StandFree1982 Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Not sure how we have managed to move from Tulisa sucking cock to Ollie eating a soggy, cheese scented, cum filled Wilson sock. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Not sure how we have managed to move from Tulisa sucking cock to Ollie eating a soggy, cheese scented, cum filled Wilson sock. i was distracted by the scented candles. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 I have no come back (aye, ok...) for any of the above. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted March 24, 2012 Author Share Posted March 24, 2012 Just seen a headline about this incident 'Tulisa hasn't blown her job' Brilliant! Link to comment
centraldon Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 Only watched the first minute or so. I can only assume that those giving it the thumbs up are poofters. Cause all I saw was a guys dick and a fully clothed bird. Really didn't do a thing for me. If there are any highlights I'd appreciate the time stamp so I can skip the rest. Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 Honestly all I know about this bint is she has a sex tape and if you take the i out her name and flip it backwards it says what she is.What's an aslut? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 I dunno but I want one. I think Okla1903 is only 42 hours from Aslut Link to comment
RUL Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 Only watched the first minute or so. I can only assume that those giving it the thumbs up are poofters. Cause all I saw was a guys dick and a fully clothed bird. Really didn't do a thing for me. If there are any highlights I'd appreciate the time stamp so I can skip the rest. She takes a tit out, 5 minute odd, nice Link to comment
robbojunior Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 She takes a tit out, 5 minute odd, nice I didn't know Ricky foster was in the video? Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 5/10, must try harder. Link to comment
Big Man Posted June 13, 2012 Share Posted June 13, 2012 This is a belter... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PYm1yTNhTs Link to comment
Henry Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 I see Tulisa is in a bit of bother for 'dealing' coke: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2335728/Tulisa-Contostavlos-arrested-claims-fixed-800-cocaine-deal-sting-operation.html?ICO=most_read_module Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 Tulisa is sexy as. That'll be her finished now on tv now she's been charged wi dealing coke. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 Tulisa is sexy as. That'll be her finished now on tv now she's been charged wi dealing coke. She has not been charged. Link to comment
360 Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 Hopefully this is the last we'll see of her. Also, I sincerely hope Jessie J doesn't have a fatal car accident. Link to comment
newcastlered Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 The daily mail have fucked that article up for sure - they described her as a singer Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 In fairness, since she is now out of a joab and canna suck cock to save herself, what else would she do? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 I'd love to lick her asshole. and then turn to the black guy who she was attempting to suck off and show her how its done? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 I'd love to lick her asshole.Fan fucking tastic. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 Fan fucking tastic. What he means is he would like to lick Dappy Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 You seen the shaft on Dappy?? Regardless what you think of his musical talent or his general chavness, you would have to shake his hand, congratulate him and if possible ask to gently handle the impressive specimen. You would, not me. Faggot. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 I'm not a homo but if there is magnificent penis it would feel like missed opportunity not to at least feel the weight of it. Ye never see Rumpus on here at the same time as Mr Pipes Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 I'm not a homo but if there is magnificent penis it would feel like missed opportunity not to at least feel the weight of it.It's not as great as it sounds. It's a cunt getting speedos on for starters. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 I'm not a homo but if there is magnificent penis it would feel like missed opportunity not to at least feel the weight of it. Is starting a sentence with "I'm not a homo but" the same as "I'm not a racist but" ? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 Wig and lipstick on a bloke then we could trip the light fantastic! You need to get yourself offshore again then. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 You need to get yourself offshore again then.http://www.thefreelibrary.com/NORTH+SHE+OIL!%3B+Sex-swap+Ken+shocks+tough+pals+on+the+rigs+when+he...-a085151053 Vidal Babboon was this wierdo's nickname. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 We had a Les Balloch who came to work one Monday as Laura Balloch. His people search on the intranet was him with a wig and lipstick..........in fact in light of my previous statement I wish to withdraw it with immediate effect. Withdraw what? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 All I can say is I'm as free as a bird but find the thought of a man up my anus simply repulsive. I notice you don't mention a cock in your mouth as being repulsive though. Or you in a bloke's gob. Or you up a bloke's arse. Or one bloke behind you giving it rusty trombones, while you fist some random lad who may or may not be a cementer from the subcontinent. I noticed all that. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 5, 2013 Share Posted June 5, 2013 I notice you don't mention a cock in your mouth as being repulsive though. Or you in a bloke's gob. Or a bloke up your arse. Or one bloke behind you giving it rusty trombones, while you fist some random lad who may or may not be a cementer from the subcontinent. I noticed all that. Link to comment