STANDfreeSCOTTY Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 I have just got 2 tickets to Sportsound's live panel this Thursday at 6pm (be there for 5:15) At St Mirren Park http://www.bbc.co.uk/showsandtours/shows/shows/sportsound_feb12 Chick Young, Jim Traynor, Billy Dodds and Saints Steven Thompson will be discussing various footballing issues and answering questions from a live studio audience. It says to bring one question written down,, what should it be? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 why are you such a fat arrogant cunt that cant help but bring up Neil Simpson's tackle every time Aberdeen play Rangers Mr Traynor? Link to comment
beer gut Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 I have just got 2 tickets to Sportsound's live panel this Thursday at 6pm (be there for 5:15) At St Mirren Park http://www.bbc.co.uk/showsandtours/shows/shows/sportsound_feb12 Chick Young, Jim Traynor, Billy Dodds and Saints Steven Thompson will be discussing various footballing issues and answering questions from a live studio audience. It says to bring one question written down,, what should it be? What evidence do they have to back up their (the Medias) constant claim that the SPL cannot survive without the huns. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Ask Chic what his favourite colour is. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Do you feel it is yourselves that 'need a strong Rangers' rather than Scottish football? Why are you perpetuating the Big Lie that Scottish football needs Rangers in the SPL? Any thoughts, gentlemen, on the songs being belted out in the stands at Ibrox on Saturday - or does Rangers' financial troubles grant them immunity from behaving decently? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Hi Mr Young, please go fuck yoourself Hi Mr Traynor, please go fuck yourself Link to comment
Pash Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Ask Dick Young about his article on the SPL not needing Aberdeen. Does he stick by what he said now with his team in the shit? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Firstly... Mr Traynor, why are you such a COCK!? But as that will likely have already been asked by the time they come to you try something like this.. Have any of you read the article "Why Scotland doesn't need Rangers" by RevStu & if so, what are your opinions on ithttp://wingsland.podgamer.com/why-scotland-doesnt-need-rangers/ Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 What evidence do they have to back up their (the Medias) constant claim that the SPL cannot survive without the huns."I'll answer this one chick" says big fat jim, "it is the tv deal, blah blah b;ah, scottish fitba will be boring without a two horse race blah blah blah, you need the old firm for their away attendance's blah blah blah, we wouldn't sell half the amount of papers if we didn't have them blah blah blah." Basically it will be the same shite they have been spouting for years while the rest of the league dies on its fucking arse. I would ask chick to explain without using the words tv deal why he feels scottish football could survive another team, like say aberdeen, who take big away crowds to games but not Rangers? If he asks where this came from point him to his BBC blog. I would also be tempted to ask what penalties, both financial and points wise, they would put in place to punish rangers newco, if liquidation happens, if they are voted back into the SPL straight off the bat so as to prevent other teams doing exactly the same? Link to comment
STANDfreeSCOTTY Posted February 20, 2012 Author Share Posted February 20, 2012 If TUP wants the spare ticket, he can have it as it may well be spare,, I live in Edinburgh,, If anyone else is down this way or on route and wants to be quite vocal, give me a shout. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 What's your favourite animal? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Here's a question? What is the point of a Scottish Football League of more than two teams then if it's only the OF that matter? Or Why should any of the OF get any support from the SPL or anyone outside their own support when they so desperately wanted to LEAVE the league because the rest were such a massive drain on them & their skill levels? Oh & Traynor, why are you such a fkn COCK!? Link to comment
Nespa Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 5 years ago Rangers said that they wanted to join the EPL (leaving the SPL) and this wouldnt affect Scottish football! ...........now they are Fubar why does Scottish football NEED Rangers now? Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Ask chick if he can Fuck off and die? Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 5 years ago Rangers said that they wanted to join the EPL (leaving the SPL) and this wouldnt affect Scottish football! ...........now they are Fubar why does Scottish football NEED Rangers now?That should be the question. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 "Chick, would you drink the content from David Murrays pish bug?" "James, have you ever recovered a lost remote control from your belly folds?" Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 i think you should ask them what they would do to make the SPL a competitive league. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 i think you should ask them what they would do to make the SPL a competitive league. I know how they would answer it. They already believe it is competitive Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Ask Chic what his favourite colour is. Or ask Chic if he still has those horrible slip on shoes with the horse brass buckles ? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 I know how they would answer it. They already believe it is competitive if they think that then they should be put down. tehy should be ostracised for any form of public media forum. the iroonic thing is that the lack of competition isnt just hampering aberdeen dundee utd etc, its also holding back the old firm too. upteen shots at playing europes best teams and they done the sum of fcuk all. less is more. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 if they think that then they should be put down. tehy should be ostracised for any form of public media forum. the iroonic thing is that the lack of competition isnt just hampering aberdeen dundee utd etc, its also holding back the old firm too. upteen shots at playing europes best teams and they done the sum of fcuk all. less is more.Bluto in sense speaking shocker. Link to comment
tup Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 If TUP wants the spare ticket, he can have it as it may well be spare,, I live in Edinburgh,, If anyone else is down this way or on route and wants to be quite vocal, give me a shout. I'm well up for it. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 I'm well up for it.Means going to the west coast though tup. Also leaving wick for a prolonged period of time. Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Ask Dick Young about his article on the SPL not needing Aberdeen. Does he stick by what he said now with his team in the shit?That should DEFINITELY be the first question asked to that slimy Hun loving cunt Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 That should DEFINITELY be the first question asked to that slimy Hun loving cunt TV DEAL!!!! that would be the answer. Thats why I asked much the same question (which I was typing before pash entered his as well) ut said without using the words TV Deal. Link to comment
tup Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Means going to the west coast though tup. Also leaving wick for a prolonged period of time. It means going to weegieland aye, but going to weegieland with a clear purpose. Which will be to get the weegies telt, in, to coin a phrase of a famed weegie mouthpiece, 'no uncertain terms' exactly what the rest of the country thinks of the disgraceful conduct of Glasgow Rangers and their pathetic plea for leniency having been caught, ironically, 'red handed' for cheating. Link to comment
STANDfreeSCOTTY Posted February 20, 2012 Author Share Posted February 20, 2012 Ticket is yours if your serious, I want to get there early so I can get close to the front. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 Ticket is yours if your serious, I want to get there early so I can get close to the front. Into the fold so to speak.... The folds of Jim Traynor ....... tell me if you find my wee kitten in there, I got it for Xmas but haven't seen it since mid Jan Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 20, 2012 Share Posted February 20, 2012 I could see Tup going to this, being so in the zone and pumped up that he has a stroke and can only but slivver a response when he's offered the chance to ask a question. Link to comment