Bluto10 Posted February 14, 2012 Share Posted February 14, 2012 http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/southamerica/falklandislands/9080473/Sean-Penn-accuses-Britain-of-colonialism-over-Falklands.html :laughing: fuck off penn you cunt. mind your own fcukin business. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 14, 2012 Share Posted February 14, 2012 fuck off penn you cunt. mind your own fcukin business. he gets a token ambassador role, visits Argentina once and spouts off utter shite. what a tool Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 14, 2012 Author Share Posted February 14, 2012 he gets a token ambassador role, visits Argentina once and spouts off utter shite. what a tool Stupid cunt. Eh expect when he's finished wi the Falklands he can set about returning America tae the indians Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 14, 2012 Share Posted February 14, 2012 he gets a token ambassador role, visits Argentina once and spouts off utter shite. what a tool its nae really a difficult concept to grasp is it. its ours. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 14, 2012 Share Posted February 14, 2012 Stupid cunt. Eh expect when he's finished wi the Falklands he can set about returning America tae the indians was just about to post this its nae really a difficult concept to grasp is it. its ours. if the people of the falklands want to remain part of the uk then fine Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 14, 2012 Share Posted February 14, 2012 if the people of the falklands want to remain part of the uk then fine exactly. and on the surface of it they do. sounds to me like the argentinian slag of a p.m. is stirring up trouble for which she should be put in her place. and that idiot actor is just butting in where he is not wanted. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 14, 2012 Share Posted February 14, 2012 fuck off penn you cunt. mind your own fcukin business. Exactly, seems to me like the ex-pat cunt is spouting off about something he knows nothing about. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 14, 2012 Share Posted February 14, 2012 Exactly, seems to me like the ex-pat cunt is spouting off about something he knows nothing about. aye, highly likely from that dumb fcuk. Link to comment
Bamber Posted February 14, 2012 Share Posted February 14, 2012 from someone who has actually stepped foot on the falklands ABSOLUTELY beautiful place wildlife like you couldnt imagine And like some of these places (gib for instance) probably more british than britain Its not that they like being british they LOVE being british landrovers phone boxes marmite (hate the stuff) post offices bobbies football (in a place that trees dont grow due to the wind!) No way whatsoever that anyone on these islands wants to be anything but British Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 16, 2012 Author Share Posted February 16, 2012 If you were the Argies, would you want this man on your side? Link to comment