a don in oz Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 I for one will be VERY disappointed if there is not a pitch invasion, or rioting, or something to make me chuckle with this game today. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 To much gloating Tim's on the go for go for me. This is very much a lose / lose situation for me, Full scale riots in the stands, which will ultimately reflect bad on Scottish fitba and weegie society in general Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 decided to do o/t today to get out of Coatbridge and sure enough the singing started at 10am going by the office got a bad feeling that there will be riots today! uneasy feeling in the city centre! Link to comment
paddy Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Something bad will happen, and the glasgow press will pin the blame on Scottish footy in general. As usual, they will deflect any critique of Glasgow, and its scummy, orc-like supporters. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Something bad will happen, and the glasgow press will pin the blame on Scottish footy in general. As usual, they will deflect any critique of Glasgow, and its scummy, orc-like supporters. Of course they will. But they print the address of glory hunting OF fans from Elgin and the likes to make the rest of Scotland look bad Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Glasgow will be a riot zone, picture dead bodies and everyone fighting to get out of glasgow ..... Women and children crying ..... Link to comment
paddy Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Glasgow will be a riot zone, picture dead bodies and everyone fighting to get out of glasgow ..... Women and children crying ..... Usual day in Sauchiehall Street then Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Just back from the weeg, can smell a wee bit of tension in the air. Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Heard that Celtic are planning carry a coffin to the game and lay wreaths and everything could be a fun day down there. Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Heard that Celtic are planning carry a coffin to the game and lay wreaths and everything could be a fun day down there.So basically stealing the Ultras idea from earlier in the season then? Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sunday-mail/2012/03/25/celtic-boss-neil-lennon-and-rangers-manager-ally-mccoist-told-players-could-be-arrested-86908-23801029/ Just read this, and I find the last few paragraphs rather interesting. Extra police and stewards with cameras etc. Who will be picking up the bill for that then???????????? Fuckin dicks!!! And the comments below are fuckin hilarious Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Stewards will confiscate smoke bombs, flares and offensive banners from fans before the game. Like they do at away games then? Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Quote from a OF cunt: Would like to point out that the face-to-face spat with Lennon and McCoist wasn't at the final whistle. It took part halfway through the second half of the game. Is he for fucking real? Link to comment
centraldon Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 I really couldn't give a fuck either way. A riot would be nice though. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 To much gloating Tim's on the go for go for me. This is very much a lose / lose situation for me, Full scale riots in the stands, which will ultimately reflect bad on Scottish fitba and weegie society in general I agree with this EPK. We'll all be tarnished with the same shit stained brush Link to comment
360 Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Apparently Celtic will be wearing black armbands as a mark of respect to Liam Kelly's dad. That's not like them. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Quote from a OF cunt: Is he for fucking real? Proof that heroin and buckfast don't mix Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 I fucking hate Sone Aluko. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 That cunt Aluko has just scored Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Some goal from Aluko but just shows how awful a defender Mulgrew is. Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Who is this guy Aluko, where did Rangers get him from? Link to comment
Bobbyskitter Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Proof that heroin and buckfast don't mixI know, I usually take coke with my heroin. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 That Aluko goal has pissed me off. When he's arsed he's a very good player at this level. Mercenary cunt. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 I know, I usually take coke with my heroin. :thumbs: Good answer, you obviously have yer heid screwed on the right way sir. Cap is donned Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Not a bad game actually... Good advert for scottish football I'll get ma coat. Link to comment
Jazzer_Bett Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Aluko out on contract in june and every manager in England is watching. Nae luck huns, he'll be "homesick" when the offers start rolling in Link to comment
Iraq_Red Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Rangers only raise their came for Celtic! Link to comment
Bobbyskitter Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 That Aluko goal has pissed me off. When he's arsed he's a very good player at this level. Mercenary cunt.I always thought we could have got more out of him if we hadn't stuck him on the wing all the time, but there is also no doubt he didn't bother his ass half the time he was with us either. Link to comment