Donmacca Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Mine was Pulp - year 2000 but been waking up recently with some weird ones like foreigner - I want to know what love is and random songs from ads Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Mine was Inspiral Carpets, This is how it feels to be lonely. I'm not lonely. Link to comment
RabidGiraffe Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 One Tree Hill, U2 I'm surprised it wasn't this... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9riCK5ivhis Link to comment
minijc Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Rihanna- talk that talk and Dot Rotten- are you not entertained. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Annoyingly, the first tune I heard this morning was 'Nothing's gonna stop us now' by Starship when I entered the mess hall. Can't get the fucking song out of my head now. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 First song on the Ipod this morning was "If I Could Only Be Sure" by Paul Weller. Class Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Young ,Gifted & Black by Bob & Marcia Marley Link to comment
Foster14 Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 FML by Deadmau5. Mainly because it was the last song I listened to in the early hours of this morning. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Annoyingly, the first tune I heard this morning was 'Nothing's gonna stop us now' by Starship when I entered the mess hall. Can't get the fucking song out of my head now. canna beat a good power ballad. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 I've been singing Velvet Morning by Verve since I got up Don't know why. its cause you were dreaming of bumming richard ashcroft Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Blur - Tender Think its in an ad for some TV program at the mo. Also one of my favourite Blur songs so its been stuck there for a couple of days now. I've had worse ear-worms. Link to comment
tup Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 'We hate Jimmy Hill, he's a poof, he's a poof' Belted that out in the shower this morning. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 'We hate Jimmy Hill, he's a poof, he's a poof' Belted that out in the shower this morning.Just after crackin' one aff tae yer favourite Walter Kidd picture? Link to comment
tup Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Garbage - Paranoid Stick it on backwards and you hear Neil Lennon spouting off in a sinister voice. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 That song that Newcastle United come out of the tunnel to. Nae idea what its called. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted March 28, 2012 Author Share Posted March 28, 2012 That song that Newcastle United come out of the tunnel to. Nae idea what its called. Think its called local hero or something like that Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 That song that Newcastle United come out of the tunnel to. Nae idea what its called. going home, theme from local hero by dire music frontist mark bald knopfler. from the film filmed in parts in pennan. Link to comment
Jones Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Dire Straits are excellent, lucky you...! Link to comment
Henry Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 FFS, too much information min. Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Mine was I Just Can't Help Believing by Elvis Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 I never knew what what in the butt was an actual song! Brilliant. I had only heard it on Southpark until yesterday, thanks Bluto.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bc5BzRSkc8o Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWNaR-rxAic&ob=av2e This annoying piece of shit... Link to comment
riverplate83 Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 "Give thanks and praise"-Sizzla Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 Not Ian Brown today? riverplate78 loves all things argentinian and barcelonaish - he is nae into mancunian music. he does however love scouse tunes. stuff like the beatles and the the las. oh, and cast. i bet he is john powers biggest fan, a jed maxwell for john power if you will. Link to comment
Liam Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWNaR-rxAic&ob=av2e This annoying piece of shit... Thats the same as me. infuriatingly catchy. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4pWcVPUybE Damn you Absolute 80s! Link to comment