Bluto10 Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 Is this Cafe Continental? nah, Soul bar. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 Fit about people that smell? Would you tell them? I used to have a paranoia about that as I have no sense of smell... Until someone telt ye honked? Eh used to work wi a boy whose breath smelt like shit. Truly rank. He'd lean over the wee divider thingy roond my desk so his face was near mine and ask for something. Even tho eh recoiled as far as eh could in my chair, he never took a hint. Link to comment
tup Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 I'd rather be able to smell and not be paranoid. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 Until someone telt ye honked? Eh used to work wi a boy whose breath smelt like shit. Truly rank. He'd lean over the wee divider thingy roond my desk so his face was near mine and ask for something. Even tho eh recoiled as far as eh could in my chair, he never took a hint. I have trusted people in the office... So far, alcohol has been the only issue raised... Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 11, 2012 Author Share Posted January 11, 2012 No you could keep talking to someone with a little bit of spinach stuck to their teeth and not keep staring at it? and not say anything? Link to comment
tup Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 you could keep talking to someone with a little bit of spinach stuck to their teeth and not keep staring at it? and not say anything? Is it 'anything' or 'nothing' you are supposed to say to folk with spinach in their teeth? Topic says 'nothing', now you are saying 'anything'. Quite frankly saying either is bizarre. I'd love to see you try it with Popeye. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 I'd love to see you try it with Popeye. Well we've already got Bluto, so you suggesting LGIR is Olive Oyl? Link to comment
tup Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 Well we've already got Bluto, so you suggesting LGIR is Olive Oyl? Maybe all this talk of spinach is just that, flirting with bluto. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 11, 2012 Author Share Posted January 11, 2012 Is it 'anything' or 'nothing' you are supposed to say to folk with spinach in their teeth? Topic says 'nothing', now you are saying 'anything'. Quite frankly saying either is bizarre. I'd love to see you try it with Popeye. you're quite right. and i'm clearly in the wrong, linguistically. my shortcomings with the English language come to light. again. as for Popeye -- i'm not afraid of men with big pipes. i'd tell him anyway. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 Well we've already got Bluto, so you suggesting LGIR is Olive Oyl? aye, but what about brutus? Link to comment
tup Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 Do you reckon 'Spinach' was just a palatable word to use for steroids for the young audience? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 Do you reckon 'Spinach' was just a palatable word to use for steroids for the young audience? no. Link to comment
phoenix Posted January 11, 2012 Share Posted January 11, 2012 We are more sensitive about these issues when young. By the time you are my age , there's not a lot left to get embarrassed about. It's only our vanity that gets hurt.....probably a good thing , keeps us from getting too uppity. Not that I'm against uppity......just too uppity. Which is too much for some.....and not enough for others. Why worry ? Link to comment
K OK Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 Know a girl who walked around all day with a condom on her back, and no one said anything until late on in the day. Ouch. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 Mobby, No offence but have you ever met a person who would eat spinach in the first place? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 Mobby, No offence but have you ever met a person who would eat spinach in the first place? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 I've licked plenty of mens arseholes. no surprises there then. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 You're a fatty good comeback Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 You should eat more spinach So should your wife your boyfriend should eat less of your spunk. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 Your wife should eat less of her boyfriends spunk ..and your dogs. your dad should eat less of your brothers spunk who in turn shouldnt rape you. Link to comment