E-P-K Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Mods are cunts anyways, yet to meet one who's decent. Fuck you, I looked after you like you were my own. I even sympathized with the moderators nemisis, Tup Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 I forgot you were a mod actually EPK. 1 decent mod then. Not anymore! He resigned his position a couple of weeks ago! Thought he was too good for the rest of us apparently! Link to comment
E-P-K Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 I forgot you were a mod actually EPK. 1 decent mod then. Was, past tense. Much like President of the US of A, 2 terms is long enough. Time to cause some havoc as a mere mortal of a regular member, my golden handshake was 2 years of benefits. immunity. Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Dinna worry I'm wise to all these tactics and never discuss anything controversial in PM's. In any case I'm happy to abuse folk on the main forum, and get abuse back, publicly. EPK is similar to K-9, only difference being he passes his insider info to boofon, who then PM's me about it. Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 I ken someone who works for GCHQ who could hack into all of it in seconds. I might call in a favour from him. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 I have two friends according to my profile page, Dandyesque and Miglo_Don. Who the fuck are they? Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 I have two friends according to my profile page, Dandyesque and Miglo_Don. Who the fuck are they? Dandyesque is also known as Buftyesque on Aberdeen Mad. I dinna ken the other dude. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Available to the highest bidder, is my log in to the mod section. Forget about the JFK and Roswell files, The mod section is where the action is, each and every one of you has a dossier file. PM me with offers. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Dandyesque is also known as Buftyesque on Aberdeen Mad. I dinna ken the other dude. Actually, the other one has decided not to be my friend anymore. So I only have 1 friend, and I don't know who they are... Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 PM me with offers. Aye right, so they can be read by all and sundry, to see who is the most desperate sweetie mannie in AFC history? I'm not stupid, this is a smokescreen. I'll just tell anyone what they want to know, on the main board, for free. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 I have two friends according to my profile page, Dandyesque and Miglo_Don. Who the fuck are they? Scarface ? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Aye right, so they can be read by all and sundry, to see who is the most desperate sweetie mannie in AFC history? I'm not stupid, this is a smokescreen. I'll just tell anyone what they want to know, on the main board, for free. Now now Tupster, not much for free in this day and age, but what I will say for free, you have a file 126 pages long. Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Is it true that it's in the board's constitution that intelligent posters who write in semi-coherent fashion are targeted by moderators for rough treatment to goad them into a reaction which will see them banned? Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Now now Tupster, not much for free in this day and age, but what I will say for free, you have a file 126 pages long. Cheers for that, I may as well make it 127 then. You complete cunt. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Is it true that it's in the board's constitution that intelligent posters who write in semi-coherent fashion are targeted by moderators for rough treatment to goad them into a reaction which will see them banned? That information is classified, although half a ton in crisp notes should be sufficient Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 It's OK, I tell the mods what to do, not the other way about. Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Gary Mackinnon could have a field day with all this subterfuge. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 14, 2011 Author Share Posted November 14, 2011 Anyway, talk about going OT. What did actually happen at Cappielow? Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Did the moderators have a strict Calvinist upbringing which forbids them from ever masturbating or allowing others to go off topic? Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Anyway, talk about going OT. What did actually happen at Cappielow? The Cappielow Incident. Bad times indeed. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Only reason I go boozing with Roberto is cos he gives me the info from the Tup files once hes pissed. Your mintil Tup. Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Only reason I go boozing with Roberto is cos he gives me the info from the Tup files once hes pissed. Your mintil Tup. You should have just asked and I'd have given you it all without having to go through that rigmarole min. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 You should have just asked and I'd have given you it all without having to go through that rigmarole min.Now you tell me. Ive been putting up with the cunt for close to a year now. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Now you tell me. Ive been putting up with the cunt for close to a year now. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Now you tell me. Ive been putting up with the cunt for close to a year now. 1.2.16 - Tup has been a member for 298 days, has a post count of 9201, which is an average of 30.8 posts per day, with 18.6 of these posts referring to homosexuality or anti English sentiment. NOTE - Strong suspicion of failed relationship with English male during his period of experimenting, See Bouncer thread, special attention to Tony de Vit, resulting in hatred for all gays and English. Link to comment
tup Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Anti homosexual and English for more than 50% of my posts! I'm impressed. With myself. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 14, 2011 Share Posted November 14, 2011 Dinna worry I'm wise to all these tactics and never discuss anything controversial in PM's. In any case I'm happy to abuse folk on the main forum, and get abuse back, publicly. EPK is similar to K-9, only difference being he passes his insider info to boofon, who then PM's me about it. EPK isn't a mod. Keep up. Link to comment