Chrisyboy81 Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 Here's a couple from me.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lr0xJBsVbZYhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BW3gKKiTvjs Link to comment
Liam Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 quite like some Justin Bieber tracks. Some are right toe-tappers. Fills me with self-disgust. Link to comment
tup Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 None, I hate music. However, I must admit to being breathtaken when I seen an acquaintance of mine, who is 44, in his car in a supermarket car park, whilst his wife was inside shopping, giving it yeehah to the Black Eyed Peas vs David Guetta, full belt, as he's normally quite a staid, reserved character. Perhaps we all have it in us. Personally I feel like putting my feet through the stereo regardless of the tune it's coming away with. Link to comment
phoenix Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 quite like some Justin Bieber tracks. Some are right toe-tappers. Fills me with self-disgust. So which one is you? The guy who likes JB...or the guy who disnae? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKWbMJOIkUk Link to comment
OddJob Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 Here's a couple from me.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BW3gKKiTvjsWhy you feel embarrassed to like that song i have no idea, it's a fantastic tune. Also the David Gilmour solo at the end is brilliant too Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 None, I hate music. However, I must admit to being breathtaken when I seen an acquaintance of mine, who is 44, in his car in a supermarket car park, whilst his wife was inside shopping, giving it yeehah to the Black Eyed Peas vs David Guetta, full belt, as he's normally quite a staid, reserved character. Perhaps we all have it in us. Personally I feel like putting my feet through the stereo regardless of the tune it's coming away with. How did you know it was Black Eyed Peas Vs David Guetta if you hate music?I have no idea what track you are going on about. That's because I am successful in avoiding pish. It's easy, never heard a Justin Bieber track either. Me thinks the Tup doth protest too much. Oh and mine is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JI-o25K6B-E Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted December 15, 2011 Author Share Posted December 15, 2011 Why you feel embarrassed to like that song i have no idea, it's a fantastic tune. Also the David Gilmour solo at the end is brilliant too I've put it on a few times with mates only to be derided, I think it's amazing. I never realised that was Gilmour at the end, the song has gone up even further in my estimations. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Karma Chameleon. good shout. do you really want to hurt me is also a beezer. i'd shout for the pet shop boys.- lets make lots of money- suburbia-always on my mind. Link to comment
OddJob Posted December 16, 2011 Share Posted December 16, 2011 I've put it on a few times with mates only to be derided, I think it's amazing. I never realised that was Gilmour at the end, the song has gone up even further in my estimations.Well your mates obviously can't appreciate good music then if that's the case. Aye it's Gilmour's solo, bizarrely he wasn't credited on the single Link to comment
a don in oz Posted December 18, 2011 Share Posted December 18, 2011 Smack My Bitch Up. Love it. But having a wife and 2 stepdaughters.... when I had it on in the car and they all came in with me once and it started belting out. Yeah... not the best of looks. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted December 18, 2011 Share Posted December 18, 2011 You can't beat a bit of Bush.... Link to comment
OddJob Posted December 18, 2011 Share Posted December 18, 2011 You can't beat a bit of Bush.... Heeeeeheeeeee!!!!! Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted December 18, 2011 Share Posted December 18, 2011 I love this song, I think it's the passionate way Stockard Channing sings it and the fact she was hot as fuck in Grease. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfMHvkCVUzo Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted December 18, 2011 Share Posted December 18, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3FiPWzX-auo Link to comment
Lang Bar Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 The Dooley's - The Chosen Few Link to comment
360 Posted December 28, 2011 Share Posted December 28, 2011 I'm keen for some 80s stuff. Pet Shop Boys, Bronski Beat ( but I'm comfortable with my sexuality and that's why I'm comfortable with the fact that I like it, get over it.), Marvin Gaye, Human League, Depeche Mode, Technotronic, Tears for Fears are fucking class. Also, I really like "Desert Rose" by Sting. Can't help it, I just think it's catchy. Furthermore, there seems to be a stigma with liking Crystal Castles, but they are ace. Link to comment
OddJob Posted December 28, 2011 Share Posted December 28, 2011 I'm keen for some 80s stuff. Pet Shop Boys, Bronski Beat ( but I'm comfortable with my sexuality and that's why I'm comfortable with the fact that I like it, get over it.), Marvin Gaye, Human League, Depeche Mode, Technotronic, Tears for Fears are fucking class. Also, I really like "Desert Rose" by Sting. Can't help it, I just think it's catchy. Furthermore, there seems to be a stigma with liking Crystal Castles, but they are ace. The thread is guilty pleasures, nae "what good music do you like"? Link to comment
buchanskii Posted December 29, 2011 Share Posted December 29, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wcRnMfZyYrw&feature=BFa&list=FLsMlrX3ftlZZcE1Ur51rycQ&lf=mh_lolz http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTN6Du3MCgI&feature=BFa&list=FLsMlrX3ftlZZcE1Ur51rycQ&lf=mh_lolz Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 29, 2011 Share Posted December 29, 2011 Donna Summer. Love everything by her, but I guess I really shouldn't. Pet Shop Boys are widely mocked, but I am a fan of their work. Crowded House are awesome. I quite like bopping along to Eliza Doolittle. And Blink 182 in their oldie teen punk music are enjoyable too... Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 29, 2011 Share Posted December 29, 2011 I forgot, "Put a Donk on it" by the Blackout Crew. Awesome! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted December 29, 2011 Share Posted December 29, 2011 I forgot, "Put a Donk on it" by the Blackout Crew. Awesome! I think that you're over-sharing now... Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 29, 2011 Share Posted December 29, 2011 I was a male stripper in a gogo bar http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4EQXSG0P7p0&feature=related :dancin: :dancin: So good even the dancin man boogies to the beat Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 29, 2011 Share Posted December 29, 2011 ERASURE Lets 'give a little respect' to diamonds for admitting this. Link to comment
Mouse Posted December 29, 2011 Share Posted December 29, 2011 George Michael :thumbs: Link to comment
360 Posted December 29, 2011 Share Posted December 29, 2011 The thread is guilty pleasures, nae "what good music do you like"? Sorry. The Communards. "Don't leave me this way" is a tune. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted December 30, 2011 Share Posted December 30, 2011 My Chemical Romance Link to comment