fatshaft Posted November 26, 2011 Share Posted November 26, 2011 That's oversimplified 'deduction', and not the conclusion of any kind of scientific study, though. The urge to pound your dick into something wet and warm is a natural drive, while in evolutionary terms hating Jews or burning crosses serves no purpose whatsoever, except to maybe raise house prices in your neighbourhood. The fact is that large numbers of homophobes have demonstrated... both through study and real life examples, ...that they're choking for the cock. Am I saying that ALL homophobes are gagging for dick? No, I'm not saying ALL homophobes are gagging for dick.... not ALL of them. There could very well be one or two homophobes who aren't choking for cock at all... sure, they maybe would like to try some cock just by way of experimentation, but I wouldn't say those one or two homophobes were choking for cock. Not choking for it, Byen.....Some examples thank you please. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 26, 2011 Share Posted November 26, 2011 Some examples thank you please. They're on page one of this thread... ..and you're welcome :thumbs: Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 26, 2011 Share Posted November 26, 2011 They're on page one of this thread... ..and you're welcome :thumbs:Some actual examples, rather than the bollocks 'thou doth protesteth too much' nonsense, which is just nonsense, and is never the case, but the fallback position from someone with no defence for their comments Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 That's oversimplified 'deduction', and not the conclusion of any kind of scientific study, though. The urge to pound your dick into something wet and warm is a natural drive, while in evolutionary terms hating Jews or burning crosses serves no purpose whatsoever, except to maybe raise house prices in your neighbourhood. The fact is that large numbers of homophobes have demonstrated... both through study and real life examples, ...that they're choking for the cock. Am I saying that ALL homophobes are gagging for dick? No, I'm not saying ALL homophobes are gagging for dick.... not ALL of them. There could very well be one or two homophobes who aren't choking for cock at all... sure, they maybe would like to try some cock just by way of experimentation, but I wouldn't say those one or two homophobes were choking for cock. Not choking for it, Byen..... Aye Kelt, eh'm really queerer than Bluto in his dance outfit, eh'm jist no comfortable admitting my love for cock (Johnny Depp wasn't it?) like you. Until then, eh'll stay in the cupboard. But explain this then. The majority of black burds jist dinna dae it for me. Does that mean eh'm desperate tae gie LaWanda a length? It's all so confusing Link to comment
riverplate83 Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 The majority of black burds jist dinna dae it for me. poof... Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 poof...The fact is that large numbers of homophobes have demonstrated... both through study and real life examples, ...that they're choking for the cock. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 The fact is that large numbers of homophobes have demonstrated... both through study and real life examples, ...that they're choking for the cock. All very well and good but is George Michael actually bent? I thought Andrew was the Joy Boy? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 All very well and good but is George Michael actually bent? I thought Andrew was the Joy Boy? No no, Dod isna bent, he was caught and admitted to sooking mens cocks in a public loo in america. Clearly by the law of the Kelt, that makes him the straightest guy alive. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 No no, Dod isna bent, he was caught and admitted to sooking mens cocks in a public loo in america. Clearly by the law of the Kelt, that makes him the straightest guy alive. Was he nae just wanking himself off? Hardly makes you a bender. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 Was he nae just wanking himself off? Hardly makes you a bender. True, but having a boyfriend does. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 True, but having a boyfriend does. Plenty women would disagree with that. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 Was he nae just wanking himself off? Hardly makes you a bender.From wiki: Questions of Michael's sexual orientation persisted in public until 7 April 1998, when he was arrested for "engaging in a lewd act" in a public toilet in a park in Beverly Hills, California. He was arrested by an undercover policeman named Marcelo Rodr Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 Plenty women would disagree with that. So he's a woman? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 No no, Dod isna bent, he was caught and admitted to sooking mens cocks in a public loo in america. Clearly by the law of the Kelt, that makes him the straightest guy alive. You've really REALLY been bothered by that... and I'm starting to wonder why Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 You've really REALLY been bothered by that... and I'm starting to wonder why You seem really really bothered about me being bothered, are YOU really bothered by it? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 You seem really really bothered about me being bothered, are YOU really bothered by it? Intrigued would be more my mindset at this point Link to comment
virtualmontana Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 Never even considered him having the bug until seeing this thread. Would Last Christmas get to number 1 for christmas if he died. Now how ironically sick would that be. Link to comment
Dandie1992 Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cjMarpACK0E&feature=related Link to comment
tup Posted November 27, 2011 Share Posted November 27, 2011 Never even considered him having the bug until seeing this thread. Would Last Christmas get to number 1 for christmas if he died. Now how ironically sick would that be. Aye, changing 'heart' to 'arse' in the verse in tribute. Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 28, 2011 Author Share Posted November 28, 2011 From a doctor treating Dod ""He is in a critical condition, which means he could die. We still don't know why pneumonia affects some people more than others. But if you are middle-aged, and maybe with other problems such as with your immune system, your outlook is not so good." Probably the closest she could say to AIDS without actually saying it. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2011 Share Posted November 28, 2011 He was a good looking bugger in his pomp, think of all the fanny he could have been banging instead of wanking off in the bogs with his eye pressed against a gloryhole while some innocent chap takes a shit. Link to comment