that little-lady-red you're on about? http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showuser=4690 Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 the two timing rat! not even! especially cos you're a hard ass, and could kick mine if i did! apparently. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 This is no place for women, they have household chores to be doing, seems nothing is sacred. There are no 'bad weeks' in my world. I'd ban all women if I were a mod, with a flea in their lugs via stern PM getting them telt to stop pissing around online and get the denner on. generally women are quite skillful at multi-tasking.. so dinner's cooking away, chores are being done, and still enough fingers left to piss around on here from time to time Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Thank the lord for that, Looksgoodinred has been sending me saucy pics and messages, what a relief that no one else has seen them. and don't be starting rumours.. i'm cheeky, not saucy! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 This is no place for women, they have household chores to be doing, seems nothing is sacred. There are no 'bad weeks' in my world. I'd ban all women if I were a mod, with a flea in their lugs via stern PM getting them telt to stop pissing around online and get the denner on. I make enough money to employ a male cleaner to do all my 'chores' Link to comment
tup Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 generally women are quite skillful at multi-tasking Myth. They just make out they are, I've seen no hard evidence of it. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 39 year old Tim (male) from my work on the wind up. Fair reeled a few in judging by the PM's he/she got. You know who you are You can tell Tim he's getting a boot in the cunt Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 I'm a mod on Cowdenbeath-mad. However my work there is very limited due to no one posting on it anymore since the high jinks that went on at the end of lat year. If I were a mod on here I doubt things would change too much. I'd maybe read Tup's PMs but that would be the stretch of it. That forum got me a global ban on the footy-mad network. Link to comment
tup Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 That forum got me a global ban on the footy-mad network. I wouldna be too fussed about that, it's pish, there should be a global ban on the footymad network itself. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 This is the perfect thread for BigMan. Who me... Explain roberto? Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 KSL noticed also, so I'm not the only one . I'm sure you're able to work it oot for yerself, it's not cryptic or anything. I've had a few ideas for improvements on policy and policy-making - that's it. I have no interest in moderating the behaviour of others. Its not a particularly envious job. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Think BigMan would probably take a mouthful of penis to gain Moderator status, certainly acts that way. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Think BigMan would probably take a mouthful of penis to gain Moderator status, certainly acts that way. F*ck are you on about old son? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 To be honest if I were choosing a Dons player to use in my name Richie Byrne would be a longshot boss. diamonds are not 4 ever either, nor is the ugly tattie munching cunt a girl'sbestfriend. You should think hard about using Dons players names in your username unless they are dead or legendary. Thought here and now was all that mattered tup :thumbs: Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 F*ck are you on about old son?You act as if you would do anything to be a moderator...what was so hard to understand the first time I said it? Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 You act as if you would do anything to be a moderator...what was so hard to understand the first time I said it? I understand what you said, i was asking you to provide evidence and/or ellaborate on your previous statements. I thought that was implicit in what i said. Like i said before i have absolutely no interest in being a mod. I like Mr Kiplings cakes, i take an interest in how they are made, i have some ideas for new recipies for him - but that doesn't mean i want to work in his factory... u ken fit im saying... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Used to Admin a religion and ethics site.... absolute fucking nightmare. Even the most mental, irrational, hate-filled fitba forum poster is like a fluffy kitten next to your average Christian. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Used to Admin a religion and ethics site.... absolute fucking nightmare. Even the most mental, irrational, hate-filled fitba forum poster is like a fluffy kitten next to your average Christian. You're f*ckin kiddin ke1t - you're not religious are you? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 You're f*ckin kiddin ke1t - you're not religious are you? I'm about as atheist as you're likely to get. After the MSNBC religious board was closed down I opened an alternative site, a couple were opened.. me and another guy who I suspect might be a robot.... anyway, a few months of that shit and I shut mine down.. after several attempts by one guy to sue me. I remember one time he tried to sue me simply because I said, "Fuck Jesus" during a 'debate' I was having with him... which sounds anti-Christian, I guess Unfortunately two things fucked his case... first, I was protected by the First Amendment, and secondly we weren't living in 15th Century Europe, so blasphemy isn't a criminal offence. Now HE was a mentalist, even by the standards of religious mentalistism. Link to comment