Tommy Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 If you hate the fuckin rangers clap your hands if you hate the fuckin rangers clap your hands if you hate the fuckin rangers, hate the fuckin rangers, hate the fuckin rangers clap your hands Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 Generic. Boring. Only thing our club lacks, half decent songs. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 Generic. Boring. Only thing our club lacks, half decent songs. you are one miserable fucker. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 Generic. Boring. Only thing our club lacks, half decent songs. Aye because some decent songs would have us winning the Champions league. Here's your halloween mask you miserable toad. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 you are one miserable fucker. +1 Link to comment
Marty13479 Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 Your skint and you know what you are!! Repeated over and over and over! Link to comment
redtillidie Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 :party: Had the Northern Lights AND the European Song on earlier TMWTM from Munich too.......... magic. Ur scum and you know u are..................... Your ane fekin country....................... He's gay.......... he's moist.....he's shagging Ally McOist.....Ian Spurrant Ian Spurrant STAND UP IF U HATE RANGERS STAND UP IF U HATE RANGERS Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 To the tune of Tiger Feet: Craig Whyte, Craig Whyte, Craig Whyte, Craig WhyteHe wants to make the Rangers shiteThat's neat, That's neat, That's neat, That's neatMurray cannot feel his feet Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 To the tune of Tiger Feet: Craig Whyte, Craig Whyte, Craig Whyte, Craig WhyteHe wants to make the Rangers shiteThat's neat, That's neat, That's neat, That's neatMurray cannot feel his feet :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 +1 Stop blowing the mods ffs. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 An ode to Millertime... *cough* Thank you ladies and gentlemen... In your Glasgow slumsIN your Glasgow slumsYou rake in a bucket for something to eatYou find a dead rat and you think it's a treatIn your Glasgow slums *thank you and good night* Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 To the tune of Tiger Feet: Craig Whyte, Craig Whyte, Craig Whyte, Craig WhyteHe wants to make the Rangers shiteThat's neat, That's neat, That's neat, That's neatMurray cannot feel his feet To the tune of Rule Britannia (yes I know it's awful song but they'd hate it being sung back at them) Here's the taxman,He's here to fuck your club,David Murray never paid tax,Nae legged fud. Or God Save the Queen. We love the AberdeenUsed to hate the queen, but she hates the huns,Send her tax men right in,Murray's legs made of tin,We're Aberdeen. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 Stop blowing the mods ffs. Simmer f*ckin doon Cal min. I was just responding to a comment that was bang on the money, it doesn't matter who wrote it. You're obsessed with moderators and moderation. Wonder why... Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 Can't forget this classic for a Friday... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfVsfOSbJY0 Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 To the tune of Tiger Feet: Craig Whyte, Craig Whyte, Craig Whyte, Craig WhyteHe wants to make the Rangers shiteThat's neat, That's neat, That's neat, That's neatMurray cannot feel his feet fuckin ace min. and obm you really are a pube. Link to comment
Nespa Posted October 28, 2011 Share Posted October 28, 2011 With his greasy hair....and a dodgy tan...... Pedro Mendes stole Maddie McCann *disclaimer...Its a joke....not true" Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 With his greasy hair....and a dodgy tan...... Pedro Mendes stole Maddie McCann *disclaimer...Its a joke....not true"+100 for that one Nespa Link to comment
THE GRIM SHEEPER Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 With his greasy hair....and a dodgy tan...... Pedro Mendes stole Maddie McCann *disclaimer...Its a joke....not true" i think this has to be the best one ever :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: Link to comment
zander Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=CR7HD2fEeWM Disgusts me how the huns can call us low I assume they are meaning Legolas and Gollum walking up the stairs. Link to comment
Scarface Posted October 30, 2011 Share Posted October 30, 2011 No income tax, no V.A.TNo money back, no R.F.CWhyte or Bain, they're a'the sameThe huns are goin down the drainGod bless HMRC, long live HMRC, viva HMRC ''extend with'', magnific hmrc magnific hmrc... hmrc. Link to comment
donsrus Posted October 30, 2011 Share Posted October 30, 2011 No income tax, no V.A.TNo money back, no R.F.CWhyte or Bain, they're a'the sameThe huns are goin down the drainGod bless HMRC, long live HMRC, viva HMRC ''extend with'', magnific hmrc magnific hmrc... hmrc.Brilliant Link to comment