Big Man Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Here's the dilemna: A smoking hot relatively famous lassie, (could be anyone you like, but lets say its one of the saturdays for arguements sake) offers herself to you on a plate - you can do whatever you like with her. But she reveals she has AIDS.... What do you do? Discuss. *Note* - Using a condom is not a 100% guarantee against catching the dreaded lurgy. Link to comment
mixu Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Here's the dilemna: A smoking hot relatively famous lassie, (could be anyone you like, but lets say its one of the saturdays for arguements sake) offers herself to you on a plate - you can do whatever you like with her. But she reveals she has AIDS.... What do you do? Discuss. wear a condom Link to comment
minijc Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 wear a condom Personally, on a serious note I just don't get the hype that surrounds the saturdays. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 31, 2011 Author Share Posted October 31, 2011 wear a condom Na, even double bagging or tripple bagging it is no gurantee against AIDS. Shit can happen, condoms can split. It's a case of Risk Vs. Reward. Would you accept that kind of risk for that kind of reward? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Frankie fae the Setirdays has aids? Where's the number for The Sun: "A Dundonian insider revealed "Frankie may look like she must have an amazing fanny, one that deserves tonguing and... oh yeah, she's got the monkey and gay disease" Link to comment
Donmacca Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 I'd bag up and smash her. Mini, seriously? You fishing yet again? Link to comment
mixu Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Na, even double bagging or tripple bagging it is no gurantee against AIDS. Shit can happen, condoms can split. It's a case of Risk Vs. Reward. Would you accept that kind of risk for that kind of reward?Not for any bird Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Low risk catching aids via normal hetero sex if you are a guy Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 for a start that stick thin bird on the left looks like a boy scout. i like my women to have a set of cans, i think if i dowped her i'd break her pelvis. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 I'd bag up and smash her. Mini, seriously? You fishing yet again?Nope, deadly serious, talked about this before with a few mates, even my girl pals were shocked and said I was stupid for rating Holly Willoughby more than any of the saturdays. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Thanks but no thanks... Link to comment
Donmacca Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Nope, deadly serious, talked about this before with a few mates, even my girl pals were shocked and said I was stupid for rating Holly Willoughby more than any of the saturdays. I would agree that Holly is better, however the saturday are hot Link to comment
minijc Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 I would agree that Holly is better, however the saturday are hotNot saying they are not hot but they just don't do it for me. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 anal inflicted death sentence. a classic m.o.d. song, not! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BBbrO_WD2vk Link to comment
boboisared Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Uploaded with ImageShack.us If Aides worked for Jared... Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 31, 2011 Author Share Posted October 31, 2011 That was going to be my defense case, so i'm in with an AIDS ridden Neve Campbell balls deep with an AIDS ridden Kimberley from Girls Aloud juggling my testies. Im with pipes on this - its only a virus... ''Nobody minds if the invisible man comes to dinner'' Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 I don't think my wee man would be up for it if the AIDS concept was being delivered from my brain. Would be completely limp at the prospect. Consider me out. Link to comment
Pash Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Depends if I was drunk or not. Link to comment
dervish Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Are we allowed to film it? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 I just want to know why this 12 year old boy is wearing a bikini... Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 1, 2011 Author Share Posted November 1, 2011 Are we allowed to film it? Of course. I just want to know why this 12 year old boy is wearing a bikini... What you talking about ke1t: i) Toned sleek and slender body with feminine curvesii) Child bearing hips to get buried iniii) Serious chebageiv) Crackin face - A fuckin total shag. I know your american now and you like your woman with they fake FF implants hangin off their chests, but are you trying to tell me you wouldn't tap that? Link to comment
Monkey Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Don't think you need to throw in a celebrity angle to this question, 25% of HIV + people in the UK are undiagnosed. At least in your example you must assume she is in treatment and so her risk of being infectious is greatly reduced.I'd be more concerned about going bareback with a one night stand. Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 1, 2011 Author Share Posted November 1, 2011 Don't think you need to throw in a celebrity angle to this question, 25% of HIV + people in the UK are undiagnosed. At least in your example you must assume she is in treatment and so her risk of being infectious is greatly reduced.I'd be more concerned about going bareback with a one night stand. Nice statistic monkey Lets assume for the sake of the scenario that whether or not she is on anti-retrovirals is an unknowable. You need to balance Risk Vs. Reward this is the point... Link to comment
seanthesheep Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Nope, deadly serious, talked about this before with a few mates, even my girl pals were shocked and said I was stupid for rating Holly Willoughby more than any of the saturdays. I'm with you on the Holly Willoughby comment Mini. She's sooooo Lovely. Celebrity Juice! Oh and as for the dilemna. I'd take a blowjob off her (Obviously if i wasnae married) Link to comment
RUL Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Im with bc, no matter how hot she was or how drunk i was, the "i got something to tel ya" moment where you think shes about to tell you that shes not easy etc would sonewhat be dwarfed by the "i got aids" line! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 The G_L_A has AIDS. He got it from bumming his brother. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 If I knew a hairy had AIDS I'd stay clear. Seems a no brainer for me until they find a cure. Then it's game on regardless. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Tobasco johnny. Put a johnny on, cover that in tobasco sauce - put another een on, start riding - if she's screaming due to the hot pain of tobasco sauce, keep going - if you get the hot sauce on your end, pull the fuck out. Easy one. The distilled vinegar contained in Tabasco would degrade the latex johnny rendering your suggestion useless. Link to comment