centraldon Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 The Abi Titmuss one was decent. Fair bit of lesbo action going on there. Decent dialogue as well. Bit creepy that the narator is a rapist. But hey ho. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Who wouldn't want to blind a tuppeny bit Z list celeb with both barrels of their semen soaked sauce...? Link to comment
ferlaytio Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Not enough breast action, too much hand work. 6/10. Must do better. A must IMO. Surprised at the average ratings on her technique! It's a solid bj in my book. Link to comment
weemackie Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 A bit to much much showboating for the camera for my liking but still a 7.5/10 i reckon. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 fucking hell, fit you lot like! A blow jobs a blow job. As soon as there's a bit of mouth action it gets 10/10 every time. unless they bite that is. Link to comment
RUL Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 During rehearsals for x factor semi finals Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted March 22, 2012 Share Posted March 22, 2012 haha whit?! who was the guy? louis walsh Link to comment
Dandy_SBT Posted March 22, 2012 Share Posted March 22, 2012 I see she has confessed it was her on youtube! Link to comment
360 Posted March 22, 2012 Share Posted March 22, 2012 I didn't think it was her, evidently I was wrong. However, I will be right again at some point in my life. She, however, will always remain a talentless, skanky scumbag. Her ghetto crews version of "Teardrop" was an embarrassment, and she needs to shut the fuck up. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted March 22, 2012 Share Posted March 22, 2012 Just proves she's a cock hungry hoor Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 22, 2012 Share Posted March 22, 2012 It takes a brave woman to admit she canna suck a cock right Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 22, 2012 Share Posted March 22, 2012 Just proves she's a cock hungry hoorNothing wrong with that! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted March 22, 2012 Author Share Posted March 22, 2012 I found this out today at work, whilst doing a presentation. I had linked the presentation to an online newspaper article from the Daily Mail (serves me right I suppose), clicked on it and on the right hand side here was a small headline saying that it was her. My audience noticed right away and someone shouted so it was her after all... Link to comment
RUL Posted March 22, 2012 Share Posted March 22, 2012 haha whit?! who was the guy? One of the camera men, irony or fit! Apparently they rehearsed 3 times a week, one night had a meal/drinks or something. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 22, 2012 Share Posted March 22, 2012 Most of the sex tapes I've seen have been pretty weak.. Paris Hilton.. lots of nob-gobbling. Minor celeb who's known as a skank, so where's the attraction? Meh. Chyna... a clit like a cock and shoulders like a grizzly bear. Jesus save me, but I can still see it when I close my eyes at night Tonya Harding.. ugly little Troll-thing. Some humping seen from a poorly positioned angle. Not good. Kim Kardashian... pretty much just her face wedged against the camera while a black dude fucks her arse. No penetration seen, just lots of pouty-lip-faces for the camera. More fucking annoying than anything else. Fuck that chick. Pam Anderson... While I admit to having fapped to Pam's fake chebs more times than I've taken the loon to the zoo, just seeing her chowing down onTommy Lee's ridiculous schlong kills the whole thing for me. I want to see her twat ripped open all romantical, like, but instead it's a fucking sausage fest of more interest to the ladies and the gentleman's pants bandits than a hetero who's looking to spray love cream all over the screen. I think Celebrity Sex Tapes are nothing more than publicity stunts, with less penetration than you would see in a regular episode of Dad's Army or Are You Being Served. My ideal Celebrity Sex Tape would be Lorraine Kelly and Carol Vorderman going at each other's twats like starving Africans in a toffee factory... then my man, Ron 'The Hedgehog' Jeremy comes out dressed like, fuck, I don't know, a plumber or a postie or something.. he say's something like they'd say in a PROPER porno, like, "Hello, ladies.. I've got a package for you/come to clear your pipes (which is ironic, because he'll actually be blocking their pipes.. with his cock)... then, to the sound of trumpets and a faulty Hammond Organ, he gets his famous schlong out and proceeds to whap the fucking bejesus out of their fannys and that. And it would be filmed fucking properly... none of this poorly angled, middle-distance, badly lit shite that is typical of the celebrity sex tape... just Kelly and Vorderman being brutally defiled by a four hundred pound porn star... and maybe a goat or a big dog or something, just to add a bit of the unusual to the proceedings. Anyway.. who's Tulisa? Kelt, you are a buffoon min!! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 22, 2012 Share Posted March 22, 2012 Kelt, you are a buffoon min!! Of course I prefer the term Gonzo Poster Gonzo journalism tends to favor style over fact to achieve accuracy Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Nae bad technique overall but not enough baw cupping/massaging for my liking. 7/10 I'd happily accept a 7/10 most days though to be fair. beats a wank. Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 still havent seen it..........so i think when im back from the pub tonight the curtains will be closed, the sented candles lit and the laptop on. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 still havent seen it..........so i think when im back from the pub tonight the curtains will be closed, the scented candles lit and the laptop on. good that you go all out and have romantic evenings every now and again. :thumbs: Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 good that you go all out and have romantic evenings every now and again. :thumbs: Nespa setting the scene and atmosphere (ambience?) for him and pam! Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Nespa setting the scene and atmosphere (ambience?) for him and pam! I like to treat her well! :thumbs: Link to comment
tup Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Scented candles for a wank? Bit OTT, unless you've not washed your cock for weeks and it's hingin with pungent helmet flakes, in which case, good plan. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 I like to treat her well! :thumbs:MiniJC treats pam very well, she gets wiped down with a sock and stored away for Ollie. Gadz. Link to comment
tup Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Perhaps ollie would like scented candles for the grand consumption? Maybe some After Eights to wash it down? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Perhaps ollie would like scented candles for the grand consumption? Maybe some After Eights to wash it down?He'd need something stronger, a bag of fishermans friends maybe? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 He'd need something stronger, a bag of fishermans friends maybe? do the contents of Mini's sock have to be ingested in one go? or are breaks allowed to recuperate (aka vomit or drink something else)? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 do the contents of Mini's sock have to be ingested in one go? or are breaks allowed to recuperate (aka vomit or drink something else)? I believe Mini has to give it one final shoogle minutes before the ingestion, as Ollie may struggle with it if it's completely crusty & starched solid. Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 personally think that Minijc has to have just cracked one into it 10/20mins beforehand so to loosen the cardboard effect so its easier for Ollie to consume! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 i think i may be sick. Link to comment
tup Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 He could snap it into fingers like a Kit-Kat if it was left in the sun to dry, maybe he should be allowed a drop of butter on it, or Philadelphia. Man versus Sock, we could get Ant and Dec to cover it from the sidelines, as ollie gags away but ploughs on like a soldier. This could be the season curtain raiser, just before young Cammy is handed his debut by Craig Brown who admits off the record he'd been planning on a debut six months ago until ollie made minijc an offer of a lifetime. The club could then donate a brand new pair of socks to minijc for a massive publicity coup. I canna wait. Link to comment