dervish Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 Think I've been black listed none of my stuff is going up. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 Think I've been black listed none of my stuff is going up. I thought the same, but then discovered you need to complete the registration process. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2012 Author Share Posted February 5, 2012 Think I've been black listed none of my stuff is going up. Both of mine haven't made it either. Tried again with the gold digger one. Link to comment
dervish Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Yass I'm back in: Is it April the first? What is next the Thatcher School of Engineering? Thatcher School of Manufacturing? Thatcher School of Ethics? - Angus Beech, Coyr, Wales, 5/2/2012 16:29 My linkEDIT: sitting top of the dislike table I'd like to say a big thank you to my friends logic and reason for helping me achieve this. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 I'll be hitting them with this one on the Thatcher article as soon as their server is up and running... As an prduct of thatchers educashion systim, I persinily feal that its hi time the grate women was honnered by the academec establisment. If it werenet for her inteligint and caerful cuting of fundings to the scool systim during the ateys i wooden have gotten the grate educashion i have gotten. Im shoor the uthir fifty kids who was in my clasroom all feal the saim way. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Scotland would DIEZORZ!!! without England, says report by English government. The usual pish My response It's high time Scottish oil reserves were taken away from England... like a helpless baby suckling at Scotland's oily teat. Without that oily Scottish teat England would turn into Greece, only with worse weather and murderously bad food... oh, and with far less attractive women. I like the English, I have a perverse attraction to hideous women who smoke in public and sound like angry witches, but their sheer desperation to keep Scotland for it's oil is rather pathetic, isn't it? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Anyone else had a similar EMail to this? Hello Angus Thedon, We have received a number of complaints about the comment you made on article "'Vote for me, I'll fix this s***!': Comedienne Roseanne Barr launches her bid to become president" (http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2095768/Roseanne-president-Barr-files-paperwork-2012-White-House-bid.html), 04/02/2012 at 03:17 Due to the number of complaints received, your comment has been removed from MailOnline. Should the situation change, we will review and consider re-publishing. Until such time, your comment will remain off the site. To avoid this happening again, please take the time to review the House Rules and site Terms and Conditions. Link to comment
minijc Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Says my email address is already registered Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 J Izguzla fae Glesga has registered Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 My link Rashid currently leading the worst rated at moment in newish story been up about an hour!! Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Some of the articles on this website are just unbelievable. I can't believe people buy this shite. This story for instance.... a whole article written off the back of a tweet from George Michael's boyfriend: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2096980/George-Michaels-boyfriend-Fadi-Fawaz-shares-cute-picture-couple-Twitter.html Laughed out loud at this comment: "I have always thought that George Michael & Sir Elton John would have made a lovely, great couple. Both excellent musicians, in their own niche. Both lovers of children & animals. Good luck to them all." Link to comment
dervish Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 My link Rashid currently leading the worst rated at moment in newish story been up about an hour!! Think they have cut it can't see it, few people referencing it though. Also what do we have here.... She looks like Yoda. - Angus Thedon, The Broch, 6/2/2012 14:30Oh aye an Mad are on now:Im Scottish and im extremely proud to be British.- Lee, Aberdeen, 6/2/2012 15:12 Not a time to be negative, I truly hope the Queen keeps on going, I think I might move if Charles gets in!!! Hope her golden reign goes on ad infinitum, her radiance washes over everyone of us. Piss on my face Liz Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Looks like my "She looks like Yoda" comment in reference to The Queen has been pulled inna. She does look like Yoda, though. Stick a lightsaber in her mitt and have her do battle with Darth Sidius. Queen of England, I am. Chop your head off, I will. Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Email received 1: Hello Rashid, We have received a number of complaints about the comment you made on article "'In this special year, I dedicate myself anew to your service': Queen's vow as Diamond Jubilee celebrations begin with 62-gun salute" (http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2097129/In-special-year-I-dedicate-anew-service-Queens-vow-Diamond-Jubilee-celebrations-begin-62-gun-salute-Accession-Day.html), 06/02/2012 at 01:08 Due to the number of complaints received, your comment has been removed from MailOnline. Should the situation change, we will review and consider re-publishing. Until such time, your comment will remain off the site. To avoid this happening again, please take the time to review the House Rules and site Terms and Conditions. Email recieved 2: Dear Rashid, We have reviewed your comment made on "Queen's Diamond Jubilee celebrations begin with 62-gun salute on Accession Day" (http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2097129/Queens-Diamond-Jubilee-celebrations-begin-62-gun-salute-Accession-Day.html), 06/02/2012 at 01:08 and exercised our discretion not to re-instate it on MailOnline. Pity - was up to 450 when left work at 5. Maybe using the name Rachid was the downfall Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Email received 1: Hello Rashid, We have received a number of complaints about the comment you made on article "'In this special year, I dedicate myself anew to your service': Queen's vow as Diamond Jubilee celebrations begin with 62-gun salute" (http://www.dailymail...ession-Day.html), 06/02/2012 at 01:08 Due to the number of complaints received, your comment has been removed from MailOnline. Should the situation change, we will review and consider re-publishing. Until such time, your comment will remain off the site. To avoid this happening again, please take the time to review the House Rules and site Terms and Conditions. Email recieved 2: Dear Rashid, We have reviewed your comment made on "Queen's Diamond Jubilee celebrations begin with 62-gun salute on Accession Day" (http://www.dailymail...ession-Day.html), 06/02/2012 at 01:08 and exercised our discretion not to re-instate it on MailOnline. Pity - was up to 450 when left work at 5. Maybe using the name Rachid was the downfall What was the comment you put up? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Email received 1: Hello Rashid, We have received a number of complaints about the comment you made on article "'In this special year, I dedicate myself anew to your service': Queen's vow as Diamond Jubilee celebrations begin with 62-gun salute" (http://www.dailymail...ession-Day.html), 06/02/2012 at 01:08 Due to the number of complaints received, your comment has been removed from MailOnline. Should the situation change, we will review and consider re-publishing. Until such time, your comment will remain off the site. To avoid this happening again, please take the time to review the House Rules and site Terms and Conditions. Email recieved 2: Dear Rashid, We have reviewed your comment made on "Queen's Diamond Jubilee celebrations begin with 62-gun salute on Accession Day" (http://www.dailymail...ession-Day.html), 06/02/2012 at 01:08 and exercised our discretion not to re-instate it on MailOnline. Pity - was up to 450 when left work at 5. Maybe using the name Rachid was the downfall Racists Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 What was the comment you put up?Something along lines of "Spongers the lot of them. Put nothing back into this country" Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 My comment on the thread about muslim terrorist who preached hate and was visited in jail by MPs unsurprisingly never got through either: "What is the difference between what he did and John Terry has done?" Link to comment
dervish Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Email received 1: Hello Rashid, We have received a number of complaints about the comment you made on article "'In this special year, I dedicate myself anew to your service': Queen's vow as Diamond Jubilee celebrations begin with 62-gun salute" (http://www.dailymail...ession-Day.html), 06/02/2012 at 01:08 Due to the number of complaints received, your comment has been removed from MailOnline. Should the situation change, we will review and consider re-publishing. Until such time, your comment will remain off the site. To avoid this happening again, please take the time to review the House Rules and site Terms and Conditions. Email recieved 2: Dear Rashid, We have reviewed your comment made on "Queen's Diamond Jubilee celebrations begin with 62-gun salute on Accession Day" (http://www.dailymail...ession-Day.html), 06/02/2012 at 01:08 and exercised our discretion not to re-instate it on MailOnline. Pity - was up to 450 when left work at 5. Maybe using the name Rachid was the downfall It does live on though amusingly... Spongers. Give nothing back to this country - Rashid, London, UK. TOTALLY UNTRUE UNLIKE SO MANY ON STATE HANDOUTS!