Ke1t Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Not the first, not going to be the last. The powers that be are slowly tightening the noose. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Not the first, not going to be the last. The powers that be are slowly tightening the noose. Lots of brilliant sites getting shut doon these days Link to comment
Henry Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Lots of brilliant sites getting shut doon these days We're safe here then. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 We're safe here then. We can always start some anti-American thread that may get on the Homeland Security radar. Thon wee poof and his tweets managed it, so why no us. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 We can always start some anti-American thread that may get on the Homeland Security radar. Thon wee poof and his tweets managed it, so why no us. The Daily Mail thread will already have taken care of that. Daily Mail is the most watched news site by the CIA these days. Got that from a reliable source. Patrick Stewart told me. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 We're safe here then. A backwards illuminati link should do it. illuminati backwards Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 The biggest chance of this site getting their attention is due to yer constant fuckin name-dropping of fowk like Gadaffi Link to comment
tup Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Not the first, not going to be the last. The powers that be are slowly tightening the noose. Happened ages ago, what is the internet anyway but one big spying tool? FBI, if you're reading this, you can put your noses in my hairy arse. Link to comment
Pash Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 I thought Millertime had passed away over the weekend when I saw the title of this thread. Link to comment
tup Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 What was btjunkie? Illegal phonebook, basically phone number sharing, which puts the likes of 192.com and Yellow Pages out of pocket. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Illegal phonebook, basically phone number sharing, which puts the likes of 192.com and Yellow Pages out of pocket. Rumour has it these boys clyped to the feds Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 "careful now..." haha i too thought i was getting a slagging here somehow I'd hate to disappoint. You're a prick. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Miffed. Apparently Isohunt still works, so I hear. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Usenet is the way to go. Dumped torrents for it years ago (around the time mininova dived) and not looked back. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Usenet is the way to go. Dumped torrents for it years ago (around the time mininova dived) and not looked back. How much do you pay? Link to comment
dervish Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Be as well piss of the muslim fundamentalists while we're at it. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 How much do you pay?I spent $96/yr but that deal isn't available for new subscribers but there are plenty of decent plans out there. And use Alt.binz, a decent free usenet client and get my NZB links to stuff here. Link to comment