Roo Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 I'm in Grandholm so not too far and there iss snow here, but its not a thick covering Link to comment
robbojunior Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 The game should be on I reckon. My mate told me the under soil heating at tynecastle has been on overnight. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Looks like a covering on the Pittodrie web cam. Should be ok though. Link to comment
Arild_Stavrum Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Looks like a covering on the Pittodrie web cam. Should be ok though. http://backoffice.afc.co.uk:1055/axis-cgi/jpg/image.cgi?resolution=640x480&camera=1&compression=25&date=1&clock=1&text=1 certainly a bit of snow.... Link to comment
granite sheep Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Would be better if we turn on our heating seeing it's at Pittodrie....avid fan are we?..... Bloody hell, fuct that een up! Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Bloody hell, fuct that een up!Admission of your stupidity is the first step on the road to recovery. I salute you sir. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Hopefully the saints remember to turn on the undersoil heating tonight, I think it'll be a boring 1-0 victory. Will still be havin ma lunch in the boozer watchin it tho. Games at Pittodrie min. Get yer erse along. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Admission of your stupidity is the first step on the road to recovery. I salute you sir. You still in the denial phase? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Team: Brown, McArdle, Reynolds, Considine, Vernon, Arnason, Fyvie, Hughes, Jack, Megginson, Rae. Subs: Langfield, Mawene, Mackie, Fallon, Chalali, Magennis, Uchechi. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Rae with a cheeky start then. EDIT: 5 strikers on the bench! Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Brown being adventurous with one up front Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Hopefully means 4-3-3 going by the personnel. Megginson and Fyvie either side of Vernon up top. Come on Dandies!!! Link to comment
Sandafc Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Would imagine (or hope) megginson is up front. no width in that midfield at all. The game is goin to be pish as usual. Quite disappointed Pawlett didnt make bench. Link to comment
Dandie1992 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Come on Aberdeen. I would like you to impress me today, give me hope that we can actually compete for the European spot. Link to comment
K OK Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Anyone got a live stream for this? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Another reason to get Rangers out the league.They're gone.Tv pull out of deal.Crowds hopefully go up. Embarresing turn out today.Tv and early kick offs have ruined our game.Well partly anyway. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Jack LB & McArdle RB??????? Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Another reason to get Rangers out the league.They're gone.Tv pull out of deal.Crowds hopefully go up. Embarresing turn out today.Tv and early kick offs have ruined our game.Well partly anyway. Exactly - hardly anyone there. Don't think I've ever seen the South so empty for a league match. Link to comment
Dandie1992 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Aberdeen32 Brown02 McArdle03 Reynolds06 Considine11 Arnason17 Fyvie20 Hughes22 Jack28 Rae --- Makes his debut, a wee bit risky, I have my doubts he'll last past 55 minutes.09 Vernon23 Megginson Substitutes01 Langfield05 Mawene10 Mackie14 Fallon18 Chalali21 Magennis34 Uchechi Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 4 strikers on the bench .. Yassssss Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 McArdle lining up on the left?? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Aberdeen32 Brown02 McArdle03 Reynolds06 Considine11 Arnason17 Fyvie20 Hughes22 Jack28 Rae --- Makes his debut, a wee bit risky, I have my doubts he'll last past 55 minutes.09 Vernon23 Megginson Substitutes01 Langfield05 Mawene10 Mackie14 Fallon18 Chalali21 Magennis34 Uchechi Assuming you're not counting Mackie as a striker, otherwise there's 5 on the bench McArdle lining up on the left?? Sky had him lining up as RB & Jack at LB Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Vernon just brought the game to life? Should have put it through tho Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Should have use the outside of yer foot then Mitch Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Great atmos, I think I actually heard an echo then Link to comment
Gold virtualmontana Posted February 19, 2012 Gold Share Posted February 19, 2012 Some shocking passing on the go today - Reynolds and Jack having some brain freeze.. Team doesn't look like they warmed up tbh.. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 He's not hiding, but Fyvie's having a stinker today. Link to comment
Arild_Stavrum Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 He's not hiding, but Fyvie's having a stinker today. Abysmal doesnt come close to describe how bad this is. Hughes (our best player by a mile) is now going off injured. Fyvie is utterly horrendous. Link to comment