Jeremy Clarkson

The BBC are becoming irrelevant. They are too PC as it is. If they ditch top gear the only thing they'll have worth watching is match of the day and even that is getting pish with wooden presenters with no real opinion or anything to say. Aye clarkson is a twat but who gives a fuck. If we banned every twat on here it wouldnt be much of a forum.

How about Me, You and News each buy a £100 car and race up to Orkney, overcoming a series of challenges on the way?

May and Hammond posted a letter and raced it to Orkney a few years ago.

Meant to have been a pair of grumpy hoors.

Understandable I suppose, having driven all night to get to Orkney.

Typical BBC...

They're happy enough for Clarkson to be trundling out his particular 'cheeky' brand of racism, since none of the directors at the BBC are nignogs or pakis or other assorted curry-sorts, but as soon as he batters one of their chinless, jolly-hocky-sticks, I-got-raped-by-the-boys-at-Eton-and-liked-it-so-much-I-signed-up-for-the-kiddy-fiddling-a-thon at the BBC mob the wire-haired twat gets his jotters.

Moral of the story, call the sambos all the names you want, but as soon as you mess with the upper class paedos in charge you're oot the door.

I dinna believe a word of it.

He boshed him cause of a dinner issue.

Nah. Clarksons a caricature; either its lies or there is more to the story than told.

Makes no difference to me. Dinna watch TG and even if I did he will just reappear on itv or somewhete

Doubt the same programme will appear on an advert channel - couldn't have Clarkson slagging off a car that had just been on an advert during the break. The twat's right-wing views will be welcomed somewhere though... do the BNP have a tv channel?

The car manufacturers are happy to supply cars year after year for them to try...

Doubt the same programme will appear on an advert channel - couldn't have Clarkson slagging off a car that had just been on an advert during the break. The twat's right-wing views will be welcomed somewhere though... do the BNP have a tv channel?

He doesn't have right wing views scrumpy min.

At least not that anyone one of us knows about.

He's for want of a better word a comefian, all round e tertainer akin to Jonathan Ross.

He plays a character IMO.

Not sure what that character is tho :-)