terenceandphilip Posted November 15, 2011 Share Posted November 15, 2011 anyway, it's a 2 egg omlette, two beef sausages and heinz smoked beans. Jealous? You should be.* * last night was trout with a broccoli and mustard sauce - so I do make fancy dan food when I feel like it. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 15, 2011 Share Posted November 15, 2011 anyway, it's a 2 egg omlette, two beef sausages and heinz smoked beans. Jealous? You should be.* * last night was trout with a broccoli and mustard sauce - so I do make fancy dan food when I feel like it. I prefer the sound of tonights supper. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 15, 2011 Share Posted November 15, 2011 I ate tonight about 6.30. I had turkey mince bolognese which I made two nights ago. First time I've cooked in months. It was fine though. Link to comment
tup Posted November 15, 2011 Share Posted November 15, 2011 Beans are sick. I have to leave the room immediately if there's some cunt tanning beans down their neck, I'm totally disgusted by the whole process. Blazing Saddles enraged me as a bairn Apart from that the rest sounds fine, I have my denner at teatime and dinna eat anything after 7pm is my advice for a good nights sleep and making you both alert and hungry in the morning, as you should be, as you need to fuel for the day ahead. I had chicken and pineapple stirfry fae the butcher, hats off to it, it was half-decent, Irn-Bru sausages tomorrow night Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted November 16, 2011 Author Share Posted November 16, 2011 eating at 'teatime' is for children and men with big white trainers. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 16, 2011 Share Posted November 16, 2011 Lastnights supper was at 18:27 it was one poached egg. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 16, 2011 Share Posted November 16, 2011 only childeren and the uncivilised eat early. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 16, 2011 Share Posted November 16, 2011 Lastnights supper was at 18:27 it was one poached egg. For your dinner? You must be starving. I had some right fine steak, chips and carrots. Steak trumps everything. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted November 16, 2011 Share Posted November 16, 2011 Bucksburn Mcdonalds, McChicken sandwich, chips, watered doon cola zero, Filled a hole. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 16, 2011 Share Posted November 16, 2011 For your dinner? You must be starving. I had some right fine steak, chips and carrots. Steak trumps everything.Not really, does me, tonight I had a wee binge, nothing big or silly but if I have my 6 meals a day that I'm meant to have I'm fine. Link to comment
zander Posted November 16, 2011 Share Posted November 16, 2011 Old del Paso BBQ chicken fajitas. Link to comment