riverplate83 Posted January 8, 2012 Share Posted January 8, 2012 Jay-Z is a freemason. Beyonce is in the inner wheel. Thats what im thinking... What about Kanye West is he involved? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted January 8, 2012 Author Share Posted January 8, 2012 My ex lodger's bird is a properly stunning south california blonde. She looks fucking awesome. Funny one on her Facebook after she told some fat bastard to mind his language in front of their new-born in one of the USA's supermarkets... "This is fucking America goddamit!" - ie. I am free to be a big fat tube... Free to be a total wanker with an out of control weight problem. Quickest rise and fall of a nation we will ever see. Ying tong! Link to comment
tup Posted January 8, 2012 Share Posted January 8, 2012 Obama vs Blair is a more apt comparison, the similarities are manifold. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted January 8, 2012 Author Share Posted January 8, 2012 Obama vs Blair is a more apt comparison, the similarities are manifold. Have to agree. Blair was a vacuum, but a bloody convincing vacuum. I liked him for a while. Link to comment
tup Posted January 8, 2012 Share Posted January 8, 2012 Thats what im thinking... What about Kanye West is he involved? Google Jay-Z freemason and fill your boots. His producers are called The Freemasons FFS. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 8, 2012 Share Posted January 8, 2012 chuck d is the man. takes a million sounds like new york at night in the 80s. poor obama, he's right wing so the republicans have to move so far to the right they now sound like a bunch of unhinged spazmaloids. Link to comment
Jones Posted January 8, 2012 Share Posted January 8, 2012 Neil deGrasse Tyson http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neil_deGrasse_Tyson Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 8, 2012 Share Posted January 8, 2012 Malcolm X http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izy6BiCV3Nw Link to comment
tup Posted January 8, 2012 Share Posted January 8, 2012 Pity Malcolm is broon bread, he'd have been a ratings smash on the American 'X' Factor, this is what you're striving for folks Cowell would smarmingly announce. Link to comment
weemackie Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 Garth Crooks is very posh spoken. He freaks me out. Im pretty sure he has some sort of mental illness Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 Chuck D from Public Enemy is about as intelligent a person as you can get. And im no bothered a fuck what colour he is. ian brown too. he's brown and intelligent. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 i find intelligent disabled people even more scary. look at steve hawing. he's like some robotic cyborg from the future. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 Him off the InjuryLawyers4U advert Link to comment
phoenix Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 I ken this is a racist view but there is something inherently wrong with a young black guy in a pin-striped suit who seems to have had a better education than myself. It's odd. It's good odd, but I cannae help but think they are bullshitting me. Does that make me a racialist? Only you can tell , Bobby. The Truth is in there. There's a good chance I would find an well-educated black guy more attractive( I use the term in it's non-sexual context ) than a snooty well-educated white guy. There's an equally good chance I would find a well-educated white guy more attractive( ditto ) than a snooty well-educated black guy. There is sooooo much more going on than skin colour. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 what about camp black people. like colin jackson. just plain wrong. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 what about camp black people. like colin jackson. just plain wrong. Andi Peters Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 That cunt fae the Halifax or that cunt that reckons i'll have my mortgage paid off in two years. lying fcuker. Link to comment
phoenix Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 what about camp black people. like colin jackson. just plain wrong. Some camp black guys are just sooooo right , like the camp , black guy in 'The Fifth Element'. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 Or really happy ones Kriss Akabusi yeah. Ronaldinhio. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 Some camp black guys are just sooooo right , like the camp , black guy in 'The Fifth Element'. Is there something yer no telling us Nixx? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 Or really happy ones Kriss Akabusi Awoogaa!! Link to comment
phoenix Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 Is there something yer no telling us Nixx? I'm an open book , Byen.....but you are quite at liberty tae pencil in some thochts o' yer ane. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 Derek LaudThe BB contestant who was a member of the Conservatives if I remember rightly.He wiz affa posh and would unsettle Bobby Connor quite a bit. Link to comment
tup Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 The So Solid Crew, 21 seconds to go, lyrical masterpiece, I'm sure they're all fairly intelligent. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 The So Solid Crew, 21 seconds to go, lyrical masterpiece, I'm sure they're all fairly intelligent. Mrs Byen used tae work wi one of the mothers of one of the So Solid Crew. Fuck knows which one. Link to comment
tup Posted January 9, 2012 Share Posted January 9, 2012 Mrs Byen used tae work wi one of the mothers of one of the So Solid Crew. Fuck knows which one. Aye they all look the same. Link to comment