Dod Michael

Redstar

20 members have voted

1. 1. Has Dod got Aids

• Yes
    • No

When homo pop singers tell you they have pneumonia you must begin to suspect another story.

His love for knocking off strangers in park toilets is no secret and if you engage in that sort of lottery it is only a matter of time before your number comes up

I think that he will follow Mercury through the exit door in the next few years

When homo pop singers tell you they have pneumonia you must begin to suspect another story.

His love for knocking off strangers in park toilets is no secret and if you engage in that sort of lottery it is only a matter of time before your number comes up

I think that he will follow Mercury through the exit door in the next few years

Likes a bit of George Michael, does Kelt.

Not specifying what bit, like... hahahaha... ahhhhh, the auld yins ur the baist yins.

I was surprised that it was Georgie Boy who went on to fame and fortune, like.. I aye thought that Andrew Ridgley was the talent behind megagroup WHAM!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gc4NTe5O488

Likes a bit of George Michael, does Kelt.

Not specifying what bit, like... hahahaha... ahhhhh, the auld yins ur the baist yins.

I was surprised that it was Georgie Boy who went on to fame and fortune, like.. I aye thought that Andrew Ridgley was the talent behind megagroup WHAM!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gc4NTe5O488

Looks mair like Ming the Merciless in that vid.

You know most homophobes are actually reluctant gays,just saying like... :checkit:

Aye, keep hearing that fae poofs like minijc. Strange thing is, most poofs seem to be either overtly feminine gimps like Graham Norton or julian Clary, or deeply in the closet, never say anything on the subject homos like Jeremy Thorpe.

I can't recall a single instance of an overtly homophobic anyone becoming a gayer, just seems to be the automatic defence mode of the uphill gardener to try to deflect criticism by claiming comlicity. Fucking poofy cunts.

Aye, keep hearing that fae poofs like minijc. Strange thing is, most poofs seem to be either overtly feminine gimps like Graham Norton or julian Clary, or deeply in the closet, never say anything on the subject homos like Jeremy Thorpe.

I can't recall a single instance of an overtly homophobic anyone becoming a gayer, just seems to be the automatic defence mode of the uphill gardener to try to deflect criticism by claiming comlicity. Fucking poofy cunts.

I bet you fuck young loons between the ages of 16 and 24, you come across as the type.

aye maybe,people with an avatar of colin monti,what should we make of them???

Ted Haggard... vocal anti-gay Christian preacher... caught riding young lads bareback.

Ronnie Kray... shot a dude in the FACE for calling him gay... banging Lord Boothby when he wasn't visiting his dear old mum.

George Rekers... see Ted Haggard.

In fact most evangelical anti-gay preachers in the states are likely balls to the anus every spare minute of the day.

Also...

""In 1996, three researchers from the University of Georgia published a study in the Journal of Abnormal Psychology about the links between homophobia and homosexual arousal. The authors, Henry E. Adams, Lester W. Wright, Jr., and Bethany A. Lohr, started with 35 straight men identified as homophobic and 29 straight men that were not. Both groups were shown heterosexual, lesbian, and gay male porn while their erectile responses were measured. 'Only the homophobic men showed an increase in penile erection to male homosexual stimuli,' reported the researchers.

It was empirical evidence for a theory long popular among psychoanalysts: that those most hostile to gay people are often driven by terror and shame about their own desires. So it’s not terribly surprising that Dr. George Rekers, a major figure in anti-gay Christian right circles, has been caught traveling with a male prostitute who advertises on Rentboy.com...."

No smoke without homophobes loving the cock, it seems :thumbs:

kissing.jpg

Ted Haggard... vocal anti-gay Christian preacher... caught riding young lads bareback.

Ronnie Kray... shot a dude in the FACE for calling him gay... banging Lord Boothby when he wasn't visiting his dear old mum.

George Rekers... see Ted Haggard.

In fact most evangelical anti-gay preachers in the states are likely balls to the anus every spare minute of the day.

Also...

""In 1996, three researchers from the University of Georgia published a study in the Journal of Abnormal Psychology about the links between homophobia and homosexual arousal. The authors, Henry E. Adams, Lester W. Wright, Jr., and Bethany A. Lohr, started with 35 straight men identified as homophobic and 29 straight men that were not. Both groups were shown heterosexual, lesbian, and gay male porn while their erectile responses were measured. 'Only the homophobic men showed an increase in penile erection to male homosexual stimuli,' reported the researchers.

It was empirical evidence for a theory long popular among psychoanalysts: that those most hostile to gay people are often driven by terror and shame about their own desires. So it

Seeing as I'm vociferously anti-religion, and vociferously anti-mink cunt, best try harder oh champion of the fudge packers.

All I'm saying is that there's a definite correlation between people being angrily anti-gay and actually being gay.

... no need to get angry about it ;)

All I'm saying is that there's a definite correlation between people being angrily anti-gay and actually being gay.

... no need to get angry about it ;)

Graham Norton, Julian Clary, Boy George, Peter Satchell, nae ither poofs spring imediately to mind, but nae seeing fit yer saying here like? These bummers seem to be angrily very poofy, and yet they seem to be actually poofy as well ken?

So I'm guessing near enough every body on the planet who heard he had to can his shows due to pneumonia wondered if there was HIV/AIDS involved.

It's a fair assumption to make....Pneumonia is relatively rare in a healthy man of Dod's age....but very common in anbody suffering from advanced HIV/AIDS.....This could be quite literally Dod's "Last Christmas"!!

By that reasoning the KKK secrely want to hang with their homies drinkin gin and juice, and Hitler was desperate to shout mozoltov.

That's oversimplified 'deduction', and not the conclusion of any kind of scientific study, though. The urge to pound your dick into something wet and warm is a natural drive, while in evolutionary terms hating Jews or burning crosses serves no purpose whatsoever, except to maybe raise house prices in your neighbourhood.

The fact is that large numbers of homophobes have demonstrated... both through study and real life examples, ...that they're choking for the cock.

Am I saying that ALL homophobes are gagging for dick? No, I'm not saying ALL homophobes are gagging for dick.... not ALL of them.

There could very well be one or two homophobes who aren't choking for cock at all... sure, they maybe would like to try some cock just by way of experimentation, but I wouldn't say those one or two homophobes were choking for cock.

Not choking for it, Byen.....