Ke1t Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Rangers WILL come straight back into the SPL, he insists. Scotland NEEDS Rangers, he alludes to. Yelling at virtually every caller. Cutting off most of the callers. Even Chick young sounds impartial to Traynor tonight Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Rangers WILL come straight back into the SPL, he insists. Scotland NEEDS Rangers, he alludes to. Yelling at virtually every caller. Cutting off most of the callers. Even Chick young sounds impartial to Traynor tonight I fancy calling him up and asking how Airdrie got on today. Link to comment
Supersub Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 this is comedy gold! Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 some guy on now laying the boot into David Murray, but Young is predictably defending the Douglas Bader cunt to the hilt!If I was a hun, I'd want Murray's head on a stick!Traynor is a patronising cunt - he just tells the caller to go and take some medicine,Fat fuck!! Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Rangers WILL come straight back into the SPL, he insists. Scotland NEEDS Rangers, he alludes to. Yelling at virtually every caller. Cutting off most of the callers. Even Chick young sounds impartial to Traynor tonight kelt, as much as it hurts, the top line of your post is true. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 18, 2012 Author Share Posted February 18, 2012 I'm taping this Your Call. This could be one to play back and listen to in years to come. Traynor accusing everyone of being 'not well' and over-excited... projection, anyone? Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 The missus is having to listen while she gets ready as I am & she says "The commentator guy, he's a Rangers fan then isn't he"? "No, Airdrie" I tell her. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 The missus is having to listen while she gets ready as I am & she says "The commentator guy, he's a Rangers fan then isn't he"? "No, Airdrie" I tell her.Wait a fucking minute I don't believe that for a second...... ........You have a bird? Link to comment
centraldon Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Was listening to it on the way home and thinking exactly that. Someone should tap him on the shoulder and suggest he takes a wee break. Link to comment
Supersub Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 E B fuckings T's.... bingo! Why the fuck is Traynor sticking up for Murray so much? It's laughable. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Wait a fucking minute I don't believe that for a second...... ........You have a bird?You could call her that but the technical term would be 'locked up and demeaned hoor'. Link to comment
RabidGiraffe Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 I'm taping this Your Call. This could be one to play back and listen to in years to come. Traynor accusing everyone of being 'not well' and over-excited... projection, anyone? My thoughts too Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 You could call her that but the technical term would be 'locked up and demeaned hoor'.If she reads that I think a role reversal will happen very soon! Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 If she reads that I think a role reversal will happen very soon! :ninja: Link to comment
Mouse Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Ha ha Aberdonian hun on the radio! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Fucking really sick of all these cunts ONLY looking at this from the hun point of view & speaking like they're trying to see it from the "good of Scottish football" point of view Load of fkn shite & the fact that they actually BELIEVE the shite they're waffling just completely baffles me. Someone should point them in the direction of the article from the other thread http://wingsland.podgamer.com/why-scotland-doesnt-need-rangers/ & let them see it from another angle ie. NOT just the fkn help the huns point of view, or poor wee fkn bigoted bastarding fkn huns. Traynor you fucking grade 'A' BAWSACK Link to comment
centraldon Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Someone made a good point that the Hun want that bothered about the good of Scottish football when they wanted to fuck of to the English league. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted February 18, 2012 Admin Share Posted February 18, 2012 Jim Traynor is a 'journalist' for the daily record. What he's saying is true. HE needs a Rangers in Scottish football. We don't, HE does. His lively hood is affected by the daily fishbowl of the old firm. No rangers, newspaper circulation drops severely. You just have to see who all the vocal defenders of this 'the SPL can only survive with a Rangers' myth, it's all the journalists of west coast papers. Link to comment
tup Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Jim Traynor is a 'journalist' for the daily record. What he's saying is true. HE needs a Rangers in Scottish football. We don't, HE does. His lively hood is affected by the daily fishbowl of the old firm. No rangers, newspaper circulation drops severely. You just have to see who all the vocal defenders of this 'the SPL can only survive with a Rangers' myth, it's all the journalists of west coast papers. Correct, the more this story unravels, the more it becomes apparent that Romanov was bang on the money in his football mafia comments. He's just been ripped off for 800k for Lee Wallace by a club far bigger than his. Disgraceful, they would have known full well the impending doom when they bought him too so it's wilful deception and really Hearts should get 50% of any transfer fee Wallace might fetch in the summer, but won't. Link to comment
dervish Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Was gutted I missed it until... >get it while it's hot< Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 This was sickening last night, any suggestion that we could thrive without Rangers in the SPL, or that Sir Hopalong had anything to do with Rangers meltdown was shouted down immediately. Even when it was pointed out that the Huns have been actively pursuing a route from the Scottish leagues themselves for years it was met with muted responses. What was good was McCoist's interview, by god, he sounded stressed and worried. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Traynors show is like talksport every day. the presenters say what they say to wind others up but yesterday was different, the fat hun loving sack of shit revealed his true colours in spectacular fashion. when the huns go so does your daily hun paper ye fud :lolrangers: Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 This was sickening last night, any suggestion that we could thrive without Rangers in the SPL, or that Sir Hopalong had anything to do with Rangers meltdown was shouted down immediately. Even when it was pointed out that the Huns have been actively pursuing a route from the Scottish leagues themselves for years it was met with muted responses. What was good was McCoist's interview, by god, he sounded stressed and worried.Sounded like he was away to throw himself off a bridge Link to comment
tup Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Sounded like he was away to throw himself off a bridge Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Aye, McCoist's interview was a belter. The term 'on the verge of tears' had never been more apt Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Your Call was an utter disgrace (hardly surprising), but the defence of Sir Minty was sickening, seemingly he left the club in "good order". Really Link to comment
tup Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Typical weegies really, giving it large with the verbals, zero substance to any of it. They should both be sacked, immediately. Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Typical weegies really, giving it large with the verbals, zero substance to any of it. They should both be sacked, immediately.Tup, surely you would agree that care in the community is stretched far enough, they're as well being allowed to vent their pish on the radio where we can laugh at them, left to their own devices these two would be a fucking danger to society. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 It's like someone said, if the huns went out of business, the daily record would fold. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 It's like someone said, if the huns went out of business, the daily record would fold. Now that's what I call a win-win situation! :thumbs: Link to comment