- Tony, Surbiton, 6/2/2012 15:48 WELL SAID TONY.... This country hands out more in benifits to the workshy, lazy scroungers than to the Queen. She is worth every penny, worked hard over the years and is an asset to our nation, how many workshy can say the same? - Joannie, West Pennines, 6/2/2012 17:49 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 It does live on though amusingly... Spongers. Give nothing back to this country - Rashid, London, UK. TOTALLY UNTRUE UNLIKE SO MANY ON STATE HANDOUTS!- Tony, Surbiton, 6/2/2012 15:48 WELL SAID TONY.... This country hands out more in benifits to the workshy, lazy scroungers than to the Queen. She is worth every penny, worked hard over the years and is an asset to our nation, how many workshy can say the same? - Joannie, West Pennines, 6/2/2012 17:49 They won't much like my latest post... She dedicates herself anew to our service? Now how does that work in practical terms? Is she going to actually do something to back up her words, or is this just empty rhetoric from someone who spends their life being waited on hand and foot at the taxpayer's expense? If she were a regular schlub she'd get her benefits stopped for that kind of empty promise. "I Dedicate myself anew to looking for a job... now I'm going home to watch Corrie." Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Your country would not be where it is now if it wasn't for the UK.- P.Smith, London, 06/2/2012 19:17 Absolute nonsense. The Indian subcontinent got where it is thanks to continental drift, rather than some kind of carefully considered placement by the British Empire. When you learn the fundamentals of geology then and only then do you get to participate in adult discussion. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 charlie brooker was on about mail online in the grauniad today, and the angry people that leave comments. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 charlie brooker was on about mail online in the grauniad today, and the angry people that leave comments. In terms of enraging your core readership, this is the equivalent of Nuts magazine suddenly claiming only gay men masturbate to Hollyoaks babes. http://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/2012/feb/05/daily-mail-calls-rightwingers-stupid Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Lingerie Bowl article. Lingerie Bowl I fully understand gay guys and hideous women hating on Lingerie Bowl. Real men... straight men... we love to see fit chicks jiggle around. It's a guy thing that aforementioned social inadequates wouldn't get. But, hey, do we go on fruity sites and complain about dungarees and nose rings? Not at all. Link to comment
delta1red Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 I wish all the royals would just vanish into thin air as they are a drain on us honest taxpayers.- K.E.Bableg, Gretna, Scotland, 6/2/2012 21:55 Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2097129/Queens-Diamond-Jubilee-celebrations-begin-62-gun-salute-Accession-Day.html#ixzz1ldtre0r4 In 20 minutes i've managed to get 31 people not liking my comment. Is that any good? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Dearest Liz, can you tell me how I can avoid paying tax? - Craig Whyte, Glasgow , 6/2/2012 22:30 Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2097129/Queens-Diamond-Jubilee-celebrations-begin-62-gun-salute-Accession-Day.html#ixzz1ldygaLHl Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Absolutely ridiculous these hard working bosses have been bullied into not claiming their bonuses. Pandering to socialists. I'm moving to the States, where hard work is rewarded. - Craig Whyte, Glasgow , 6/2/2012 22:47 Craig Whyte, Glasgow , 06/02/2012 Which piece of hard work should we be rewarding eh Craig? The "hard work" that led up to 2 teenage girls deaths? The improved rail infra structure? Improved punctuality? Improved safety? And which socialists are you talking about? David Cameron's lot? Yeah they are well known for their red credentials! Go to the states, we're better off without you'd brand of greedy capitalist views! - me, somewhere, 6/2/2012 23:04 Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2097229/They-finally-Network-Rail-bosses-reject-bonuses-offer-cash-improvements-safety.html#ixzz1le6wWTxl Link to comment
dervish Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Oh aye forgot: ==='Hope her golden reign goes on ad infinitum, her radiance washes over everyone of us' - Angus Beech, Coyr, Wales, 18:34 =========== Her 'radiance' hasn't reached me, my family and friends here in Christchurch, yet... - Suzanne, Christchurch, Dorset, England=== Suzanne I feel sorry for you and your family then. You should be receptive to being subject to her joyously fragrant golden reign which has touched us all from one of the most amazing women in history. We'll never have it any better! - Angus Beech, Coyr, Wales, 6/2/2012 19:54 Link to comment