International Breaks

I'd be up for Scotland England for sure, get wired right into them, life or death stuff, beating England is the best feeling in international football.

They're scared of us which is why they chickened out, their faint arses collapsed at the thought of a battle with us, bunch of gaylords that they are.

England v Scotland games were always good back in the day but nowadays it would be close as to which team would have more English players playing for them!!

They're scared of us.

The fans and the team.

They canna chuck money borrowed on the never never at their national team even though they chucked a shitload of taxpayers cash at their homosexual filled stadium.

That means we are their equals, and we'd beat them, because they're as soft as shite when it comes to a battle.

They're scared of us.

The fans and the team.

They canna chuck money borrowed on the never never at their national team even though they chucked a shitload of taxpayers cash at their homosexual filled stadium.

That means we are their equals, and we'd beat them, because they're as soft as shite when it comes to a battle.

Aye - they certainly have it all to lose and very little to gain in playing us. My seriously biased translation of that is also that they are scared.

Terry Butcher is the first Englishman to be inducted into the Scottish Football Museum's Hall of Fame.

The 52-year-old Inverness manager, who captained England, skippered Rangers to three league titles in four seasons, plus two League Cups.

He was boss of Motherwell for four seasons, Scotland assistant manager under George Burley, and has been in charge of Caley Thistle since 2009.

Pat Crerand, Ronnie Simpson and RS McColl were also inducted.

Crerand's career began at Celtic, where he played 120 times before a distinguished nine-season spell at Manchester United.

He featured in close to 400 matches for United and won two league titles, the FA Cup and European Cup. He also won 16 Scotland caps.

Simpson, who died in 2004, was the goalkeeper when Celtic won the 1967 European Cup, while McColl scored 13 times in 13 appearances for Scotland between 1896 and 1908.

Butcher, who made over 100 Rangers appearances before leaving Ibrox in 1990, is not the first non-Scot to be inducted, with places having gone to former Old Firm heroes Henrik Larsson and Brian Laudrup.

Gareth Southgate and Carlton Palmer are England heroes, says it all, they worship complete saps, and they think Stuart Pearce is a 'hardman' FFS.

tupanory.

pearce was ace. certainly put boli in his place.

i like my hardmen to do their talking on the park.

these roy keane types, overtly 'hard' just dinna do it for me.

give me someone who plays through the pain barrier, gives as good as he gets but doesnt need to revert to dirty tactics. thats what i like.

like early 90s man united.

they dont make them like they used to.

tupanory.

pearce was ace. certainly put boli in his place.

i like my hardmen to do their talking on the park.

these roy keane types, overtly 'hard' just dinna do it for me.

give me someone who plays through the pain barrier, gives as good as he gets but doesnt need to revert to dirty tactics. thats what i like.

like early 90s man united.

they dont make them like they used to.

Pearce is not in the same league as Keane...Pearce was a decent defender but Roy Keane was a real hard man