the_shrimp Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Not seen a thread for this so here it is. In/out: inPre match: train then pub for man u v liverpoolPost match: mare pints then train homePredictions?: 1-0 the dandies big Vern heeder I'm fearing the worst or a bore draw but gotta stay positive. Don't wanna be a grumpy bastard my whole life. Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 In/out: InPre match: BusPost match: BusPrediction: 2-1 Aberdeen. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 In/out: In.Pre match: BusPost match: BusPredictions?: 3-0 us, Vernon, Chalali and Fallon overhead kick Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 ootplaying fitbaplaying fitba2-1 hibs,chalali Link to comment
Kilkito Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Out, as visiting my folks in the highlands. Post match: Hamilton Palace Hammy Palace If the minks don't get you the bouncers will, I got chucked down the fire exit the last time I was there, for shaking my head at them rough handling someone Link to comment
sambasheep Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 InTrain fae Glasgow/pintsTrain back tae Glasgow/Dropkick Murphys gig1-2, Vernon and Chalali. Link to comment
wilm1542 Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Hoping for a cheeky 1-0 win but don't think we'll get any more than a draw considering our injury problems and general lack of effort until we go a goal down. 0-0 again and another shit performance to be expected. Hibs won their first home game since September last week and their false hope might just get them a result against us. Link to comment
Jute Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 InGlobeGlobeHopefully a better game than the last one down here Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 InTrain fae Glasgow/pintsTrain back tae Glasgow/Dropkick Murphys gig1-2, Vernon and Chalali. Lucky bastard! Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Is Griffiths still suspended for this one? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Cant see us winning if we have 11 players out, and Hibs need the win more than us. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 I would play, Brown Jack Considine McArdle Reynolds Hughes Arnason McManus Fraser (Frodo) Vernon Chalali Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 I would play, Brown Jack Considine McArdle Reynolds Hughes Arnason McManus Fraser (Frodo) Vernon Chalali Bebo, Nae chance Broon will gamble on McManus (who is a striker not a midfielder) or Jimmy Krankie on the left wing. I think he'll go with; Brown McArdle Mawene Considine ReynoldsJack Fyvie Arnason Magennis Vernon Fallon Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Bebo, Nae chance Broon will gamble on McManus (who is a striker not a midfielder) or Jimmy Krankie on the left wing. I think he'll go with; Brown McArdle Mawene Considine ReynoldsJack Fyvie Arnason Magennis Vernon FallonMcArdle at right back is horrendous Mawene can fuck off Fyvie can fuck off Magennis can fuck off Fallon can fuck off Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 McArdle at right back is horrendous Mawene can fuck off Fyvie can fuck off Magennis can fuck off Fallon can fuck off Agree with most of that...I'm just saying what I suspect Broon might doTried and tested is his usual. Link to comment
sanuk Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 In. Pre Match Artisan Bar Post Match Globe 1-1. Another drab affair. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 InEarly o clock trainPre match - Pubic Triangle2-0 - 2 pens for VernonPost match - Pubic Trianglelast train hopefully Link to comment
zappadons Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 In/out: In. Pre match: Car doon, pub for lunch pints and Man U V Liverpool Post match: Edinburgh with the other half Predictions?: 1-1, Vernon to score for us in the first half Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Out Very confident it will be 0-0 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 A few folk seem to think Arnason is suspended but there is nothing on SFA website. Will be updated tomorrow though.... Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 A few folk seem to think Arnason is suspended but there is nothing on SFA website. Will be updated tomorrow though....He is. My link Although his name has disappeared off latest list for some reason Link to comment
Roo Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 A few folk seem to think Arnason is suspended but there is nothing on SFA website. Will be updated tomorrow though.... I read it the other week that he'd picked up too many yellows and was thus suspended for the Hibs game... but it was before the Pars game that this happened, so I don't understand why he wasn't suspended for that Anyways: InGan doon Friday nightPre-match: my dadsPost-match: my dads, then up the road0-0 Hope this isn't a snoozefest like the last time we played at Easter Road, and even though results have taken a turn for the better for HIbs, after Saturday's dismal showing from us, I can't see this encounter setting the world on fire Link to comment
wilm1542 Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Last weekend was Hibs first home win since September..... Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted February 8, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted February 8, 2012 In/out: outPre match: homePost match: homePredictions?: 2-1 Hibs Link to comment
paddy Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 When was the last time we lost to hibs? I canny remember. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted February 8, 2012 Author Share Posted February 8, 2012 When was the last time we lost to hibs? I canny remember. I mine us ghetting bheat ihn mcghees last season down there when bebo and someone else got sent off or something. I dunno - my brain ain't what it use to be. Link to comment